Select a product to start your order!
One Plant Santa Cruz

One Plant Santa Cruz

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

607 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

      bayareabud420
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      firetype

      chai has the bombest flowers. picked up some platinum cookie and banana goo today. the platinum cookie is the usual straight flame. so delicious and potent. the banana goo is out of this world, and is literally packed with terpenes. the goo coats your mouth with the strongest flavor, its freakin great! after you smell the banana goo in a jar it lingers on your nose for like 5 minutes after and you can just keep smelling it!! either way chai is the bombest in sc for sure, definitly one of the best clubs in norcal. true connoisseur medicine. A+++
      bayareabud420
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      I have been just blown away by CHAI these past few months. The quality of the cannabis they offer is outstanding. The Thin Mint Girl Scout Cookie is absolutely phenomenal, with an fantastic look, great flavor, and a seriously potent and powerful stone. The Sherbet is real deal, and is packed full of terps and is truly exotic and powerful medicine. Loving all these CookieFam strains, and they are real cuts and just exceptionally grown! The growers of CHAI's cannabis truly take there time and care in growing the buds properly, always having a proper flush, and manicue and cure the buds correctly, with all of the strain being loud and tasty. CHAI is a cannabis connoisseurs dream, from the inviting and knowledgable atmosphere, to the out of this world flowers. CHAI has made it to number 1 on my list of dispensaries for flowers because this place never disappoints, and the genetics and potency in their flowers that they carry goes unmatched. CHAI is no question the best club in SC, but possibly one of the best in California. I love CHAI, and so should you.
      Chemdawg831
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      please keep the menu updated.

      I like the products a lot, but its kinda irritating when your menu says you have something you don't; half grams of the strawberry diesel. Its really irritating driving for an hour and double checking the menu to find out you dont have it when i get in there.
      ranchcop
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      HAD TO WRITE ONE MORE...

      I couldn't stay away. THIS really will be the last time...at least for awhile. Thank you very much. One of the two best dispensaries in California. The other is their sister in Aptos. Beautiful, beautiful flowers. KUDOS TO THE GROWERS!! BRAVO!! ;) Peace
      ranchcop
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      SIMPLY, "THE BEST!"

      I am moving out of State and I'm really going to miss C.H.A.I! Luckily it's Massachusetts and they're voting now to legalize medical marijuana. The only thing is there is no C.H.A.I. there. I am 52 years old and I have never had such great flowers. You are missing out if you never try this wonderful place. The prices are great too. $300 an OZ. Where can you get the THC and the right curing process for that price? Not many places. The people who work there are very nice and welcoming. I will really miss this place! Thank you for the great meds and compassionate people! You have helped my condition more than I can ever convey...Peace out, Lori from Fresno
      uh420
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      sickest club in town..

      I've been to a lot of the clubs out here and this one defiantly got the best prices, selection, and bud quality and they have a fatty selection of concentrates. I like the fact they test every strain and they always plug it!
      bayareabud420
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent!

      Just started my year at UCSC, and came to check this place out. AWESOME!! I went straight to the OG's because that's my kind of stuff, and to say the least, I am very very impressed by the quality of cannabis offered here and for the price. The Fire OG is an excellent example of how Fire OG should look, taste, and feel! STUFF IS FIRE! And for being a first time patient I was allowed to choose a gram of ANY strain on the house. I asked for a bomb hybrid and I was recommended the Green Crack. Some of the strongest smelling Green Crack I have encountered and truly fire as well. $45 an eighth for top shelf and you cant go wrong. Overall, extremely pleased with my purchase and I am glad to have found my go to club in Santa Cruz. CHAI is the best club in SC!!!!!!!!
      saucystephen
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      MY ONLY SPOT

      DISREGARD ANY BIT OF HATE TOWARDS THIS CLUB IT IS THE BEST IN SC PERIOD
      purpmaster20
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Simply the best ...

      I have been a patient with CHAI since they were just a delivery service and i have to say, they were good before but have continued to blow my mind!!! CHAI keeps getting better and better!!! I'm sure I speak for everyone when I say... Thank you CHAI for working your hardest to continue to be a safe and compassionate collective...
      j19lennon63
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Problem the buds on sale lately.

      Don't get me wrong I LOVE this place. I have been coming here for a year now and it blows every other place away by a mile not only in price but quality. It is by far the best place and I would never go elsewhere. I have been here 100's of times without a single problem. With that said, I did have a problem with the last 3 strains I have bought. About 2 or 3 weeks ago I picked up some Cherry Bomb and it seemed to have a weird taste to it. Not when you smell it but when you smoke it. Like something is in it. The weed ignites real real fast and than the ashes form a weird, fluffy type of texture. It is hard to explain, you would have to smoke it to know. Than last week I picked up the Deadhead OG and the LA Confidential and experianced the same problem. I am just wondering if you guys are aware of this and that is why you have gotten rid of them and maybe that is why you don't have as many 8ths for 35 now? Either way I'll be here every week, probably just going with the 8th for 45 instead next time.
      saucystephen
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Almost a year of visiting A+ every time!!!!!!!!!!!

      Dont go to any other club seriously! The only time I ever have waited to get into this club and I mean literally ever is on the same day and that is on patient appreciation day and thats because you'd be stupid not to come down for the deals its very legit. I have never been disappointed with Chai they have great customer service ice cold water and a very comfortable a/c plus TAX INCLUDED. They also always have dank strains for a hook up at ten a g especially for this quality. Hands down this clinic has the BEST MEDICINE in town and I have sampled every clinic in town..... well all except for GRANNY PURPS but thats because I'm not an idiot. The hash selection is also very crip and there are always a few very legit deals going on and did i mention a ridiculous selection from ultra purged dank waxes and budder to extremely well priced bubble hash that always smells and tastes great. I have been choosing chai as my main club ever since I've heard of it which has been quite sometime and I've never been disappointed. Some clubs get robbed and never recover this club gets f*cking fire bombed and from the ashes they created a santa cruz institution. CHAI IS THE SH*T! SUPPORT LEGIT CLINICS!
      hinduspank
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Nobody Comes Close

      Straight up no B.S. CHAI is the best in Northern Cali... I can see why other collectives are hattin, they don't even come close to the quality and price I get from CHAI. Not to mention I am always getting hooked up with fat sacks and freebies all the time. CHAI keep up the top notch service and don't let the haterz bring you down!!! I can only imagine the B.S. you guys deal with. You are such an asset to this community and the medical cannabis movement in CA. Thanks J.G.
      Valleysmkrgirl12
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      SAD!!

      Okay C.H.A.I..............I am just gonna say that I have one MAJOR disappointment! That is that I didn't buy more of your bomb Big Sur Haze!!! AND that for being a first time customer I was given my choice (BTW I really like how you allow people to choose their "free" gram for being a new member, makes me feel good..) OF buds and picked SOME DANK MK-ULTRA...(I love that stuff!!!) BUT, when I called to get more you were out..; ( You have a exceptionally clean, well organized, professionally ran collective. I went to a place down the road and was TRULY disappointed and NOW I am wondering if they are the ones who are trying to give you guys a bad rap BELOW me....I left them a review and notice that they delete all their bad reviews...the only thing I can say is if you had clones you would put the other place out of business..its a joke how they try to rip people off after telling them that if you purchase $100 worth of meds that you receive a free nug jar and when you get to your car you see they burned you on giving it...Just keep offering the top shelf meds at the decent prices you have and I promise you even if I do have to drive five hours to get there I will be back and I will tell everyone I know how awesome this place is...
      PKallDay
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Finally...

      I can get dank without a security douchebag or seeing a dude with a ponytail! This place is the shit. I'm baked yeughhh
      One Plant Santa CruzSanta Cruz
      Thanks for the review, your funny!!!
      Official Response11 years ago
      ZacharyJacob
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      best in the area

      The bud is always high grade and the prices are the best in the area. Don't waste your time and money, order from capitola. Very excited for the new storefront to open! Thank you!
      One Plant Santa CruzSanta Cruz
      Thanks for the review, it has been a long process but the re-modle of our store should be done march 1st. see you there!!!
      Official Response11 years ago
      ernesto21
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      username and Daniel jedi?

      realize that every medical and recreational club is pricey .... do your research. I guess you didn't find out or forgot about the customer appreciation day. the only club that offers deals. . . I do buy less because of prices everywhere, so I have been getting delivery but CHAI is still a great club .
      Angel l420
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best club

      Best club here in soquel. 5 stars thanks
      Jenn2mc
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Bud

      This is hands down the best dispensary i have been to. Amazing deals and quality flower. Would recommend (:
      lorandnagy
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Probably the best dispensary I know

      The prices of the flower, the quality, and the service really come together to be what I would consider one of the best dispensaries in the Bay.
      Dcooke831
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Santa Cruz club

      Hands down best club in Santa cruz