Select a product to start your order!
CA Collective

CA Collective

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.9

7,803 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (555)

Price (514)

      Thehappycamper710
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Absolutely love this place 🥰

      Since I’ve first went to CA collective, I haven’t gone to any other dispensary or even delivery service! Not only are the prices awesome in general, they have great weekly deals too! They also all are so kind and helpful. I’ve had really bad experiences actually in stores with bud tenders, but every single one of these guys, the front desk team, the budtenders, even the security guards, are all wonderful. Thank you all for everything!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ClamChowder
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Came on July 11th, got unexpected discount.

      I was pleasantly surprised by the unexpected 710-day discount which I wasn't expecting. Very nice to get a discount when you were not expecting any. I was able to use WeedMaps to pre-order some cresco live resin cartridges. Happy and upbeat staff, plentiful parking, and I came away with a great deal. I absolutely love the prices shown, are the final prices, in fact, I think every dispensary should adopt this practice. I give high marks, never been disappointed.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lovelypolly
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love going here

      Cant go wrong w/Gelato #45!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DooobieDan
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Solid flower!

      Go with the in house flower...good value, fresh product, fair quantity and solid quality!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3121
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Club in SJ hands down

      Been coming here for years. Great place friendly staff and great trees. I live closer to a few other clubs but I’d rather take the drive to CA collective better bang for your buck. Keep up the great work
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ctw22
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best prices

      I don’t understand how they have bomb weed for the low I highly recommend this place over all the others
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bartender*83
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fantastic

      As usual outstanding service and Black Jack is fire
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JasonMcComic
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      House Pre-Ground

      Crying Rhino is fire
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Wssj54
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always 🔥

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      egmanolo32
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excelent deal

      Great services and very helpful employees
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tyleramandanoah
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly Staff

      Everyone at CA Collecitve is very friendly and knowledgeable. We have been helped by Estevan many times and he always makes sure we have a good experience.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      seigfried
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good weed for great prices

      They have great prices for whatever your looking for. I like their house weed, its higher in thc and for prices that are worth your time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dreamtaway
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Eighths are fairly priced, customer service is efficient and quick. They allowed me to switch out my Weedmaps order for something costing the same once I got to the store.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Raymondborquez
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fire tree

      Never disappointed
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Osokin3nmg
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Club Choice

      This Club just reminds you of the good old days were there were 200 clubs in SJ. Good Deals and fire weed. Quick and Easy. Staff is friendly and the security always chill
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lovelypolly
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Regular Patient/Customer

      Best flower in town for a good price love that ALL taxes are in its price. Great budtenders too!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      EBIII
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice in and out

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Belatina
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great weed

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Wssj54
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      🔥 🌲

      Always A1
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      egmanolo32
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent deal

      Great service Good deals Good selection Very helpful staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price