Select a product to start your order!
Broadway Cannabis Market

Broadway Cannabis Market

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

4.9

441 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (6)

      Dantastrophe
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      So excited to check this place out!

      Cannot wait to see what it's like!
      Jasonkueneman
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Thanks for the service Monika

      Great service great prices customer service left me with a smile Monika is great to talk with
      DavanReadPDX
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      BROADWAY MADE UP FOR BAD ROLLED PRE-ROLL

      UPDATE: BROADWAY MADE UP FOR BAD PRE-ROLL I BOUGHT. THANKS! I came in 2 days to get just a Fire Dept 0.5 gm Joint & it blew up in my face after I lit I started smoking it at Apt??
      Katherinesheck1
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Broadway Cannabis Rocks!

      Always great selection and friendly staff. A++
      Smokeyjo333
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Def the place to go

      Great shop, excellent staff, super dank flower and concentrates. All around easy place to shop at. Staff not annoying or pushy. Ride a bus across.town, passing by dozens of shops otw to come here.
      ialnatour
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great spot!

      Clean spot that’s priced reasonably! Great weed and options
      PdxD
      17 days ago
      4 stars

      Good costumer service

      Great place to go and get good weed
      Pdxd27
      2 months ago
      4 stars

      Good shop

      Luv the strains and prices
      Mrwhiggs07
      7 days ago
      3 stars

      service

      they have good service good prices and a good selection.
      5 stars

      Best price for quality

      This is the first dispensary I ever patronized in Portland. I walked out with 3 prerolls and didn't spend more than 5 bucks!
      Broadway Cannabis MarketPortland West
      We are honored to be your first ever visit to a Portland dispensary! We are happy to be able to provide top quality products at low low prices for our customers. Thanks for the solid review and we hope that you stop by again sometime soon! Best, Management
      Official response6 months ago
      jojoweeze
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great selection, low prices

      Way cheaper than anywhere else around. Really friendly staff
      tsvictoriaxoxo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      awesome ppl 👏 awesome service

      thank you for being the beacon of good bomb weed in Portland
      Cdspencer94
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service and products

      Amazing service, staff and products .
      kylersladyk
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great!

      Awesome staff and amazing selection
      kushkream225
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Dope Dope

      Cool budtenders and dope deals.
      maccam3
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Great buds at great prices and the bud tenders were awesome
      JustinTime5050
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Downtown!

      This is quite an amazing shop! Fantastic selection.. check them out! 😃
      debreese
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      my favorite dispensary. great prices great product

      the budtenders here are really helpful especially Ron who's always nice and says hello to me I highly recommend this location
      Broadway Cannabis MarketPortland West
      Ron is the man! Thank you for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed it here!
      Official response2 years ago
      BatMan37
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      l amgiving up fo y'all Jackie it's one of #1 cust

      I enjoy y'all merchandise very much.
      Broadway Cannabis MarketPortland West
      Thanks for the review!
      Official response2 years ago
      Plinyscousin
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome place just opened.

      Tony was great and all the dank.
      Broadway Cannabis MarketPortland West
      Thanks for the review! - and all the dank!
      Official response3 years ago