Select a product to start your online order!
Aloha Green Apothecary King St

Aloha Green Apothecary King St

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

644 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (290)

Price (233)

jadesoh
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly & Knowledgable

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
waldzdog
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best

AGA is the best on Oahu!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
deepseadoc
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Higher THC Soft Chews

I love your products just wish you carried soft chews/gummies that were higher THC. Keep up the great work
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
kuyeda
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Simply The Best

If you want the best customer service with great prices, look no further. I’ve shopped at the other places, but AGA is the only dispensary that I shop at now. Don’t waste your money elsewhere.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SwagathaChristie
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service with much Aloha

The team on King are friendly helpful and make me feel welcome every time. They are very knowledgeable and I trust them to help me find the right medication for my needs.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Polumanu
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Security

Security is important to keep us safe while visiting the store. I have witnessed an exchange of product just brought with people outside the store and thought that was a violation to our policy of being card holders. Please be aware of these kinds of events right out the front door.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
deJeep
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Come back too

Friendly service, always helpful, good workers. Thank you
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
btkinnear
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Greatest

Best place to go on Oahu.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
deJeep
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service

Friendly staff, very helpful, comfortable environment
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
tianz
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Too convenient....

One of the dispensaries that accommodates to your needs and expectations. They really care about you as a patient, and not as a “customer”. My go-to because convenience - easily accessible and friendly service. ALWAYS CLEAN too!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
CelestesNature
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing Group

Not only is the graphic design and branding on point you get served aloha here as well. Every time I come in the staff is so chill and friendly and has made me feel at home during a really bad pandemic. I look forward to going in and picking up my green and seeing everyone and talk story😊 They are also really involved with giving back to the community here witch is a big plus in my book!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
robeeog
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always appreciate the discounts!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Polumanu
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Thank you to all of the staff. Thank you for temperature checks and hand sanitizers.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
mandykehau
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fav Spot

Get all ur needs and more!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
gobubba1
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

!st time

great and safe experience the staff was very helpful and courteous Mahalo
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
hyperjacked
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

329ers love AGA

Every experience brings you back for more!! More of the island’s medicine, and the best dispensary team ever!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
robeeog
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They are so nice! I really love their elixir!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
deborakaai
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the new loyalty program

I was surprised by the savings
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
JuneMOhara
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The ordering was quick & easy, and I got there, checked in, and was on my way in less than 5 minutes!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
socmedjunkie
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lacking Diversity

The dispensary is lacking diversity in the front. Is this on purpose?
Thumbs up
Service