7 Stars Holistic Healing Center

7 Stars Holistic Healing Center

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.7

185 reviews

5 stars

Its better than going to cbcb

I love this fucking club... I hella read all the reviews ... Younguys have decent prices for ediables and shatter.. Pre rolls omg I can't even tell.you mofos i was like a kid in a candy store ... I got that once time at 7:58 pm ..... Guess what instill got served and I was in there for at leastb30 minutes not knowing what my high ads wanted... But hey this is a great place.... I wrote this while high so forgive me for rambling.. Ill be coming here today to spend my money ... So I don't know what those sad ppl where talking about ... How dare you give these guys a one star.... There a billion
2muchkush
9 years ago
5 stars

I Would Return

the only thing i didn't like is there wernt any concentrates. flowers were all top shelf nd looked equally tasty. ended up with the gods gift
DANKSDABBINCABIN
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Place to Go

I went to check this place out and they have done a great job upgrading their shop. Night and day difference from before. Their was a bit of a line, But that seems normal. Once inside it was a great experience. The bud tender works one on one with you. I got Kira and she was a huge help. She knew allot which really helped. Thank You! I ended up getting some edibles and I don't normally get edibles. lol. The friendly Farms turned out to be an adventure.. I look forward to go back.
misterchevy
10 months ago
5 stars

Friendly staff and quick service

This was my first visit to 7 Stars and I can honestly say it was the best experience I have ever had at a dispensary of which I have been to more than a few great ones! Everyone was welcoming and friendly starting with the security guard out front, the door attendant, check in desk and ending with the product counter staff. I could not have had a better experience.
7 Stars Holistic Healing CenterRichmond / Hercules
Thank you for the kind words! We strive to provide this type of experience and look forward to the the opportunity to have you again.
Official Response6 months ago
Kishamarie97
1 year ago
5 stars

awesome customer service 👍

you guys are awesome... Gentle men that helped was great.. even tho the person who brought me was working my nerves..lol
ladyjbyrd
1 year ago
5 stars

My go to

I’ve been going here since it was in Pacific East mall. I don’t live too close, like a 20min drive if that. There are dispensaries closer to my house and a ton of delivery services but I always find myself coming back here. The staff is always friendly and know what they’re talking about, at least all I have encountered. Their prices can be high at times, but after trying other places that pack on the tax, turns out I can usually get more bang for my buck here with 7 stars. Thanks for being there for your patients while all this COVID-19 stuff is going on!!
9erh8r
1 year ago
5 stars

Concentrates

Great concentrate variety
7 Stars Holistic Healing CenterRichmond / Hercules
Thank you for the feedback. We try to keep a wide variety of concentrates and glad it meet up to your expectations. Have a great day!
Official Response1 year ago
Skaiihigh
1 year ago
5 stars

seven stars is the best

good deals and variety at seven stars...knowledgeable respectful staff is a plus Always good vibes
7 Stars Holistic Healing CenterRichmond / Hercules
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Having a knowledge staff is one of our top priorities and we are happy to hear about your experience. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to helping you again.
Official Response1 year ago
feemackin510
2 years ago
5 stars

Feemackin510

Good club nice staff and good prices
7 Stars Holistic Healing CenterRichmond / Hercules
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations! Hope to see you soon.
Official Response1 year ago
9erh8r
2 years ago
5 stars

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great cartridge selection
CreoleNaCadillac
2 years ago
5 stars

good prices and awesome plants

Great prices, Really nice plants and products.
maryfm55
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Prices

Great selection all the time ! Best prices in the area! Thanks always enjoy my visits.
5 stars

Great experience

Quick trip and great service
HeavyHitTristan
2 years ago
5 stars

One Stop Shop, 7 Stars Has Your Back

Just had a demo this past Friday (06/28/2019) here at 7 stars Holistic Healing Center and this shop has a loyal customer base. I met a woman who drives out from San Francisco to the shop because this is her one stop shop. The shop offers many quality products from flower, edibles, tablets, CBD's, concentrates, and vapes. The staff are very patient with their customers and explain things in a way that when you walk out of the door you feel confident in your purchase. As well as stoked. In stock they are carrying full grams of Jack Herer*, GSC*, and Northern Lights* by Heavy Hitters. A combo I have been really enjoying has been Jack Herer and a cold brew coffee in the morning as a pre workout ritual for days I really want to get after it. Jack Herer* is a strong sativa strain that with paired with coffee can give laser focus. I have had some of the longest most satisfying strength and conditioning sessions in the gym off this combination. I enjoyed my time at 7 Stars Holistic Healing Center and look foreword to seeing them expand into a bigger facility within the coming months.
shirleychan95
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in the East Bay

The employees here are always the sweetest people. Shouts out to Ruth at the front desk! They have a small location but they have a wide range of products, which I love. I always end up spending more than I expect but in a good way lol
Grams4752
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Spot

Can’t wait for the opening of the new shop. Always satisfied and happy when I leave. Great selection
420Highonlife
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service & Prices

All the prices in the store include tax, Online is without! Nice selection, all the staff is amazing. Evelyn was my consultant, She’s very helpful and has great service. Left with a smile and definitely will be coming back!! Thanks 7 Stars!!
SpaceTrace
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Selection, knowledgeable staff

Moved to Marin county not knowing that I’d have to cross a bridge to get great quality at normal prices, and 7 stars surpasses most dispensaries I’ve visited throughout the state. Flower, edibles, tinctures, cartridges! Everything I’ve purchased the past 9 months has been top quality. Love love love this place
tonytoni
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Place Ever

I love this place. It’s my favorite shop to visit. Flowers are nice, cartridges never fail and the customer service is always the best. Highly recommend a visit :)
LordSmoke420
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

I love this place, super close to where I live. The staff here are super friendly and love the atmosphere! Best part is prices included tax! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in the area.