Altitude Organic Medicine - South Tejon

Altitude Organic Medicine - South Tejon

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

564 reviews

GrimReefer0
22 days ago
5 stars

long time member

Been shopping here for about 7ish years steadily. The quality is not to be fucked with, everything is always fire. There's no going in spending money and being severely disappointed when you get home. Just find your preferred flavors. ++
bdemo
1 month ago
5 stars

from the flower to the budterner

i loved it from the clean meds to the great budtender. think i found my next go to.
Diamondways
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place!!!

My go too dispo this place is great!!! I love the quality of everything especially the concentrates awesome people and very clean
ben4355
2 months ago
5 stars

absolutely đź’Ż great staff and product!!!!

always respectful and understanding
IBeDabbin710
2 months ago
5 stars

amazing place

everytime I come too a aom , I always get greeted with amazing budtenders , and good weed , love this place
prettycoolpayton
3 months ago
5 stars

Best weed in Colorado!

Such an amazing environment and positive vibes always and the weed is a must try !
phanskyler944
10 days ago
4 stars

Great buds and good deals

Really good weed and good deals too. The challenge joint is really nice.
skibum1CO
2 months ago
4 stars

First Time Here

Great experience, the staff was friendly and knowlegeable, the strains were good, and the prices reasonable.
OrganicMedicineFan
10 months ago
5 stars

Five Star Experience, Major DISCLAIMER!!!

I want to begin by thanking AOM and all of their hardworking staff for providing me with consistent quality medicine for more than eight years now. Even though I live over an hour away from any of AOM's locations I still choose to be a member and have made the decision that they are the best people to be growing the plants I am allocated by the state of Colorado. I have always been understanding of the fluctuations in supply and pricing, however the choice to employ an electronic system in order for members to gain access to previously member only deals (i.e. $100 oz) seems to present an undue burden for those members who choose not to use a 'smart phone' or other members who cannot receive the link after trying multiple times. I recently visited the Tejon location after receiving a text message alerting me with information regarding $100 oz on select strains. If it weren't for Ingrid stepping in and making a phone call, I would have been turned away simply due to a broken link!
5 stars

The best place in town

This is the only place i shop best flower and concentrates would not shop anywhere else i recommend this place for best strians
Dutchondrums
3 years ago
5 stars

A little over a year investigating and....

Treat you like a member is a bit of an understatement. More like being treated as family. I tried over twenty dispensaries this year and have signed with these fine people. Clear, low prices. Nugs are hand trimmed, not tumbled, so glands are present and plentiful. Kind, attentive staff. Excellent pricing and really good deals. Locations are spotless and we'll appointed. My favorite by far. Thank you, Altitude! Setting the standard, as far as I'm concerned. And I'm damn hard to impress.
zdb407
3 years ago
5 stars

best staff ever

I never write reviews but the staff is so nice I consider them my friends you guys keep killing it
SUPAFLOWER
3 years ago
5 stars

SHOP DESERVES A 5.0 RATING

QUALITY AT IT BEST. If you wanna roll a J every hour than this shop ain’t for you. AOM flower you only need a J every four hours. From the smell to the taste 🔥
sampson74
3 years ago
5 stars

Best flower and service

Hands down the most helpful staff and best flower in the Springs. Never rushed and always able to take my time selecting the best medicine. Give them a try, you cannot be disappointed.
rockyjammer
3 years ago
5 stars

The Best Organic Medicine

Have shopped with AOM for 2 years or so and their medicine is awesome!! The nuggets are usually always hard as rocks and burns smooth and DANK!! The hardest nuggets I have ever had was from Breakfast Kush and I do mean HAF!! My favorite is Chucky's OG Kush, Humbolt Royal Kush, and GG#4 & Do Si Do. Aaron Thin Mints is also awesome, but it will put me down...very strong medicine!! The staff at all locations ROCK!! Always helpful and give me awesome service!! Love this Place and its ORGANIC!!
Maddvermilion
6 years ago
5 stars

2nd favorite dispensary

Very impressed with this dispensary. Great smelling, tasting and working lab tested meds. Beautiful, well lit bud room. Got some Chem OG4 that knocks my socks off. I've been looking for a decent chem dawg strain for 2 years and I finally found it! I got an 1/8th one day and was straight back the next to get 6 more 1/8ths plus a quarter of pineapple express (wonderful) They have a sativa phenotype of chem dawg as well!! Love my caregiver, but this place is basically just as awesome. Organic meds as well. Do yourself a favor and check this place out, top notch. Oh and I have to mention the staff, totally friendly and absolutely professional.
Droc655321
6 years ago
5 stars

Best quality, price, deals in town!

My vote for best budtenders and flower in the Springs; there's always a variety of strains to try and they have great perks for members
t_errl
6 years ago
5 stars

Awesome.

After being screwed around at several other dispensaries, signing me up without me knowing, raising their prices out of nowhere, and just generally terrible customer service, I finally signed over here. I haven't been in here in a while, and i'm not sure why. I guess for a non-member it was a little pricey; but after waiting for a while for them to get whatever paperwork they needed, they were finally able to sign me up. Fantastic member prices, and fantastic quality. Worth the 30 minute drive up from Pueblo, even if its for an 8th or a gram of shatter. Budtenders are awesome, great people. Any reviews on here saying they're rude are a straight up lie, either that or they're some belligerent dick trying to ruin Altitude's good name. If you want the best in springs for the best prices, come here. Don't go spend 20 a gram on the same quality of flower at garbage places like the Pink House. Quality doesn't cost twice as much, and Altitude understands this.
Redeyedwillie
6 years ago
5 stars

When on top, you will always have complainers

People get jealous that AOM has the Fire. You can tell the haters or just all around jealous growers, b/c they leave stupid comments on here(below me is one of them) For people to leave bad comments on here, its probably b/c they are jealous of quality, the look of this place and how much HARD work goes into running dispensaries. I have been with aom for a few months now, and their bud is the KILL KILL. Anyone who says it all smells the same, their sense of smell might not be working. Each and every flower has its own smell, and its not HAY smell!!
angusnaut
6 years ago
5 stars

great shop

this place has the best concentrates in the city. their solventlesd hash is amazing! staff is always friendly, and do well catering to my specific needs.