Select a product to start your order!
Abide Napa Dispensary

Abide Napa Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

18 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

mfolsom7
1 month ago
5 stars

First time in and I was spoiled

Came in not what was gonna happen and I left knowing where I'm gonna continue my shopping they were super friendly and hooked me up with some great weed I loved it!!!
Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
So glad you were taken care of! Thanks for stopping by :)
Official Response23 days ago
mckenzie707
4 months ago
5 stars

Awesome shop!

Cute boutique vibe, staff was super friendly and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Lots of great deals. I love this shop!
Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
Thanks! We appreciate the support, come back soon!
Official Response4 months ago
aciambroni
8 months ago
5 stars

Great shop.

The quality of product and the variety was perfect for our wants and needs. We love abide, and we always use them as our prime source to fulfill our needs.
Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
Glad to hear it! We appreciate you!
Official Response7 months ago
favy0707
9 months ago
5 stars

Cute red head!

I’m from out of town but the red head helped me out from getting a medical card to explaining the products very well. He had great customer service & to be honest, probably spent more because he was so sweet and helpful! I’m sorry I don’t remember your name but Favy from Lake Tahoe loved meeting you! Can’t wait to be back in town and get more goodies!
Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
That was Andrew! He's the best, Glad he was able to help you out!
Official Response7 months ago
CaNugBits
9 months ago
5 stars

So happy and luck to go have them!

I’ve been a Napa local for four years driving into the East Bay or into Marin for a local shop. Abide help me get my medical ID and provided an incredible shopping experience safe curbside pick up and a great selection including all of my favorite brands. This is everything I’ve been waiting for since moving to Napa. Their loyalty program is amazing, their daily deals are very much worth it, and it looks like they’re starting some community events which post pandemic are going to be incredible. This is my new favorite store!
Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your support! Hope to see ya soon!
Official Response9 months ago
hangery
9 months ago
5 stars

Everything excellent

The shop looks clean & organized. Gives off good vibes when you go inside. Everyone’s super friendly and eager to help. Really stands out compared to other shops I’ve been to locally. Lastly they got some great 1st time customer deals that compared to other shops(that just give you a silly goody bag with cheap things you already own.) I’d much rather get some discounts on products I’m planning on buying. Def will see me there again!
Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
We’re always happy to help! Glad you enjoyed those first timer incentives as well! 😎
Official Response9 months ago
wessiree
10 months ago
5 stars

good local spot

really good first time deals and good selection. I'll be back !
Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
Can’t wait to see you! 💨👍🏽
Official Response9 months ago
sondog707
10 months ago
5 stars

Wow

Blown away by the knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service! Went in to check it out and left with a sense of fulfillment as well as bearing gifts for my Wife...a bath bomb!!!!
Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
All of our budtenders went through a two week course to ensure they have the knowledge and confidence to answer any question you may have! We’re glad to hear it’s paying off! 👌🏾😉
Official Response9 months ago
Freedom Fighter
11 months ago
5 stars

Looks Great!

Your place looks great ! Can’t wait till you open. Consider trying to get Up North brand. Very good!
Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
Thank you so much! And thanks for the recommendation as well 😌
Official Response9 months ago
JSmokes707
5 months ago
3 stars

Decent Dispensary

Love the advertising and environment. High prices. But great customer service and beautiful dispensary.
Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
Thanks for the review! Next time you stop by ask about what deals we have running, there are sales daily, and there's a good chance we'll have something on sale that you're interested in! :)
Official Response5 months ago
meatchunk707
8 months ago
2 stars

Came to check it out....

New place in town so wanted to check it out - Already had my card so only took a couple minutes to do paperwork (girl at front desk was really awkward). Small inside and everything is behind a counter so make sure to check their website for product before you go in - Not too overwhelming because they have a small selection with essentially the same things that all the other shops have in Napa... All in all nice experience, really nice staff once I got inside but probably won't go back...
Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
Thanks for stopping by. We definitely have a lot more products now, so if your in the area you should give us another shot! Plus you can get your 2nd visit discount! :)
Official Response7 months ago
Sfsmacks
10 months ago
2 stars

Extra star cuz of CBX otherwise very pinner😬

Drove almost an hour all the way out to Napa just to find out it’s MEDICAL CARD ONLY COUNTY! Very retro lol, anyways pinner.... didn’t even hook me up with the free shirt 😂 “come back with a medical card and we’ll have cannabiotix for you.” But if you can imagine it being said in a condescending manner 🤣 if they only knew...
Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
We’re sorry you weren’t able to come in! Hopefully the county is rec before the end of the year! We’re working on it 😎
Official Response9 months ago
D.auzenne
6 months ago
1 star

oops I drove hear.

Nice customer service but over priced. The required medical licence does not help with the taxes unfortunately. Residents of napa will have better priced and more variety of they go out of town.
Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
We know having to pay for a medical recommendation isn't ideal, but unfortunately the county is still medical only. We do compensate you with a bunch of freebies for signing up though to make it worth your while!
Official Response5 months ago
D.auzenne
8 months ago
1 star

Glad to have a cannabis shop finally

I was treated very well. they do not have competitive prices, I might say over priced. If we didn't buy the medical license simply for the tax break for purchases, its a high end cannabis shop with high end prices that can be bought at many other places for less money. we need a different cannabis shop
Abide Napa DispensaryNapa
Im sorry you weren't impressed with the prices. We've been running a lot more promos lately so you should come back soon! Plus you can get your 2nd visit discount!
Official Response7 months ago
jagpanther
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Asald1
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gracie327
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KobyLeem
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars