Big B's Farmacy

Big B's Farmacy

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

143 reviews

      nanahartman1968
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      I 420.d with Big B's and Nug brothers 😘

      Big B and his staff are #1 you all are knowledgeable about your products and you have the best grower Nug Brothers 😁I will continue to drive my 40 miles I shop NO where else ! (there is no other for me)thank you all for doing what you do!! to keep us healthy 🥰
      ann413652
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Go see Jen !!

      Love this place! Always great weed and wonderful bud tender!!! I am a morning person. I go early Jen always has a smile and a good morning!! All around great experience every time!
      Rabvit66
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best Place in Town

      Jennifer is the best 😁 I drive 50 miles to come here. Always the best service!!! The flower is always a higher level of top shelf. No matter what you choose it's Great!! 😃💚😃
      InTheWoods21
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Casey

      this women was so amazing she answered all our questions w the perfect detail. she got us all set up w honey sticks gummies and flower. oh and the flower is the best I've seen. plus prices are great. what a wonderful experience ❤ thank you 😊
      BoomerSooner1968
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience Everytime.

      Big B's is the one and only dispensary I go to. Brian and the girls no how to treat a customer/patient. We are just medical in Oklahoma, so they give us a price you can't beat anywhere. Continually adding to there product line and some of the best smoke you'll find in a dispensary.
      modernwardog420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best in town!!

      I've been to alot of dispensaries lately and I have to say Big Bs farmacy will be my only dispensary from here on out, every single staff member I've met is always great and always has the info on any product! the absolute best bang for your bucks and the selection and quality is amazing! The house brand wax is killer, great actual flower pre rolls instead of straight trim,would definitely vote for #1 best dispensary myself!
      bwb54
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great people great weed

      Big Bs has the best product around! They are all great people I have always been greeted with a big smile! Very organized you don’t have to go in looking around the whole store to find what you want! They will give you complete honesty when you are asking about quality of weed even though all the weed at big bs is top notch they actually try the stuff they get so they arnt just feeding you a lie about a product they have never had! Big bs is the place in town when you run out of weed and they are closed you wait until they open and go without weed until they do
      hannabuck
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Michelle and Angel

      This is the 2nd time my husband and I have been and we were more than pleased! Gave us a great deal on edibles and were super friendly! Definitely recommend!
      MadRokz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best in town

      I have been to every store in town and none can beat em. I literally drive across town to go here...
      emilybailey480
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Only been to Big B's once and will definitely be making a trip back soon. Their Peyote Critical is amazing.
      tiffanyj04
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing costumer service!! Amazing experience!!

      I’m so thankful for Big B’s! I have a seizure disorder and sometimes shopping for product alone can be tough or stressful.. Thanks to my girls at Big B’s this felt like home!! I feel confident I have a home pharmacy!! This place is a gem!! Happy 4th!!
      MEGaal
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place great prices
      sooner78queen
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great staff & product

      I have old sports injuries that have been giving me the blues but the rub I got from here is a AMAZING!! Staff is friendly & knowledgeable, will return 💚
      dmarsh3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      friendly staff great flower and product.

      dandylion39
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!!!

      Love love love this place it is my fav because of helpful employees to flower to edibles and even carts! I Never leave disappointed 😎
      StevenW45
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome every time

      This place is the best. Great selection and the ladies are awesome.
      fhquall4evr
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place and Honest!

      I came here yesterday and bought several of their 4/$10 prerolls. I feel if the prerolls of a place are great, the other products will be as well. I came back today because those prerolls were great. When I purchased the same deal today, they accidentally charged me for the 3/$20 and immediately corrected it when I came back up to ask them about it. However, yesterday I did get 1 of the prerolls that sell for the 3/$20, and I bought some their shorty's prerolls as well. All of them are good quality and I strongly urge, if you like prerolls or just need a quick buy, drop in and see them. Great place!
      5 stars

      Stop Here!!!

      I absolutely love this place and here is 3 reasons why! #1 The staff and owner are wonderful they love their job, you know it from the moment you show up. #2 The products are great and they offer pretty much everything under the sun. #3 Their prices are the best around!
      duckslayer88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best around!

      Been to quite a few dispensaries and I have to say this one is the best one around the girls and Brian , Zack and the girls are knowledgeable and the best! Highly recommended!
      JLP_24
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Rogers County

      Big B’s always has high quality products that are reasonable priced with the best customer service of any dispensary I’ve been inside.