Select a product to start your order!
High Profile – Marquette

High Profile – Marquette

Storefront
Openuntil 7:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

678 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (436)

Price (416)

      Tabra
      23 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Customer service

      All the bud tenders do a great job. Great selections
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KatSchwiderson89
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love the people at Lupus

      I always enjoy going into Lupus cafe. The staff is always friendly, and laid back. Their products are high quality, and reasonable prices!! I always suggest Lupus to anyone going to a Rec store for first time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Profile – MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Kat- Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Our staff very much enjoys their interactions with our amazing customers. We are glad you continue to have an excellent experience at CLC!
      Official response2 years ago
      Bluekoi101
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Place

      I ordered a few carts from Cannabis Lupus and was amazed at how much cheaper they were than my other provider. Looking forward to doing more business with them.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mfbbc
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      The BIZZ!!!

      Best dispo in the area
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Airamid
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Customer Service

      Our Budtender was phenomenal!! Jess was super cheerful and knowledgeable. We'll be back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Srbberg
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great people Fair prices

      Super high quality, with fair prices. This is my steady place after three times! Give'em a try!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Profile – MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Srbberg, thank you for choosing to make Cannabis Lupus Cafe your regular spot! Make sure and cash in on some of your loyalty points next time you're in!
      Official response2 years ago
      420kuusshh
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Yes, another Rec option!

      Of the 3 in Marquette, I found Lupus to be the most personable and friendly. Note: Only have used curbside pickup due to covid. Nice job Lupus Cafe!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Profile – MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      420Kuusshh- Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate you and stoked to hear you had a great experience at CLC. See you next time!
      Official response2 years ago
      Tabra
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Dispo

      Wonderful staff. Great prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PWBearUP
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best Prices & Atmosphere of Marquette County

      I really can't say anymore. They are consummate professionals without losing that mom & pop feeling in their shop. The selection is top notch, and the flower prices at this point (Oct '21) seem to be the lowest in the state. Honestly, it's worth the drive from anywhere in the northern Lower peninsula or Wisconsin.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ssmeiers
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Price

      They are i hope reorganizing stk moving away from 1/2 cart to 1g They are turning out to be the place to go in mqt for price. A dab bar when this pandemic is over. I am now a loyal customer any they reward me for it. I am from escanaba so LC makes it worth the trip. Word of mouth here ssmeiers
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High Profile – MarquetteWest Upper Peninsula
      Ssmeiers- We appreciate your patronage! Thank you for leaving a five-star review!
      Official response2 years ago
      Swillecke
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary in the UP

      Love this store
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      rollinfatyys
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Do your business here ❤️

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      OGtgunn1982
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      My Favorite Shop

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MGG100
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Well run , loyalty points, senior discounts !

      Best prices around !!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SunderGhost
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thanks for the awesome service

      Cannabis Lupus is awesome! Great selection, great prices, and friendly staff!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      rollinfatyys
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Top Shelf Green & Price’s

      How anyone could give them less than 5 stars ⭐️ is beyond me!!! ❤️❤️❤️ This Place
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SpecialSauce82
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing

      Staff is great, knowledgeable in product which is helpful. Always friendly and personable! Prices are what drew me in.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bluekoi101
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great as Always

      I have yet to be disappointed from Lupus. They have a great selection and great prices with great staff. They are now my first and only choice for my cannabis needs. Highly recommend
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BarLeeCat
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Hidden Gem!!!

      Staff is enthusiastic, knowledgeable and friendly. Great place, with a chill vibe and a great selection.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rumly29
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      good weed grt ppl.

      I can nvr say enough good about the staff extremely helpful very pleasant ppl thank y'all for a grt shopping experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price