Accepting orders until 10:00pm
Apothecary Farms - OKC

Apothecary Farms - OKC

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

346 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

      willk33
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Single source fire omg

      These new rosins have been insane. So tasty and best price in okc for the value!
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We're so excited to hear you're loving the new single source! We've worked so hard to bring out the best this year! Stay tuned because there's a lot more where that came from!
      Official response2 months ago
      derkwatson
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      nice place

      Get the rewards if you vape. Great customer service.
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thanks for the love, Fambrosia! We take pride in our rewards system so we're happy you're enjoying it! See you next time!
      Official response17 days ago
      FrankCurtis1983
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      A handcrafted cannabis experience ❤️

      I went in to try out the full spectrum tincture. I'd wanted to check it out for awhile and when I arrived the service was top notch. Janelle had me sign up for their rewards for first time customers and I got the gummies. Let me tell ya! Everything seems full spectrum here and those gummies gave me quite the relaxing experience. Much love to the craftsmanship here! ❤️
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      This is so great to hear! Thanks for the kind words and we hope to see you back again soon!
      Official response18 days ago
      Dabbers619
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Truly a great shop, see y'all later today

      Definitely on my list of one of my favorite dispensaries. Tom
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thanks for the kind words, Tom! We're very happy to hear that! See you next time!
      Official response25 days ago
      CrazyJ405
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Got TERPS

      If you like TERPS THIS is the place to go. The ladies here are knowledgeable and very friendly. Best concentrates in the state for sure 😃 GO GET THAT AMBROSIA . THEY will never disappoint
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      So happy to hear the positive feedback! Thanks for the support, fambrosia!
      Official response1 month ago
      LigerDaze
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING!

      I felt so lucky the second I walked in this dispensary, this will be my only stop for concentrates from now on! Haley really helped me out and tried to get me the BEST deals possible thank you! #patientsoverprofits
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thanks for the love Fambrosia! We're so happy you had a great experience shopping with our team! Can't wait to see you next time!
      Official response1 month ago
      swizzlinglights20
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Oh my god this October sale is insane

      best rosin prices ive ever seen and its not boof either. The friday drops have been fire recently. i usually like to keep a variety of other rosin brands on deck but yall got me stuck on Apothecary and I couldn't be be happier.
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thanks for the love, fambrosia! We're so thrilled to hear your excitement! See you next time!
      Official response2 months ago
      lovecolby11
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Dillon the man!

      Great customer service and more than helpful with everything I needed!
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thanks for the love, Fambrosia! We're so happy to hear you had an excellent experience! Thanks again for stopping in!
      Official response2 months ago
      Cbedassie
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Spot In Town

      I absolutely love this spot from the moment I discovered them and step foot through they doors I immediately felt like royalty as I should they have a great rewards system and not to mention 2oz for $100.00 plus they always got killer deals I’m mad at myself for not finding them sooner and they flower is always fresh and on point I highly recommend this brand and they stores
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thanks so much for stopping in to check us out! We're so happy you had an excellent experience! Happy to have you as part of the Fambrosia! Can't wait to see you next time!
      Official response2 months ago
      0001mswda
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      these gummys dont mess around

      I got some free gummys and there so good. guess i found my new dispensary
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We have more where that came from Fambrosia!
      Official response2 years ago
      Choctaw71
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Apothecary products are excellent

      The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the products. Got Zkittles OG and Slap 'N Gushers extracts, infused pre-rolls are awesome as well and the grape gummies too.
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We are lucky to have you!
      Official response2 years ago
      Anubisthesmoker
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Jillian

      Best bartender in Oklahoma. Exceptional service deserves a raise as soon as possible.
      marc19928
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely love this place

      Every time I come in I get treated like a true patient/person and y’all’s budtenders actually care about you and what you like and want you to get the best bang for your buck! Every time they’ve recommended something it’s always on point! Got the 4-20 T-shirt, the hat and now the jersey to match now all’s I need is the 710 jersey!!! Ima rock this everywhere so people know apothecary is the only concentrates I cary!!!!!! Ten out of ten would definitely recommend everyone’s always so nice just wish I woulda snagged up a couple more lanyards but I didn’t want to seem greedy but I’ve got a big immediate family that woulda rocked them as well bcuz they are super legit! Every other brand I’ve had I’ve had to buy the lanyards these two were free they always have amazing deals and their cured sho is wow just wow! Just try it and thank me later!
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Such kind words! We appreciate the feedback, this is the kind of stuff we live for! Much love Fambrosia!
      Official response1 year ago
      Hedenstrom
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!

      Absolutely LOVE this dispensary! They have fire deals, amazing product, and good people with overall great vibes! The storefront is clean and the budtenders treat you like family! Couldn't ask for a better dispensary experience
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We love our Fambrosia!
      Official response2 years ago
      5 stars

      Had a nice time

      Absolutely nice store with an amazing selection and good pricing. Definitely some of the best BHO in the state at affordable prices. My new home for concentrates.
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Cant wait to have you back, fambrosa!
      Official response2 years ago
      Wattzee
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Incredible people, Incredible Terps!

      Wonderful store with insanely tasty terps! Kind people, good products.. always a recommendation!
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Cant wait to have you back Fambrosia!
      Official response2 years ago
      5 stars

      So dope

      Apothecary is so freaking dope! Definitely worth the drive from Tulsa. Staff definitely knows what they are talking bout. That zkittlez Og cold cure rosin was sooooo fire 🔥 Apothecary is definitely a must shop!
      willk33
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Spectacular selection

      Traveled about 25 minutes to check out the shop and It was way worth it. They really hooked it up. Can’t wait to go back!
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Our Fambrosia goes hard!!!
      Official response2 years ago
      juliecollins416
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best terps around!

      Very knowledgeable Budtenders! High end terps at affordable price. Once you try Apothecary and see how much actual medicinal value there is... you’ll be hooked! Check it out!
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Yessss Fambrosia!
      Official response2 years ago
      ericmiller34
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place there is in OKC Terp team

      you will not find a better quality medicine best selection of concentrates Apothecary Farms is it number one stop in Oklahoma
      Apothecary Farms - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Means the world, Fambrosia!
      Official response2 years ago