Bud Bros

Bud Bros

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

11 reviews

admin007
2 years ago
5 stars

fast and friendly service

being that this is the first time I've used the service I was pleasantly surprised how quickly they showed up and delivered the product. The weight is good and the brownies look delicious. I am already super impressed and can't wait to try this out. I believe I have a new best friend. 😀
JeminiS
4 years ago
5 stars

So happy they are back!

There was a few times I had stopped by the shop and they were closed when they were supposed to be open....I was confused, but I went back again and they were there and unfortunately they had some issues with the switch over in laws and rules and were forced to shut down for a while until the paper work sorted out....sad for them as much as it was for me when I came to shop and the doors were shut. So happy they are back and better than ever! Worth the wait, this is my number one shop to go to!
JeminiS
5 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place!

There is nothing bad that can be said about this place! The staff are so knowledgeable and friendly! There are so many options to choose from in this store , there truly is something for everyone....and the prices ares set great!
Lezbelle123
5 years ago
5 stars

Traveler on Road, however I shall return!!!

I stop here after crossing the California state line back in the summer, in August. as I remember, I bought the Sharks Breath. at 28% THC, need I say that it was major killer to the max!!! An understatement. living on the roads for the last 6 months up in Washington State Hannah waiting to see what California was going to do with proposition 64, I am now working my way back down the coast. Bud Brothers you are on my GPS once again.
McDank95
6 years ago
5 stars

hella cool staff family owned

bomb ass bud good prices and like i said hella cool staff, 10/10 for me
Mkleiman
5 years ago
4.8 stars

BEING BROKE NEVER FELT SO GOOD

This dispensary wins them all so far in my opinion. All across the board between states. Awesome place right away. Felt like you guys have been my friends for years. Felt so welcome and chill. Bryan and the dude from Grants Pass (I think) were wicked awesome. Great service that just came naturally because they love what they do and they're just totally cool. Overall, bomb-ass prices for quality bud, shatter and new friends. And a lighter. Great product and industry knowledge. They KNEW what they were talking about and not just reciting something someone told them basically. Secondly, this was the last of our money, at least for a few days until my check came in. Dude, we didn't even care. We were soooooo fucking happy when we left. That's how fucking awesome this place is! :D
Lezbelle123
5 years ago
4.8 stars

killer diller!!!!

the shark's breath is absolutely banging. well worth the $18.50 and the grams were huge like a Hawaiian colored bud. the orange crush was also killer. place is convenient enough to Northern California, just be careful going back if that's where you're headed. it's probably an hour drive or just slightly over to Humboldt State University in Arcata.
SheyShey2016
4 years ago
4.6 stars

On the hill

Small little place with some nice buds and decent prices. They are closed at odd hours. I like the fact that they are an Oregon company. Nice that the place is low key in a quiet spot with plenty of parking.
woodsman710
4 years ago
1.8 stars

anyone home?

stopped by here 5 times now, different times of day. only been open once...wtf. just continue down the road because the guys are never open.
HunterJ89
4 years ago
1.6 stars

Sad

Not sure how they stay in business. From the website last updated over a year ago as far as menu items, to the insanely high prices and the old dried out weed, what’s to like? They did clean up their act on the sporadic hours they kept, but who cares. Zero stars. Waste of money.
shoupukai427
1 year ago
1 star

vet discrimination

disable vet, has a underlying condition, where I can not wear a mask. was denied service when the mandate states. disable with underlying conditions are exempt from this. but was told it's the law, please educate your employees. and look up the mandate. shame on you