Select a product to start your online order!
CA Collective

CA Collective

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

7,303 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (337)

Price (306)

bartender*83
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantastic

As usual outstanding service and Black Jack is fire
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Osokin3nmg
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Club Choice

This Club just reminds you of the good old days were there were 200 clubs in SJ. Good Deals and fire weed. Quick and Easy. Staff is friendly and the security always chill
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
sjeleveted
26 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fresh flower 🌼 ever

Always with great customer service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Raymond0809
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fire tree

Never disappointed
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
RealReviewR
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly staff

Friendly staff and actually had the items I placed an order for. Sometimes I place orders for dispensaries show up and they don’t have the items only to have them try to upsell me. I mean nine out of 10 places will always try to upsell but AnyWho my experience here was good,staff was Friendly cartridges I got we’re at a decent price so I had to check them out unfortunately because of the economy & my super high tolerance I follow The deals on cartridges so until I find high-quality cartridges consistently at street level prices I’m going to continue to follow the deals , Dispensaries are here to help yes but they’re here to make money and I’m here on weedmaps to save money
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DooobieDan
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Solid flower!

Go with the in house flower...good value, fresh product, fair quantity and solid quality!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
lovelypolly
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love going here

Cant go wrong w/Gelato #45!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ManDingo888
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Enjoy their products and staff.

I go in and I know what I want. I Love making it easy day for them. And the staff is good people
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dsanders05
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite spot

Staff always super cool, and have great prices for their top quality flower.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
lovelypolly
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Regular Patient/Customer

Best flower in town for a good price love that ALL taxes are in its price. Great budtenders too!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
EBIII
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice in and out

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
sohighsohungry
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great club, terrible traffic

Has brands that are hard to find like Buddies and FF. But the traffic around the area is horrible. Just be careful trying to get in and out of this place.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
sjeleveted
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fresh flower 🌼 ever

Very friendly ppl and great customer service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Suffasmokr
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I’ll definitely be back for more . Yee!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
EBIII
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great and fast

Was in and out thanks for the service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Litocz
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Real Nice Flow

Pricewise
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
crabby75
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great people

Great people and club to match
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DooobieDan
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Prerolls 👍

Purchased a few of the single pre rolls between $17-$22 and they were all high quality flower and pleasantly potent. I do not usually purchase pre rolls but these hit very hard and will be well worth the investment if you're looking for a nice treat.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Lalitaz
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Budtenders

I have to say Will the budtender has been on point with his recommendations great personality super chill dude thanks for the suggestions happy 420
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MrBrown305
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great as always!!

This has become my go to shop, I have been been to a few being new to California. But this place is my new home , very impressed with the quality and price. Also pricing is OTD!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price