CannaKing Marijuana Dispensaries

CannaKing Marijuana Dispensaries

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

119 reviews

KitKat209
2 years ago
5 stars

Quick stop

Was doing a road trip from Washington back to California after the Christmas holiday. The bud tender was great and also from my hometown Stockton, Ca which was really cool. She recommended all kinds of different flowers with some great taste and smells. Will come back on my next trip.
mike_kramer
1 year ago
5 stars

best shop

great customer service and awesome selections.! great pricing.!
geenyuss
2 years ago
5 stars

Top notch

Stopped in on my way home from Portland to California last Sat. 2 wonderful ladies made my experience top notch. Will definitely be back my next time driving thru Oregon.
sith_lissa
2 years ago
5 stars

NEED WEED? YEAH!!

Best billboard brought us to a solid shop. Sweetest girls working. Humble folks. Super happy we stopped here. :)
kristinb2882
2 years ago
5 stars

Stoner teacher

This place was fabulous with their friendliness and great recommendations. Never been to a place like this before and they made me feel welcome and comfortable. Not judge mental. Love them!
Tjoliver01
2 years ago
5 stars

Canaking

I love going to canaking there nice and always put custumers first and are kind Would recamend to anay one
Ryanallen7100
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful place kannaking

Great people that are very helpful and the products are top shelf and affordable.
brookebanks13
3 years ago
5 stars

michagen cannkings

you guys rock
brookebanks13
3 years ago
5 stars

omg they rock
Weedchick103
4 years ago
5 stars

Only place that'll get my business!

Absolutely the best store I've been in. The people were great, there was an awesome selection and they were well educated being able to help me find exactly what I needed !
crazyliz
5 years ago
5 stars

Best

Quality merchandise !!! Will be going back. Great employees and owners!!!
KMcCaughey
10 months ago
5 stars

Small but great

a great billboard on the highway brought us in, and we're very happy we went! The building is conveniently located for a quick stop while traveling, and it looks really cool so it's easy to spot. A girl at the counter immediately recommended something that looked great, and was super helpful the whole time. Low prices and lots of options for all types of consumption!
3MTNfarms
11 months ago
5 stars

Decent spot

Small but inviting, they had a pretty okay selection of flower and other cannabis goods. For a traveler passing through, it was easy on and off the freeway. Budtender was knowledgeable and friendly.
Morganking
1 year ago
5 stars

Best shop in town

The Roseburg location is very clean and everyone that works there has been very helpful and nice. I would definitely recommend!
cjramey
2 years ago
5 stars

LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM! GOOD PEOPLE!

I LOVED EVEYTHING ABOUT THEM!! THEY MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS!! THE CHOCOLATE WAS AMAZING!!
amber22hall
2 years ago
5 stars

Always satisfied with cannakings 🥰

Every time I come to Cannakings I’m always in and out very quick and they have everything I need. Staff is really nice and Hunter has always been helpful when I have questions!
ayobeenlit89
2 years ago
5 stars

first time

cookies r great. they have a wide variety of products
lauras_here
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place for an out of towner!

Small, super helpful and friendly budtenders! Knowledegeable and GREAT prices!
Smokeylawndale
2 years ago
5 stars

Very helpful. Good weed!

I enjoyed the flower I got. Would recommend to friends. Great location. Near highway.
k hogg
2 years ago
5 stars

Canna is King!!!

But the ladies run it! Everyone in the "Little Green Bungalow" had positive attitudes and I even left with a free T-SHIRT!!!!