Accepting orders starting at 10:00am
Altitude Organic Medicine - South Tejon

Altitude Organic Medicine - South Tejon

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

582 reviews

      HashvilleCo
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Chronic!

      The Purple Punch I got from there had one of the most beautiful frosty purple colas I have ever ingested. đź’ś
      Altitude Organic Medicine - South TejonColorado Springs
      That purple punch is frosted like a cake! Glad you have been enjoying her! See you again soon!
      Official Response14 days ago
      tyisrad1
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Never disappointed!

      I came in today and got a great education and, of course, some great product!
      Altitude Organic Medicine - South TejonColorado Springs
      That's exactly what we are here for! See you again soon!
      Official Response14 days ago
      kfire85
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      VeryHappy

      You guys are the BEST!!
      Altitude Organic Medicine - South TejonColorado Springs
      YOU are the best! We love our patients and want to always make sure they leave feeling like they had a truly authentic experience! See you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      rynchvy
      1 month ago
      4 stars

      orange duct tape

      I love altitude and duct tape but I don't know what's up with the orange duct tape lately,but it's awful.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - South TejonColorado Springs
      Different batches can have some characteristic changes, we hope we get it back to looking like how you like it! Let us know what you think!
      Official Response14 days ago
      5 stars

      Five Star Experience, Major DISCLAIMER!!!

      I want to begin by thanking AOM and all of their hardworking staff for providing me with consistent quality medicine for more than eight years now. Even though I live over an hour away from any of AOM's locations I still choose to be a member and have made the decision that they are the best people to be growing the plants I am allocated by the state of Colorado. I have always been understanding of the fluctuations in supply and pricing, however the choice to employ an electronic system in order for members to gain access to previously member only deals (i.e. $100 oz) seems to present an undue burden for those members who choose not to use a 'smart phone' or other members who cannot receive the link after trying multiple times. I recently visited the Tejon location after receiving a text message alerting me with information regarding $100 oz on select strains. If it weren't for Ingrid stepping in and making a phone call, I would have been turned away simply due to a broken link!
      5 stars

      The best place in town

      This is the only place i shop best flower and concentrates would not shop anywhere else i recommend this place for best strians
      Dutchondrums
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      A little over a year investigating and....

      Treat you like a member is a bit of an understatement. More like being treated as family. I tried over twenty dispensaries this year and have signed with these fine people. Clear, low prices. Nugs are hand trimmed, not tumbled, so glands are present and plentiful. Kind, attentive staff. Excellent pricing and really good deals. Locations are spotless and we'll appointed. My favorite by far. Thank you, Altitude! Setting the standard, as far as I'm concerned. And I'm damn hard to impress.
      zdb407
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best staff ever

      I never write reviews but the staff is so nice I consider them my friends you guys keep killing it
      SUPAFLOWER
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      SHOP DESERVES A 5.0 RATING

      QUALITY AT IT BEST. If you wanna roll a J every hour than this shop ain’t for you. AOM flower you only need a J every four hours. From the smell to the taste 🔥
      sampson74
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best flower and service

      Hands down the most helpful staff and best flower in the Springs. Never rushed and always able to take my time selecting the best medicine. Give them a try, you cannot be disappointed.
      rockyjammer
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best Organic Medicine

      Have shopped with AOM for 2 years or so and their medicine is awesome!! The nuggets are usually always hard as rocks and burns smooth and DANK!! The hardest nuggets I have ever had was from Breakfast Kush and I do mean HAF!! My favorite is Chucky's OG Kush, Humbolt Royal Kush, and GG#4 & Do Si Do. Aaron Thin Mints is also awesome, but it will put me down...very strong medicine!! The staff at all locations ROCK!! Always helpful and give me awesome service!! Love this Place and its ORGANIC!!
      Maddvermilion
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      2nd favorite dispensary

      Very impressed with this dispensary. Great smelling, tasting and working lab tested meds. Beautiful, well lit bud room. Got some Chem OG4 that knocks my socks off. I've been looking for a decent chem dawg strain for 2 years and I finally found it! I got an 1/8th one day and was straight back the next to get 6 more 1/8ths plus a quarter of pineapple express (wonderful) They have a sativa phenotype of chem dawg as well!! Love my caregiver, but this place is basically just as awesome. Organic meds as well. Do yourself a favor and check this place out, top notch. Oh and I have to mention the staff, totally friendly and absolutely professional.
      Droc655321
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Best quality, price, deals in town!

      My vote for best budtenders and flower in the Springs; there's always a variety of strains to try and they have great perks for members
      t_errl
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome.

      After being screwed around at several other dispensaries, signing me up without me knowing, raising their prices out of nowhere, and just generally terrible customer service, I finally signed over here. I haven't been in here in a while, and i'm not sure why. I guess for a non-member it was a little pricey; but after waiting for a while for them to get whatever paperwork they needed, they were finally able to sign me up. Fantastic member prices, and fantastic quality. Worth the 30 minute drive up from Pueblo, even if its for an 8th or a gram of shatter. Budtenders are awesome, great people. Any reviews on here saying they're rude are a straight up lie, either that or they're some belligerent dick trying to ruin Altitude's good name. If you want the best in springs for the best prices, come here. Don't go spend 20 a gram on the same quality of flower at garbage places like the Pink House. Quality doesn't cost twice as much, and Altitude understands this.
      Redeyedwillie
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      When on top, you will always have complainers

      People get jealous that AOM has the Fire. You can tell the haters or just all around jealous growers, b/c they leave stupid comments on here(below me is one of them) For people to leave bad comments on here, its probably b/c they are jealous of quality, the look of this place and how much HARD work goes into running dispensaries. I have been with aom for a few months now, and their bud is the KILL KILL. Anyone who says it all smells the same, their sense of smell might not be working. Each and every flower has its own smell, and its not HAY smell!!
      angusnaut
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      great shop

      this place has the best concentrates in the city. their solventlesd hash is amazing! staff is always friendly, and do well catering to my specific needs.
      Redeyedwillie
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      GOLDEN GOAT

      I've tried the goat at many dispensaries, its one of my Favorite, The strain altitude organics grows is by far the most amazing taste and look I have ever seen. You can smell it across the room and high was super smooth and delightful. Thank you altitude, I want your grow secrets!!
      Altitude Organic Medicine - South TejonColorado Springs
      Thank you for your comment Redeyed! We will grow more of the Golden Goat with the expansion of our new grow! Its one of our all time favorites! When we do clones again in the future I will see if we can snag you a clone of it! Thank you again for your feedback!
      Official Response
      Valcott2
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Altitude Organics

      Visiting Altitude Organics as my first dispensary was an excellent choice. The customer service, cleanliness, and quality of product are clearly beholden to a standard of professionalism which draws customers and keeps them coming back, myself included.
      MoeSkeeto
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Truly A Must Go To Place For The Best Meds!!!

      AOM was recommended to me and I am glad they did!! From the very first time I went, the environment is always great there. The meds are the best I've seen seen around and had!! No I'm not just saying that, they really are! Many places have to talk their meds up to try and convince you theirs are the best. AOM doesn't have to, I am really satisfied with the quality and care of their meds, they speak for themselves. The bud-tenders are very helpful with any question you might have and its a very friendly staff. They are very knowledgeable about the meds, they're not just "pretty faces" behind the counter to make sales. The place has amazing meds, a great staff, and it's super clean and spotless there! Keep up the great work, and thank you for the wonderful meds!! (I am not a worker or in no way associated with AOM, nor was I payed for this review. If I was, I would just turn around and use that money to get some of their amazing meds!)
      kineskeefking
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      AOM, the best Dispensary for Colorado Springs

      My first trip to Altitude Organic Medicine was planned over an ad I saw in Culture Magazine offering a penny gram to first time customers. I walked in expecting to pick up my bud and leave, which had been the usual at other dispensaries I had tried out. When I made it to the counter I was caught off guard by the welcome from the bud-tender, and was even more surprised with the challenge they presented me. "Smoke this entire joint by yourself and you would accomplish something I can not do." A simple enough challenge I thought, I was wrong. Halfway through the joint I was so stoned that I had to get my friends in on it. I have not been satisfied with another dispensaries bud since my Bubblegum Challenge. Altitude Organic Medicine has hands down the best quality bud out of anywhere I have seen in Colorado Springs. For Altitude Organic Medicine it does not just stop at the bud. Luke Bonow (AOM) was the only member of the Colorado Springs dispensary community that showed up and made a case in front of the Colorado Springs city council to repeal the ban against recreational weed. In one of the most exciting days in history it is good to know that people like Luke are on the front lines fighting for the change our city desperately needs. While other dispensary owners sit back and count their profits, AOM is fighting to bring a more widespread source of income and cannabis to our city. http://www.kinemagazine.com/citizens-of-colorado-springs-plea-with-city-council-to-add-a-retail-marijuana-measure-to-the-2014-ballot-video/ Thank you Luke, Thank you AOM.