Select a product to start your order!
Caliva

Caliva

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

371 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

      kellygrl486
      1 month ago
      3.0 stars

      Delivery issues

      I don’t have a problem with their products but they constantly have issues with delivery and when you are a single mom stuck at home with a child, you rely on delivery. I’m so tired of all the delivery issues. Maybe I need to find another dispensary that delivers to Gilroy.
      machineghost
      3 months ago
      2.0 stars

      Sold me a defective product and refused to replace

      I bought a Stiizy battery (and other stuff) from Caliva. The battery was defective, so I went on to their website and (weirdly/awkwardly) "filed a ticket". They waited two days to respond, then told me I only had three days to return it, and had to do it in person! They refused to deliver a replacement, and I had work, so I gave a 1-star review. *Eventually* they changed their mind, and sent me a coupon for a replacement, but then the site's minimum $ prevented me from ordering. I emailed the back, had to call the manager, and then FINALLY they delivered a working battery! (2-star upgrade) In short, buy from Caliva if you don't mind the stuff you buy (not even pot, just electronics!) being garbage, and them making it incredibly difficult to replace it. In contrast, I once had a similar situation happen with Bento, and they replaced my product the same day, by delivery!
      CalivaSan Jose
      High machineghost i do apologize for your experience here with us, would you please reach out to support@gocaliva with your information and a member of our customer support staff would be happy to help assist you
      Official response2 months ago
      jovenica
      17 days ago
      1 star

      Abusive security

      Those security people are crazy and think they have power over customer. They are abusive to customer just last Friday we had an altercation that even police was involved because they pushed me and tried to put hand cops on me. They think they are police office now I will go after them with a civil lawsuit just to give them a lesson. And the worst is that that inside people they don’t even come to ask customer what’s happening in fact they treat you as a criminal yet they operate because of the money we spend buying their product.
      ediblover
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Absolutely horrible experience

      Be very very careful NOT to shop for delivery. The delivery driver came back asking me for more money after we both counted the cash at my door. The delivery driver accused me to call him lier and thieve, which I've never done. It felt like a transaction with a shady dealer. Definitely, not buying again from this company. Be aware!
      CalivaSan Jose
      High ediblover i am sorry to hear about your experience with us, please reach out to support@gocaliva and a member of our support staff will be happy to help you with this issue
      Official response1 month ago
      Monaalmousa
      3 months ago
      1 star

      no tax exemption for medical marijuana card holder

      I am a medical card holder and should get certain taxes exempt off my order. At the checkout the woman told me the total and I knew it was off because the tax was the normal amount so I told her I have my medical card and it should be in the system. She proceeded to tell me that I already got the discount so I believed her. Upon reviewing my receipt I was charged all the taxes. Wow I will reconsider coming back.
      CalivaSan Jose
      High Monaalmousa, i do apologize for your experience at one of our locations, we do in fact accept medical tax exemptions as long as you hold the correct card. If you would please reach out to support@gocaliva and a member of our customer support staff would be happy to assist you with uploading your documentation to your account
      Official response2 months ago
      HonestExperience
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      WARNING. THIS CLUB SUCKS

      First off. I signed up but the guy at the desk let people that signed up after me go before me which made no sense. Great customer service their buddy. Secondly, I called and asked if they include taxes on weedmaps and the lady said yes when that WAS NOT THE DAMN CASE. You're weed was harsh and over priced with the surprise tax. The reviewer under me must be an ammatuer light weight or just plain stupid cause I bought the bubba kush and it was not top shelf even though the price was. Tasted harsh and bitter no good flavor. F this place don't know how to provide customer service or decent product. You're better off going to CA Collective 30 seconds down the street... scum club
      420flowersandwax
      8 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing Collective!

      This place is awesome, by far the nicest collective around. Great vibes great medicine and good prices. Sets a high standard for the industry.
      420=peace
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Caliva delivery

      Caliva drivers are Awesome!! Everything I order, they are Always spot on & arrive when they say they will or sooner!!
      CalivaSan Jose
      High 420=peace! Thank you for the awesome review, so happy to hear we have another satisfied customer, we appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Caliva :)
      Official response7 months ago
      ChiefRip94
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First Caliva Trip

      So I took my first trip to Caliva and placed an online order. I actually placed it at the deli rather than this one but they were still super helpful in getting me what I ordered and educating on different strands and brands. I ended up going with the Connected brand and it’s probably the best weed I’ve ever had. I’ll be back for sure!
      MadelineLichte
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      very rad and knowledgeable staff

      Today was my first time here and it was a great experience all round. I was recently in a car accident and have a lot of back pain and soreness as a result. I went in looking for CBD oil or cream which isn’t anything i’m familiar with in the cannabis world. Rebecca was super friendly, and very informative about all of the products available and gave really great recommendations! all round super rad environment, products and staff.
      831nuggie
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Alien OHH GEEEEE👽

      Unexpected packed house, parking lot felt like a Night Club. Long wait....so we waited in the car while our order was brought to our car. Fabia brought our order, happy to see her! She said Alien OG was grown & packaged by Caliva. Highest THC in good while. Be back again 👽
      caprier77
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fast and reliable

      Caliva is the standard for great customer service. The service is so exceptional that the #1 dispensary has refuted the stereotype of lazy uncaring pot heads. Special thanks to the Wellness Consultants Ben, Stone, and Kat.
      lkumar99
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent service

      The clerk Bre showed me the fun uncle blue bayou resin and I picked up 2 grams. Very pleased with the friendly and courteous service here. I will come many more times.
      Noelara408
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing customer service!

      This place has very good selection and great quality flower. I've been helped by Breanna a few times. She is very knowledgeable and kind. She always gives good suggestions if im not sure on what I want to try. Thank you very much! :)
      Belialnine
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      This place is the best !

      Very good selection . Knowledgeable staff and very comfortable environment. Tori is excellent! Knew just what I was looking for . Great experience all around . Love this place
      purpleJ1
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Anniversary

      I stopped by and they were having a sale. I picked up four different 1/8ths and I was satisfied with every strain. In terms of quality Caliva has to be the best place around.
      lkumar11281
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent service!!

      The clerk Claire helped me find the extract I was looking for.
      CaseyZaragoza
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome customer experience

      Went today for my first time. First impression was that the place was very popluar with the amount of peope that were in line. Once at the counter, bud tender Tori did a phenomenal job with informing me and recommeding some great edibles. She was very helpful and very informative. Her customer service skills were very great. Talked me into buying many edibles and left very happy thanks to her cusotmer service. Will definitely be returning to Caliva.
      austins7232
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Paula Tyler is the best Budtender!!

      Paula had extensive knowledge of the products when we asked her our questions, taking into consideration our price range so we didn’t break the bank. I’d highly recommend coming in, especially if all the staff is as amazing as Paula!!
      joscelyn_guzman
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Shout out to Paula Tyler!

      It was my first time visiting Caliva and Paula made me feel so welcomed! She was kind and funny and helpful and really kicked butt in the customer service department! If I ever find myself in the city again, I will be sure to stop by and say hi to Paula/purchase some more great products. Thanks for being so awesome, Paula! Wish you could accept tips because you deserve one! Also, side note: they accept card! HOW CONVENIENT AND COOL IS THAT!?