Select a product to start your online order!
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal Dispensary

Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.9

49 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (6)

Sugahbutt02
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantastic

This is my “home” dispensary. I always wind up back here. Gavin and Stormi are always kind helpful and knowledgable. I could literally let either of them just pick something random for me and I know I’d walk away happy. The flower is fantastic. I’ve never been disappointed with anything I’ve purchased and they’re the only place I’ve ever found AC/DC which works great for my pain. They are a little higher than some other places nearby but they’re worth the money every time.
Thumbs up
Price
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your review!
Official Response10 months ago
Loganriley16
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Tree In The Area

Always love getting my medication here! Super friendly staff & they know you by name! Always a great experience and great product!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your patronage!
Official Response5 months ago
J2112
4 days ago
5 stars

Chilled

Small clean homey feel. Very nice and helpful. Very nice selection of Herb an Yum yum's. Prices very enjoyable. Ω walk in ✔ um out.
Love4adventure
2 years ago
5 stars

Unbelievable!

Okay, this place being relatively new, I didn't expect them to be up to par yet...I was wrong! The customer service was by far some of the best I've seen yet. Prices are tax included out the door, and one to two dollars cheaper per gram than other places. The flower, though not a huge selection, is extremely nice looking, and the THC levels are as good, if not better than anyone else. Very impressed to say the least.
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you! Yes our dispensary is new but it's our experienced staff that makes the difference.
Official Response2 years ago
RabidGG
2 years ago
5 stars

lovely little spot

let's keep it simple. tax is included, the location is convenient for me, prices that I've seen so far are good. small but clean shop with room to grow! the employees are phenomenal, they take care of me and my dad like family every time! go check them out!
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your review! Our employees strive to do their best and be as helpful as possible because we really do care about our customers and their health needs!
Official Response2 years ago
vklock
5 months ago
5 stars

3 P's ... Product Price Personality

I've been here a few times and each visit I left with good product at a good price and a little more educated. Definitely recommend them. The good people there can help.
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your review we appreciate your kind words!
Official Response5 months ago
DavinasMom
1 year ago
5 stars

One of my favorite dispensaries

I’ve been a couple times, and always leave satisfied. Thanks!
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your kind review!
Official Response1 year ago
913Valace6578
1 year ago
5 stars

Love it!!!

The ladies there are just as lovely as the buds I might even like the ladies a little more lol This is my go to place for sure!!!
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
We appreciate your kind words and your review! We enjoy your visits!
Official Response1 year ago
marcierogers
1 year ago
5 stars

compassion

I would love for everyone to please come check out this place. they truly do have the customer's Best interest first and foremost
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your review! Our customer medicinal needs are our top priority!
Official Response1 year ago
LynzNicole
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Great flower great product great prices... very friendly and welcoming atmosphere.Would recommend to anyone!!!
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you so much for your review! We love recommendations!
Official Response2 years ago
420NaNa71
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

I saw they opened & went to check them out. The store is very secure which I appreciate as a customer. The employees are very helpful and nice & knowledgeable. I was recommended to try an ACDC preroll & I'm so happy for that. I enjoyed it greatly yesterday, got chores done & enjoyed a great afternoon nap. I'll definately be getting that again soon. What I like most is the tax included pricing. I like knowing the prices without worrying about tax. This is potentially my new favy close to home.
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your review! ACDC is one of my personal favorites! I am so glad you enjoyed it! We are happy you had a great experience and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
tiff4212
2 years ago
5 stars

New found favorite

I was so happy to see a place close to home open up. I was even more Extatic when I visited for the first time to find friendly staff, great products, and a lovely shop. The prices are great for the product you are getting. Go check it out and find your new favorite place like I did you wont be disappointed.
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for the review! We can't wait to see you again! 😀
Official Response2 years ago
VibinLep
3 months ago
5 stars

Great people

Where i got my License and shop. Love the Owners and Love the staff. Products are Fantastic!
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your review! We are happy to help!
Official Response3 months ago
kdoobie
9 months ago
5 stars

10/10

very nice staff, bud, and all the other goodies! always so helpful :)))
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your review! Our main focus is bringing quality to our customers!
Official Response9 months ago
Folk77403
9 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

I love the staff here, very nice and ready to answer any questions and the flower here is awesome best products ever
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to see you again!
Official Response8 months ago
Wydawg
10 months ago
5 stars

Love these guys

I always get great service and excellent recommendations.
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback!
Official Response10 months ago
Xratedfreestyle
10 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic people

Once of the best places around,Superstar staff.
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your review we appreciate your kind words!
Official Response10 months ago
biaggio
11 months ago
5 stars

Very nice people

Both the woman at the front and gentleman budtending were very nice to me and helpful all the way. They were honest people who made sure I was taken care of and I appreciate it. Picked up some good looking nugs while I was there.
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your review! We're looking forward to seeing you again.
Official Response10 months ago
Dayna131
11 months ago
5 stars

Super helpful

Stormi has been so helpful when I have come up there!
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Official Response11 months ago
montana1089
11 months ago
5 stars

Satisfied customer

Stormi was super helpful and found exactly what I needed. I will definitely be coming back!!
Broken Arrow CBD & Medicinal DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your review and we are happy you had a good experience!
Official Response11 months ago