Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
American Cannabis Company - S. Western

American Cannabis Company - S. Western

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

4.4

581 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (36)

Price (36)

      tholm328
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      PRETTY GOOD

      I had to call shortly before they closed because I had not had a notification it was ready. They said they did not know there was an online order but filled it very quickly. They were out of several flower that I had ordered by then. Glad I called or I would have had to go elsewhere. I have had nothing but positive experiences in person! Especially when the gentleman that seems to run it is there. He is very helpful and knowledgeable.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave and excellent rating. We really do appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      cjm6379
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      online order

      I placed an online order and had great results!! thanks again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Glad to help!
      Official response2 years ago
      AliciaMarie03
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Great products. Very informative informative staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Glad to help. =)
      Official response2 years ago
      CharmainJ21
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Customer service

      Love love love Nicole she was awesome she helped me get more than i plained with less money i will be coming back and best shake on the SW of OKC thanks Nicole
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Glad we could help Nicole is awesome thanks for the review!
      Official response7 months ago
      TOPSH3LF82420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go to dispensary

      They always on point and on fire!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Thanks for the review!
      Official response7 months ago
      Joelgideon42
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love this place

      The bud tenders are awesome and friendly product is very good for the price. There cheaper stuff is good quality but usually has seeds. In which 15 for 1/8 plus good seeds. Thats why i like it im a grower and h cant beat that. Even if your not a grower id highly recommend dont let price fool ya.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Thanks for the review!
      Official response7 months ago
      polothadon44
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great people

      Fun, friendly staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      So glad you stopped in, hope to see you in the future!
      Official response5 months ago
      CharmainJ21
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Customer service

      My first time trying Ethanol top shelf 3.5 it had my high for hrs i love it definitely goin back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Thanks for the review!
      Official response7 months ago
      starfall21x
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Good for carts

      I like the 5 for $100 deal
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Thanks for the review!
      Official response7 months ago
      420wolfgirl85
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Trying a new dispensary.

      Very friendly and they helped me find a cartridge that would fit my battery. Will definitely recommend!
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      We are glad we could help, thanks for the review and hope to see you in the future!
      Official response24 days ago
      Leresis
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly!!

      They always know exactly what I’m talking about even though I’ve had a stroke A+++
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Thanks for the review and hope to see you in the future!
      Official response24 days ago
      kingslim04
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Love American cannabis

      I love coming to America cannabis good friendly service and I only come to American cannabis for all my medical needs
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      We are so glad we could help, thanks for the review and hope to see you soon!
      Official response24 days ago
      josh_mcd
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      great place to shop

      great place to get medicine. the customer service is great, will be back. best deal around
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Our budtender are awesome, thanks for the review and hope to see you soon!
      Official response24 days ago
      kristoff405
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My fav dispo

      Great product and fantastic customer service. Ari and Terrance are the best.
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      We have awesome budtenders, thanks for the review and hope to see you again!
      Official response2 months ago
      ghoulgazer
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great place!

      great budtenders great prices!
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Thanks so much for the review & hope to see you in the future!
      Official response2 months ago
      Kayne1223
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great service

      Sue and Eco are so great awesome and great help. so friendly great custumer service
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Thanks for the review, so glad we could help hope to see you in the future!
      Official response2 months ago
      Kynkon97
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great dispo

      Great bud and budtenders!!!
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Thanks for the review and hope to see you again!
      Official response2 months ago
      JessBSmith
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great environment

      Sese is awesome, very friendly & knowledgeable. Overall great environment.
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Our budtenders are wonderful, thanks for the review and hope to see you again!
      Official response2 months ago
      Lunakenz
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great deals

      Good deals and good quality
      American Cannabis Company - S. WesternSouth Oklahoma City
      Thanks for the review and hope to see you in the future!
      Official response2 months ago
      justdave1000
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Advertising things you don’t have!!!

      Keeping updated web page is not my job!!! Every time I come In you seam to be out of what I am looking for !!! Maybe try to update your web page and stop wasting peoples time