Select a product to start your order!
Catalyst - Downtown Long Beach (DTLB)

Catalyst - Downtown Long Beach (DTLB)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

79 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (34)

Price (33)

      BudSmkOnly
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Dope spot

      Always friendly and always quick service! I love this shop...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ReelLove4you
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      💚 Green Love

      I love the selection... As for staff ? All business in long beach are not perfect and have training issues ... However, Natalie the budtender lady goes above and beyond in customer service and she makes me feel cool , calm and collective... I demand she gets a raise and more responsibility in managing Catalyst... I have trained 100s of successful people in the years but Natalie is a Precious Gem of a person...
      Irie_Girl420
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      The highest level of QUALITY❤️💛💚

      I’ve said it a million times before, this dispensary is my number one favorite dispensary ever. It’s literally the only one I go to. I love the entire staff so much. Every time I am in there I’m shown so much love and respect. I’ve never been treated better in a dispensary. The Catalyst family vibe is the very BEST🚦I love them all🫶🏽
      5.0 stars

      Best spot in Long Beach

      Everyone is very welcoming. Easy in and out with very fair prices. I love that they include the price of the tax in menu prices so it costs what it says it costs. This will keep me coming back!!! My only negative is I bought a vape pen and found out after I consumed it that it had a overall fail lab analysis. Disappointed this was recommended to me when the lab results had not been reviewed. I brought this to the attention of the person who helped me on my next visit and they said they will let the owner know and remove from shelf. I still stand by 5 stars but I do recommend checking lab results when available from ANY shop before consumption.
      420_smokes94
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Grate prices

      Fast service an grate deals
      mcazarez
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Hooked it up

      This is the best shop in all Los Angeles county Good deals no taxes like other shops that Charge crazy amount of taxes. Cold fire Is the best and shout out to the best bud tender For taking care of me Linda thank you so much For your kindness. Thank you LINDA
      WMUser661156497
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fye weed cheap prices

      You see the title. Stop playing and go up here
      basedydur
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      WFTP INDEED!

      When they say Weed For The People, they’re not BS’n about it. Where else could you go get some Plug N Play carts for the stupid low? Yea you might get them for $20 at a “secret sesh” spot but it’s complete boof lol s/o to budtender John R for being a cool dude with knowledge & great service, let me know about some dope prerolls to join the Plugs i bought that DID NOT disappoint 😎
      IanAlexander619
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Know who you buy your weed from.⚜️

      This is a review done in contemplation and reflection of what is happening in todays market, and that we should love people that show love. It’s all my opinion and my opinion is showin love. Through the kindness commitment and love of the owners and community patrons of Catalyst, Anna and Elliot as well as their supporters, friends and investors to provide the community with the nutrition that they need. These individuals have made a commitment to do what is right by providing services for the people in the form of a variety of medicines and nutrition for people to enjoy to open their minds, hearts and spirits in a time of great trial. I want to thank catalyst and its community for the upright expression of cannabis in it’s sacred stewardship to allow it to support, heal and help the people at prices that are reasonable, orientated towards the community, and well-being of not only the community , also the plant itself and all those involved with it. I appreciate and leave this review of Catalyst as a culture and a movement because I see the love that is there and what they are doing for the community and each other. Short story Buy your weed here. It’s good.
      doctor_EWWW
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Always the best prices

      Got my boy managing it from Cherry and Andy killing it with that customer service. Gonna keep me coming back! Can’t wait to see that block get turnaround.
      Catalyst - Downtown Long Beach (DTLB)Downtown Long Beach
      @doctor_EWWW We love seeing our faithful patients follow us to new stores, it doesn't go unappreciated! Big thanks for showing love for our staff both old and new! And welcome to Pine 🌴
      Official response1 year ago
      Kingkongalex430
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      first to review.

      Looks like this place is going to be bomb . com and convenient if you live in DTLBC.
      Catalyst - Downtown Long Beach (DTLB)Downtown Long Beach
      Alex!! Thank you for leaving us our First Review! We are super excited to be opening up in Downtown Long Beach . Be sure to check us out on our Grand Opening on 8/20! See you soon! 😁💙
      Official response1 year ago
      Irie_Girl420
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      This is my FAVORITE dispensary!!!!!!

      I seriously love this place. The products are ALWAYS FIRE!!! Today I was helped by Natalie (Super RAD chic) anytime she helps me I tell her exactly what I’m looking for and she gives me her suggestions and has nailed it every single time!!! I honestly don’t go anywhere else♥️💛💚🤘🏽🤘🏽🤘🏽
      Irie_Girl420
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      BEST dispensary Everrrr

      This is my FAVORITE dispensary!! Bailee was my budtender today and she is SO RAD! I told her the vibe I was looking for, and she nailed it with her suggestion of BlueberryDream!!!! She NAILED IT ❤️💛💚🤘🏽🤘🏽🤘🏽
      Rosesmokes
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love Shopping here

      What an amazing shopping trip, budtenders were super knowledgeable and friendly. Also got to pick up really great product for great prices!!
      ChefSavage91
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent Service! Hot Deals & Herb!

      I got greeted so well from the receptionist & the budtender ! Knowledge was key! So many selections! The atmosphere is energetic & chill! Natalie knew her stuff from showing me a few strains! Gelato 33 was my choice today! Fireeeeee ! 2 bowls in & im baaaaaked already.
      Izzy_Raptor
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Just what I need

      I went there an received lots of flower and care. Thank you!
      AlizayahMK
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop hands down!

      The customer service here is excellent! The shop is clean and welcoming with a variety of options. Oh and the prices are impeccable.
      Irie_Girl420
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Always a fun time💯

      Today I got Will for my bud tender!! I usually always get flower but I felt like doing something different, and he took the time to walk me through the different kinds of sauces and shatters and all that good stuff!! I never felt rushed or stupid for not knowing. I got three different concentrates and ALL 3 ARE FIRE🔥🔥Great spot ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      biggie423
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in the city.

      Cheapest prices around no tricks or gimmicks
      Manicweed
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      What happened?

      I .............................