Select a product to start your order!
The Cannabis Depot

The Cannabis Depot

Storefront
Openuntil 10:50pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:50pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.4

900 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (396)

Price (359)

      dekahu
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Worth the trip

      We live in Colorado Springs and the two recreational stores in Manitou Springs are way, way overpriced. The drive to Pueblo is definitely worth it. The staff is always helpful and friendly. And they have a great selection.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HearMyselfThink
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great product-best prices

      Great product-best prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ShaniciaMarie
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The bud tender was so nice! Didnt make me feel rushed and answered all of my questions. She also helped me figure out which bud was best for me. The flower was amazing as always.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amyburnett
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Order ahead and skip the line!

      Love this place! Great customer service, awesome selection, and if you order ahead online, then you skip to the front of the line!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      biggilly88
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Stole Me From Strawberry Fields

      Outstanding products and the best out the door pricing around the budtenders are friendly and knowledgeable I was very happy with my previous mj retailer but The Cannabis Depot wins
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Akaflighty
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent staff

      Always excellent service. The staff is the best and treat me with kindness and respect ( I am disabled). I wish you could keep the same stock in. Everytime I find a product (flower)that works supreme ....well next time and sometimes for a long time, said flower(s) is out of stock. Please keep Lucy legend concentrate in stock....it usually is....its a life safer for pain.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      PUBellard
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best prices and quality.

      Ashley was awesome. This store by for is the best all around shopping. Great selection and even better prices. Thanks so much! We will be back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      rgail79
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      classy place

      It is a different store, but conceptually, the best shop in Pueblo/County! Member rewards really pay. They give military discounts.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      michelleselph
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love cannabis depot!!!!!

      went in looking for something for my anxiety and the budtender knew just exactly what I needed.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mitzieangel
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite depot!

      I always love coming here.. best prices and service! Thanks :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jtreynolds45
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Place!

      Extremely Friendly Services,Helpful,and Beautiful Faces!Not counting the quality products!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JasmineB0611
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always good

      Staff is wonderful, stuff is good
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Akaflighty
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best customer service around:)

      I have never had a bad experience even when they didn't have the kind of bud I normally get. The employees , specially JT ( management) is awsome. He has been right on spot with the right kind of flower everytime.Thanks for making the customer happy with the type of product the customer wants instead of being solely interested in dollar value and upscale g. In the end, making the customer happy with a lesser costing product will develope loyalty and the customer will end up spending morein the long run than they would if the employee just tried pushing more expensive products immediately. Great ethics and everyone is so professional and nice.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Crajek
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time here, but I’ll be back! This was definitely one of the better experiences I’ve had in Colorado. Selection was awesome and quality for the price is spot on
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Akaflighty
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Angs5280
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cobassfisher
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They are quick, but Awesome at what they do!!!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCHURD
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Ordered online. Received everything we ordered. Mark, our bud tender was very friendly and helpful. They have some of the best prices around with a wide selection of product. This is our new 'go to' place for marijuana.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Akaflighty
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly, excellent customer service and great professionalism.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      SourD4Me
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Go-To Spot in Pueblo

      Great prices on very competitive bud! 💚
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price