Select a product to start your online order!
The Cannabis Depot

The Cannabis Depot

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.4

692 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (254)

Price (237)

PUBellard
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best prices and quality.

Ashley was awesome. This store by for is the best all around shopping. Great selection and even better prices. Thanks so much! We will be back!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dekahu
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth the trip

We live in Colorado Springs and the two recreational stores in Manitou Springs are way, way overpriced. The drive to Pueblo is definitely worth it. The staff is always helpful and friendly. And they have a great selection.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Akaflighty
12 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly, excellent customer service and great professionalism.
Thumbs up
Service
SourD4Me
14 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Go-To Spot in Pueblo

Great prices on very competitive bud! đź’š
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
wytegorilla
22 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

So professional and nice!

They always make me feel comfortable and welcomed.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Akaflighty
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Everyone is awesome! Great staff to be specific.
Thumbs up
Service
dekahu
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

They were quite busy when I showed up to pick-up my order. I didn't have to wait nearly as long as I dreaded. When I was allowed in, the clerk was very friendly and told me about a special they were running on one of the items I had bought. I was able to take advantage of that special. I highly recommend this dispensary between their great prices and over the top customer service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mikesk
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff and products

Great nugs and ridiculous great price!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Rico5150
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Great deals and customer service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Angs5280
3 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

$ 70 ounces

They should be only 50 dollars because of all the seeds and stems
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Byron77
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good overall

People are always friendly and they have a great selection most of the time but sometimes I don't think their flower is that great of quality
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
HearMyselfThink
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great product-best prices

Great product-best prices
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShaniciaMarie
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The bud tender was so nice! Didnt make me feel rushed and answered all of my questions. She also helped me figure out which bud was best for me. The flower was amazing as always.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
rgail79
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

classy place

It is a different store, but conceptually, the best shop in Pueblo/County! Member rewards really pay. They give military discounts.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Amyburnett
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Order ahead and skip the line!

Love this place! Great customer service, awesome selection, and if you order ahead online, then you skip to the front of the line!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
biggilly88
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Stole Me From Strawberry Fields

Outstanding products and the best out the door pricing around the budtenders are friendly and knowledgeable I was very happy with my previous mj retailer but The Cannabis Depot wins
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
michelleselph
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love cannabis depot!!!!!

went in looking for something for my anxiety and the budtender knew just exactly what I needed.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
stealthpaladin
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great dispensary

practically ever facet of cannabis depot outshines all the other dispensaries here in pueblo. price, quality, service, style, atmosphere.. all better. the ONLY thing that's not that great is their reward system.. spend hundreds of dollars you get like 1% back maybe. but who cares when you save a ton already
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Akaflighty
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great employees and atmosphere

Everyone is kind and professional. I am treated as a valued customer.... I thank you for that with all my disabilities. I am also treated with respect...and again thank you.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
impaulius
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place

So many options at great prices and always great customer service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price