Select a product to start your order!
CannaCruz

CannaCruz

Storefront
Closedopens 8:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

589 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (177)

Price (157)

Kevinc71
26 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices and staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
feos11
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The auto met service was A1 couldn’t ask for a better first time visit.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
hsmith21
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Weeeeeed

Their weed is fireeeee plus they actually jug it for first time customers. Try the Cali berry🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
j3ff
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Obnoxious staff and security.

Thumbs up
Price
garye1234
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

CannaCruz A Great Dispensary

This purchase at CannaCruz was flawless, my budtender Laura grabbed my purchase and reviewed with me its contents. All items were there in the correct amount so I paid her and left happy.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
whattherenny
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My New Favorite!

I ordered here for the first time. Preordered the night before and it was ready right in the morning, 15 mins after opening. When I arrived, registration was really quick, the staff member who helped me was super friendly and efficient. She showed me everything in my order to double check that it was all correct and I also got the newcomer pre-roll for $1 which was awesome! Payment was quick and I love that we didn't have to mess with coins or anything since taxes were factored into the prices. I got a great haul for some decent prices. Overall, I would recommend and I'll be coming to CannaCruz from now on! Keep it up guys! :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
emma35
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

I love it their and the people are always super friendly and helpful and nice and I love it!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CannaCruzSanta Cruz
We try to have the most welcoming environment around! Thanks so much for your review.
Official Response6 months ago
Ilovemelody
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great bud tenders!

The club is easy to access and the staff are nice and helpful. The security guards however are unnecessarily aggressive. I give them 5 stars but won't return because of the two security guards who thought they were CO's taking criminals to chow. Seriously, calm down and stop YELLING at every GUEST.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mr_Minnehan
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Prices

Tax is included. What more can you ask for?
Mac5150Sj
1 month ago
2 stars

1st time joint wasn’t $1

Would be a 1 star but the syrup and shatter I got were very good products , went and wouldn’t have cared for a joint but they told me it was $1. Checked the receipt later and got charger full price for it.
Medi-cali
5 years ago
5 stars

Blood orange

The pungent aroma of sweet oranges was so intoxicating i couldn't resist. It tastes exactly as it smells. And the flavor lasts through out the entire session and stays on the palate long after it has been finished. Extremely stony and meditative. I need this cut in my life.
CannaCruzSanta Cruz
Dear Medi-Cali, We're very pleased to see that you enjoyed our Blood Orange! We too love the flavor, effects, aesthetics, honestly everything about this strain. We love getting feedback as well, and appreciate the kind words greatly. Hoping that you have a wonderful weekend. -Team CannaCruz
Official Response
nowthatiknow
5 years ago
5 stars

the finest people

after coming to this amazing shop for the last two years and never once having a bad experience I come here baring more great news. this past thursday night I was having a major freakout when I badly needed some herb but was even more anxious of having to go into ANY dispensary under such conditions (heavy breathing) but I decided to go into CannaCruz where I was quickly guided and calmed down by a new younger female employee I had yet to encounter. She gave me enough time, space, and compassion as she noticed I was clearly shaken when I arrived but eased me into relaxation. thank you cannacruz for knowing your customers. xoxo
CannaCruzSanta Cruz
Dear Nowthatiknow, It's extremely humbling to see that we could help you outside of providing your medicine. We all greatly appreciate each and every one of our patients and are more than happy to take all the time that is needed, as well as provide a warm and comforting environment. Thank you for taking the time to leave such kind words, and from all of us to you, have a wonderful weekend! - CannaCruz
Official Response
Andrea_Mesino
5 years ago
5 stars

best one

cannacruz is the place to go !!! bud tender knows what she's talking about gives suggestions and her opinions which i love. the tree is the best of the best .. you cant go wrong with this place if you happen to be in SC i highly recommend this club . oh btw i drive from sj
CannaCruzSanta Cruz
Dear Andrea, Thanks so much for the kind words! We do our best to provide a happy environment and top quality medicine. On top of that we love to provide honest recommendations and steer every patient of ours in the right direction, helping them find what works best for them. We appreciate the fact that you drive all the way down to come to our facility, and hope to continue to provide top quality service and medicine that you can appreciate. Thanks again for leaving us the kind words, and have a wonderful day! -Team CannaCruz
Official Response
Cumanas
5 years ago
5 stars

place was amazing, service on point fersure 5star

It's one to go back to
CannaCruzSanta Cruz
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We try our absolute hardest to make everyone's experience here the best possible. We really appreciate the kind words and are glad to see that you had a good experience here. We hope that all future visits will be just as good if not better! Sincerely, -Team CannaCruz
Official Response
TheEpik1
5 years ago
5 stars

High Times Cannabis Cup Winners

This review is long over due. I like to consider myself a connoisseur of holistically quality herbs. I have traveled all around the coast and northern California on a quest to be blessed by the best herbs grown. I used to stay in Willits, CA (where the herb is premium and abundant), but I have moved back to Fresno (where the herbs are abundant, but not always premium). Although CannaCruz is 3 hours away, it is always worth my trip! I can not wait to try the Kosher Kush or the Sour Tangie that took 2nd and 1st place in the 2016 High Times Cannabis Cup. It does not get better than this. Herbs are priced fairly, staff is super down to earth, and the fact that I am willing to travel 3 hours should say something about this club! Thank you for being awesome and setting an exemplar standard for how clubs should be doing business for their patients all over CA. Keep up the good work, and I wish you a lifetime of success!!
CannaCruzSanta Cruz
Dear TheEpik1, We greatly appreciate your kind words, and are very excited to hear you've had such great experiences! We love what we do here at CannaCruz and it means a lot to see that we can provide a warm and welcoming environment as well as continue to provide top quality medicine that our patients can enjoy. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know what you think. We do hope to be here forever, providing medicine to each and every patient in need, so thank you for your support! Sincerely, -Team CannaCruz
Official Response
gdle
3 years ago
5 stars

What happened?.... :(

You guys are my favorite dispensary, GG#4 - Orange 43 - just to name a few reasons why. I'm just curious on what happened to your Weedmaps listing of your products. It used to list THC content – which was super high and gave me super bragging rights... you guys also used to have descriptions... :( What happened?!?!
CannaCruzSanta Cruz
Hey gdle- We got the Orange 43 back in and its testing 33% gdle- You can expect our Weedmaps menu to be back to normal and completely updated with testing in hopefully a week or less. Today we are sending in 100% of the flowers on our menu to the lab for testing, as well as many of our concentrates also. As soon as the lab has finished processing these samples they will be posted to our menu, as well as available to look at in the store. The new regulations of recreational cannabis have made it difficult for us to follow our normal procedures but we are working towards getting back to normal and making improvements every day. We appreciate you letting us know that seeing these test results is important to you, as it helps let us know we are making the right decisions by getting lab test results for all of our products. Results coming soon... -Team CannaCruz
Official Response3 years ago
bbcoach313
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place!

Canna Cruz has been amazing from the very beginning. Top quality medicine, products, staff, atmosphere. The bud tenders really are super helpful and knowledgeable every time. They have great recommendations for your medical needs. I have MS and both their CBD and THC products work fantastic for me. I have not taken pharmaceutical medication for about 4 months and am weening off antidepressants! Been fine! 👍💞 Highly recommend this place. They even have anazing discount programs to help with your meds if you qualify. So thankful!😀 Smaller sized place packs a big punch!..and tons of stuff to choose from! 👍👍
CannaCruzSanta Cruz
Dear bbcoach313, We're so happy to hear that you think so kindly of us. We give it our all towards everything we do here, and are very thankful to see that it makes for a good environment! We're very glad to see that our products have been working so well for you too. We lab test everything to ensure that whatever it may be that you get here, it will be accurately dosed and clean. Thanks again for all the kind words and we're so happy to see that we can provide such a positive impact on one's life. From all of us to you, thanks again and have a wonderful day! -Team CannaCruz
Official Response
junior1893
5 years ago
5 stars

bomb

the density and the quality is amazing . It is defenitly one of best clubs in santa cruz county
CannaCruzSanta Cruz
Dear Junior1893, Thank you very much, we do our absolute best to provide the highest quality medicine and service that we possibly can. We're delighted that you like our medicine and hope that we can continue to provide you with medicine that can be considered amazing. We also appreciate the fact that you took the time to leave us these kind words, and hope to see you again! -Team CannaCruz
Official Response
FadedVader
6 years ago
5 stars

New favorite!

Amazing service, I've never been to a club like this. The budtenders are exactly what you'd expect from a place this professional; they're knowledgeable, attentive, and super friendly. They know how to personalize a visit, and they take the time to help narrow down exactly what I wanted. Which was awesome, because they have massive selection of buds. Also worth checking out, their Live Resin and waxes. On point and pure 👌 CC is definitely my new spot!
musicman2
6 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic!

Don't know what the prior reviewer had going on but it sure wasn't based on reality. Had my 1st visit to Canna Cruz on Sunday and the overall experience was my BEST ever in going to ANY dispensary anywhere. Seriously - this place is top shelf in EVERY aspect. From how the verification process went , to the cleanliness, wall colors and the happy, positive vibe this place is absolutely wonderful. The bud tenders were very friendly, happy folks. The prices are a bit high after taxes for top shelf - BUT - the quality and effect of the flowers is as good or better than anywhere in the state. AND they put the 1/8ths in glass containers that are awesome - they look great and do a great job of keeping buds properly. Just remember to not store them where sunlight hits them. Of all the other places I have been to throughout the state, and I have visited about 20 of them, Canna Cruz is the stand out! Way to go guys! Thanks.
CannaCruzSanta Cruz
Thank you very much. We appreciate the support.
Official Response