Select a product to start your order!
Abide Napa Dispensary

Abide Napa Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

32 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      Headache31
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Friendly w great bud

      Friendly employees, a free tee shirt a penny joint and a dank 1/8th of Claiborne
      Daphnemarin
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank you x10000000!!!

      Thank you to all the abide budtenders but specifically McKenna for my amazing experience! Not only are the products great prices and quality, but they have an incredible selection as well. The best part of the experience however was the customer service and care that McKenna had with me as a patient. Thank you thank you thank you for your help and kindness team abide!!
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      Thanks, Daphnemarin! We're glad to hear you were pleased with your visit! Come back and see us soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      Joylisa
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Abide

      Great dispencary decent prices and friendly staff
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      Thanks for the kind words, Joylisa!
      Official response5 months ago
      IbanezHero
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great first visit!

      Staff was helpful. Deals were awesome. Products were top shelf. I Will definitely return for more products.
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      We love to hear it! Thanks for stopping by!
      Official response8 months ago
      kungfugripbarbie
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Abide aims to please.

      Abide never ceases to amaze me. I'm a super saver and always go for the deal. They never let me down. From daily, to weekly sales. To instore demos and early bird specials. Also! if you follow their Facebook and Instagram they have big giveaways! They also always have my favorite Proof Tsunami pills to Keef soda! Brittany is the best. Always greets with a smile and a friendly word. :)
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      Thanks, Barbie! You're one of our favorite customers! Thanks for always supporting us, we appreciate you! Make sure you show this review to a budtender on your next visit for your gift!
      Official response8 months ago
      mfolsom7
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      First time in and I was spoiled

      Came in not what was gonna happen and I left knowing where I'm gonna continue my shopping they were super friendly and hooked me up with some great weed I loved it!!!
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      So glad you were taken care of! Thanks for stopping by :)
      Official response11 months ago
      mckenzie707
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome shop!

      Cute boutique vibe, staff was super friendly and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Lots of great deals. I love this shop!
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      Thanks! We appreciate the support, come back soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      aciambroni
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop.

      The quality of product and the variety was perfect for our wants and needs. We love abide, and we always use them as our prime source to fulfill our needs.
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      Glad to hear it! We appreciate you!
      Official response1 year ago
      favy0707
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Cute red head!

      I’m from out of town but the red head helped me out from getting a medical card to explaining the products very well. He had great customer service & to be honest, probably spent more because he was so sweet and helpful! I’m sorry I don’t remember your name but Favy from Lake Tahoe loved meeting you! Can’t wait to be back in town and get more goodies!
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      That was Andrew! He's the best, Glad he was able to help you out!
      Official response1 year ago
      CaNugBits
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      So happy and luck to go have them!

      I’ve been a Napa local for four years driving into the East Bay or into Marin for a local shop. Abide help me get my medical ID and provided an incredible shopping experience safe curbside pick up and a great selection including all of my favorite brands. This is everything I’ve been waiting for since moving to Napa. Their loyalty program is amazing, their daily deals are very much worth it, and it looks like they’re starting some community events which post pandemic are going to be incredible. This is my new favorite store!
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      Thank you so much! We really appreciate your support! Hope to see ya soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      hangery
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Everything excellent

      The shop looks clean & organized. Gives off good vibes when you go inside. Everyone’s super friendly and eager to help. Really stands out compared to other shops I’ve been to locally. Lastly they got some great 1st time customer deals that compared to other shops(that just give you a silly goody bag with cheap things you already own.) I’d much rather get some discounts on products I’m planning on buying. Def will see me there again!
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      We’re always happy to help! Glad you enjoyed those first timer incentives as well! 😎
      Official response2 years ago
      wessiree
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      good local spot

      really good first time deals and good selection. I'll be back !
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      Can’t wait to see you! 💨👍🏽
      Official response2 years ago
      sondog707
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow

      Blown away by the knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service! Went in to check it out and left with a sense of fulfillment as well as bearing gifts for my Wife...a bath bomb!!!!
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      All of our budtenders went through a two week course to ensure they have the knowledge and confidence to answer any question you may have! We’re glad to hear it’s paying off! 👌🏾😉
      Official response2 years ago
      Freedom Fighter
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Looks Great!

      Your place looks great ! Can’t wait till you open. Consider trying to get Up North brand. Very good!
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      Thank you so much! And thanks for the recommendation as well 😌
      Official response2 years ago
      LooWeedTors
      8 months ago
      4 stars

      Takes care.

      These guys take care of their customers well. I sure got good treatment. Your staff's great, Abide.
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      Thank you so much, we appreciate the feedback and support! Come back and see us again soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      Davith
      8 months ago
      4 stars

      Thanks, Abide.

      I got my buds here quick. Fast customer service. Thanks, Abide.
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      Thanks for the review, Davith! Glad it was efficient!
      Official response8 months ago
      BiancRenald
      8 months ago
      4 stars

      Thanks for the great buds.

      Got some great buds here. The high was absolutely mind blowing. Thanks Abide Napa.
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      Mission accomplished! We're glad to hear you were pleased with the products!
      Official response8 months ago
      Samavis
      9 months ago
      4 stars

      Abide it is.

      Abide is the place to be. Dispensary with pods that're just to die for. Abide Napa Dispensary it is.
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      WooHoo! Glad to hear it! Thanks for the review, Samavis!
      Official response8 months ago
      anitanitan
      9 months ago
      4 stars

      I have to say.

      I have to say, Abide's got their menu S*** tight. Impressive selections. Really.
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      Thanks so much! We appreciate the feedback! Show this review to your budtender on your next visit for a gift :)
      Official response8 months ago
      JSmokes707
      1 year ago
      3 stars

      Decent Dispensary

      Love the advertising and environment. High prices. But great customer service and beautiful dispensary.
      Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
      Thanks for the review! Next time you stop by ask about what deals we have running, there are sales daily, and there's a good chance we'll have something on sale that you're interested in! :)
      Official response1 year ago