Big B's Farmacy

Big B's Farmacy

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

129 reviews

Ronny1410
3 months ago
5 stars

Love the big B dispensary

I can never say enough good things about this dispensary. Casey is the best and Brian and Zach i believe keep an awesome varity of quality products at all times. High THC and high terps. They will explain. Dont be shy tell them wat you need and i guarantee they can help you. Ty to all the staff and Dr. Knifechief for helping patients with Dr. And online app. To get your card. Alot of us elderly do not have internet and would not be able to apply if not for you and your staff and of course Dr. Knifechief. Check this dispensary out you will not be Dissapointed. Ty oh and btw the next card drive is what else but 4/20. ✌
leftsphere
7 days ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY IN CLAREMORE!

Best flower around, from bargain to top shelf you can't go wrong here! They have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff that can guide you through a tremendous selection of edibles, concentrates, RSO........ By far my favorite dispensary!
RickD213
14 days ago
5 stars

screaming buds

the staff always helpful and selection is always tip top cream of the crop I don't know any better deals than BigB's customer for life
nanahartman1968
18 days ago
5 stars

my favorite Pharmacy Big B'S ❤️🤪✌️

above & beyond every time....🤩💯
CB1975
1 month ago
5 stars

B's Flower 😃

I gotta rave about Big B's blend. Fresh yummy bud at good price. From top shelf to blend their flower has always been good too me. Gotta mention budtenders, best bunch in town 😃
nanahartman
1 month ago
5 stars

big B's pharmacy number one

so my dear friends grandson's bicycle got stolen in Claremore Oklahoma and Brian stepped up and told his mother young woman putting herself through nursing school single raising her son that he would have a bicycle if,if he didn't get his back Brian you're an outstanding young man your business is above and beyond any pharmacy dispensary I've been in I will drive 30 minutes to spend my money in your store I will not stop at anything in between🤪 I just love you guys you girls rock💜 you know me ! see me coming& hide😂 you know what I'm looking👀 for you take such good care of me !!🥰you answer all my questions even when they're silly LOL🤪 love you guys @ big B's pharmacy you all rock💕💕💕💕
Big B's FarmacyOwasso / Claremore
Thank you so much! Did they ever find his bike?
Official Response1 month ago
Rabbit66
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Flower in town!

Hey Guys & Girl's, they have the Great Skywalker ✌️ Nice and Fresh. Better Go get You Some!!!
KCorley0708
2 months ago
5 stars

#1

This is the best dispensary we've came across yet, and the only dispensary we go to now. My husband broke his leg and didn't get pain medication, Casey informed him about these THC capsules and they worked for his pain with they're help monitoring his dosage . The lady's of Big B's Jen, Casey and Becca are The Best. They are very knowledgeable about everything in they're store and beyond. Highly recommend going in, just tell them what your looking for, the type of thc you prefer and they will take care of you. They always remember they're customers which make it a nice inviting experience. The vibe is super chill. The owner Brian is super nice and awesome and makes everyone feel welcome. Go check it out, it will be your home store after you do.
DaphneB1099
2 months ago
5 stars

Very friendly

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The product is the best I have had in a while. Definitely going to be a regular here.
tracyurban
2 months ago
5 stars

The Best Around!

I absolutely love this place! From the decor to the budtenders. The quality of product is top notch! Better than other places, I can vouch for that! Drop in a see Becca! She’s amazing!
SmileAlways5
2 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic place

Big B's is the absolute best dispensary. Their selection is very impressive. The staff is absolutely amazing. They are very educated on all the product an have always listened to my medical sympotms. They have helped me find away to live pain free for the first time in 10yrs. Im so very grateful for them. If you are looking for the most respectful an carrying place to get your medical cannabis BIG B'S is the place you need to be. THANK YOU BIG B'S FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO!
duckslayer88
2 months ago
5 stars

Best hands down!

The fact is you want the best in Service and quality in product this is the place you need and The employees are knowledgeable about the products that they sell! Voted best dispensary in the county two years in a row good enough reason why to go come get medicated here!
sand7
2 months ago
5 stars

Pure awesomeness! 🥰

Ok so I tried Big B’s a couple of days ago and I gotta say I was impressed! The budtender was so great she was informative and helpful and just so down to earth to talk to! I will definitely come back when I’m over in the area and I’ll be telling all my friends to go check them out as well! Have to brag on the ones who set the bar higher ( pun intended lol ☺️) Thx for an awesome patient experience in your shop Big B”s!
InTheWoods21
4 months ago
5 stars

Casey

this women was so amazing she answered all our questions w the perfect detail. she got us all set up w honey sticks gummies and flower. oh and the flower is the best I've seen. plus prices are great. what a wonderful experience ❤ thank you 😊
5 stars

Awesome experience Everytime.

Big B's is the one and only dispensary I go to. Brian and the girls no how to treat a customer/patient. We are just medical in Oklahoma, so they give us a price you can't beat anywhere. Continually adding to there product line and some of the best smoke you'll find in a dispensary.
modernwardog420
1 year ago
5 stars

best in town!!

I've been to alot of dispensaries lately and I have to say Big Bs farmacy will be my only dispensary from here on out, every single staff member I've met is always great and always has the info on any product! the absolute best bang for your bucks and the selection and quality is amazing! The house brand wax is killer, great actual flower pre rolls instead of straight trim,would definitely vote for #1 best dispensary myself!
bwb54
1 year ago
5 stars

Great people great weed

Big Bs has the best product around! They are all great people I have always been greeted with a big smile! Very organized you don’t have to go in looking around the whole store to find what you want! They will give you complete honesty when you are asking about quality of weed even though all the weed at big bs is top notch they actually try the stuff they get so they arnt just feeding you a lie about a product they have never had! Big bs is the place in town when you run out of weed and they are closed you wait until they open and go without weed until they do
hannabuck
1 year ago
5 stars

Michelle and Angel

This is the 2nd time my husband and I have been and we were more than pleased! Gave us a great deal on edibles and were super friendly! Definitely recommend!
MadRokz
9 months ago
5 stars

best in town

I have been to every store in town and none can beat em. I literally drive across town to go here...
emilybailey480
12 months ago
5 stars

Only been to Big B's once and will definitely be making a trip back soon. Their Peyote Critical is amazing.