Select a product to start your order!
The Cannabis Depot

The Cannabis Depot

Storefront
Openuntil 10:50pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:50pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.4

777 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (314)

Price (286)

Akaflighty
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Akaflighty
7 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent staff

Always excellent service. The staff is the best and treat me with kindness and respect ( I am disabled). I wish you could keep the same stock in. Everytime I find a product (flower)that works supreme ....well next time and sometimes for a long time, said flower(s) is out of stock. Please keep Lucy legend concentrate in stock....it usually is....its a life safer for pain.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Angs5280
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Cobassfisher
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They are quick, but Awesome at what they do!!!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CCHURD
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

Ordered online. Received everything we ordered. Mark, our bud tender was very friendly and helpful. They have some of the best prices around with a wide selection of product. This is our new 'go to' place for marijuana.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HearMyselfThink
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great product-best prices

Great product-best prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShaniciaMarie
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The bud tender was so nice! Didnt make me feel rushed and answered all of my questions. She also helped me figure out which bud was best for me. The flower was amazing as always.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
rgail79
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

classy place

It is a different store, but conceptually, the best shop in Pueblo/County! Member rewards really pay. They give military discounts.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Amyburnett
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Order ahead and skip the line!

Love this place! Great customer service, awesome selection, and if you order ahead online, then you skip to the front of the line!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
biggilly88
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Stole Me From Strawberry Fields

Outstanding products and the best out the door pricing around the budtenders are friendly and knowledgeable I was very happy with my previous mj retailer but The Cannabis Depot wins
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
PUBellard
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best prices and quality.

Ashley was awesome. This store by for is the best all around shopping. Great selection and even better prices. Thanks so much! We will be back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dekahu
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth the trip

We live in Colorado Springs and the two recreational stores in Manitou Springs are way, way overpriced. The drive to Pueblo is definitely worth it. The staff is always helpful and friendly. And they have a great selection.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
michelleselph
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love cannabis depot!!!!!

went in looking for something for my anxiety and the budtender knew just exactly what I needed.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Akaflighty
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly, excellent customer service and great professionalism.
Thumbs up
Customer service
SourD4Me
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Go-To Spot in Pueblo

Great prices on very competitive bud! đź’š
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
wytegorilla
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

So professional and nice!

They always make me feel comfortable and welcomed.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Akaflighty
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Everyone is awesome! Great staff to be specific.
Thumbs up
Customer service
dekahu
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

They were quite busy when I showed up to pick-up my order. I didn't have to wait nearly as long as I dreaded. When I was allowed in, the clerk was very friendly and told me about a special they were running on one of the items I had bought. I was able to take advantage of that special. I highly recommend this dispensary between their great prices and over the top customer service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mikesk
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff and products

Great nugs and ridiculous great price!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Rico5150
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Great deals and customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price