Select a product to start your order!
Marvin's Garden

Marvin's Garden

Storefront
Closedopens 10:30am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:30am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

259 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      mikiahj
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Good Customer service

      Amy was very helpful and friendly and weed smelled great
      5 stars

      Good budtender

      Good budtender really good bud
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We are so happy you enjoyed your experience at our dispo! See you soon to serve you more really good bud :)
      Official response20 days ago
      Leamon23
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      great bud

      Quality products and great staff
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We appreciate your kind review and hope to see you back soon! :)
      Official response27 days ago
      shawboy1313
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great service

      I stopped in there the young lady that was working didn't get her name but was very helpful and very polite. With the great service and bomb flower i will for sure be coming back!!
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We are so glad you decided to stop in and can't wait to serve you more bomb flower soon! :)
      Official response1 month ago
      WMUser524872173
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The best

      Great customer service definitely coming back to shop with Amy
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We love Amy! See you again soon :)
      Official response2 months ago
      WMUser427333406
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      love it here

      great vibes and great deals
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you!
      Official response2 months ago
      z7josh
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice clean shop

      Nice atmosphere inside this shop. Cleanly designed and well-organized. Super friendly service, even though I just came in to grab some pre-rolls while I’m out, I didn’t feel dismissed. Give them a try! You won’t be disappointed.
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We appreciate your kind review! We always try to keep a solid and consistent selection for our patients. We hope to see you again soon :)
      Official response2 months ago
      Alanlee
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great store

      Brandy had great customer service!
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for stopping in, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      WMUser513319092
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Super cute

      This is the cutest dispensary I have found in okc. Great products and even better customer service! Amy was great help!
      Porfirio6692
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      My go to dispensary 😀

      Picked up a tincture and a couple of carts. Great veterans day deal. Amy was very helpful! Will definitely be back
      Oshiamay93
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Purple ice water is awesome
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      THANKS! See you soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      BudzSmallz
      3 months ago
      1 star

      No gloves

      I’ve never seen this happen anywhere but here. The bud tender weighed my flower out with her bare hands. No utensils or gloves were used.
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      It's cute you ONLY WRITE NEGATIVE REVIEWS !
      Official response3 months ago
      TheD90
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      SDunlap90

      great place. Only went in once a couple months ago. forgot the rewards keep adding up even if you don't go there. got 15,000!! getting 10% off and a free preroll if they'll let me on Friday 2/14/20
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      This is the perfect Weedmaps review for us. Thank you ! see you next time!
      Official response3 years ago
      pp
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is 🔥🔥🔥

      Just an overall awesome experience. There are so many of the biggest and best brands with a variety of products and tons of different bud options. The place is so much bigger and more official than any other dispensary I’ve ever been to. The staff of course was super friendly and helpful.. Can’t thank them enough and they really helped me feel welcome being in a new city. This place has a lot going on and I would highly recommend to anyone.
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you very much for the kind words, we try to make everyone feel at home with us.
      Official response3 years ago
      Marvin3
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best weed/service in town

      Went here the other day, probably got some of the best service I’ve had since having my rec! Awesome experience, real nice staff! And don’t get me started on the weed!! Haha go check it out yourself!!!
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We wanna get you started on the weed :D
      Official response3 years ago
      ladysuperfish
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      They were very patient with this first timer. Much appreciated! Awesome, full and diverse selection. Highly recommend.
      hwill74
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      relaxed

      Bumpy parking lot if you're not paying attention and because anxiety is stupid. Good location, easy to get to, and it is just east of Lake Hefner SpeedWay, aka SH-74! I am extremely thankful for budtender Addison! His calm helps my anxiety. He has been able to answer my questions and he always offers more than just one suggestion. Addison is very informative, knowledgeable, extremely helpful and a great asset to Along Came Mary! No disappointment with the flower I have purchased. A big THANKS guys! And gals!!
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you and we love Addison and our team here at A.C.M.. We appreciate the review. Thanks!
      Official response3 years ago
      Dimples7499
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality service and great selection.

      Went to get my first time patient discount today, left with a new favorite dispensary. Their selection was absolutely amazing, not to mention everything they had was FIRE. The staff were very knowledgeable of their product, and very helpful overall. I didn’t feel rushed here, which I’ve noticed with a lot of other dispensaries. They were friendly and welcome to answer any questions I had. Overall my experience here was absolutely amazing. 10/10 recommend ❤️❤️❤️
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for coming in, We are glad you had an amazing experience with us.
      Official response3 years ago
      coplin92
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Had to stop by to check out the tasty nugs advertised online. I was blown away with the variety and quality of flower they have on hand. Excellent and well informed staff had answers to all my questions. Will definitely be back!
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Keep stopping by we have new tasty nugs all the time.
      Official response3 years ago
      PixelPyrope
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Far too nice

      So i came in tonight and had to wait inline behind a very nasty lady i mean this woman was mean. she apparently had been shorted. while they were correcting thier mistake she did nothing but bad mouth them. i was shocked to see they even gave her back some money ontop of fixing the mistake. these guys know how to make it right i ended up getting treated like i was family. they apologized for the rude lady and even got me 15% off for having to wait so long.
      Marvin's GardenThe Village / Nichols Hills
      All of our customers are family and will receive service with a smile and an open heart. We can't wait to see you again.
      Official response3 years ago