Select a product to start your order!
CA Collective

CA Collective

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.9

7,398 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (379)

Price (346)

Thehappycamper710
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Absolutely love this place 🥰

Since I’ve first went to CA collective, I haven’t gone to any other dispensary or even delivery service! Not only are the prices awesome in general, they have great weekly deals too! They also all are so kind and helpful. I’ve had really bad experiences actually in stores with bud tenders, but every single one of these guys, the front desk team, the budtenders, even the security guards, are all wonderful. Thank you all for everything!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dreamtaway
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

Eighths are fairly priced, customer service is efficient and quick. They allowed me to switch out my Weedmaps order for something costing the same once I got to the store.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mondolicious
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Horrible ! Rude ! All Bad !

This place just give you what ever the hell they want, then turn around say no refund ! Or Exchange ! Ok Can I at least get what I ask for ?? Ruin my whole Fuckin day.
bartender*83
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantastic

As usual outstanding service and Black Jack is fire
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
lovelypolly
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love going here

Cant go wrong w/Gelato #45!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DooobieDan
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Solid flower!

Go with the in house flower...good value, fresh product, fair quantity and solid quality!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Raymond0809
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fire tree

Never disappointed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Osokin3nmg
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Club Choice

This Club just reminds you of the good old days were there were 200 clubs in SJ. Good Deals and fire weed. Quick and Easy. Staff is friendly and the security always chill
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
sjeleveted
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fresh flower 🌼 ever

Always with great customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
RealReviewR
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly staff

Friendly staff and actually had the items I placed an order for. Sometimes I place orders for dispensaries show up and they don’t have the items only to have them try to upsell me. I mean nine out of 10 places will always try to upsell but AnyWho my experience here was good,staff was Friendly cartridges I got we’re at a decent price so I had to check them out unfortunately because of the economy & my super high tolerance I follow The deals on cartridges so until I find high-quality cartridges consistently at street level prices I’m going to continue to follow the deals , Dispensaries are here to help yes but they’re here to make money and I’m here on weedmaps to save money
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ManDingo888
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Enjoy their products and staff.

I go in and I know what I want. I Love making it easy day for them. And the staff is good people
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dsanders05
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite spot

Staff always super cool, and have great prices for their top quality flower.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
lovelypolly
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Regular Patient/Customer

Best flower in town for a good price love that ALL taxes are in its price. Great budtenders too!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
EBIII
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice in and out

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
sohighsohungry
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great club, terrible traffic

Has brands that are hard to find like Buddies and FF. But the traffic around the area is horrible. Just be careful trying to get in and out of this place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
sjeleveted
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fresh flower 🌼 ever

Very friendly ppl and great customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Suffasmokr
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I’ll definitely be back for more . Yee!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HighKeoni
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite dispensary 💚

Friendly, efficient, fire!!
EBIII
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great and fast

Was in and out thanks for the service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Litocz
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Real Nice Flow

Pricewise
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price