Select a product to start your order!
Hamiltons Bud & Bloom - 24/7 & Drive Thru!

Hamiltons Bud & Bloom - 24/7 & Drive Thru!

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

979 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (124)

Price (114)

      TypeOSparkz
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Coolest Dispensary In the Area Thus Far

      Recently moved to the area and trying out all the shops....this one is definitely a favorite so far. 24/7 location, super quick turn around time from order to pick up. 20% off for new customers and they offer a drive-thru. They have a menu at their drive thru in case you have not ordered on weed maps. Super cool set up and friendly, knowledgeable staff. HIGHLY recommended!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hamiltons Bud & Bloom - 24/7 & Drive Thru!Broken Arrow
      Who doesn't love a drive-thru..right!? :) We strive to be a one-stop shop with friendly service! We hope to remain your favorite dispo in the area!! Thank you for the kind review and we hope to see you back very soon!!
      Official response28 days ago
      rrobison2521
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome customer service

      Them being open 24/7 really saved me! I have Lupus and Renal failure and being able to utilize the drive thru is imperative to me as I'm not supposed to be around anyone else because of Covid.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hamiltons Bud & Bloom - 24/7 & Drive Thru!Broken Arrow
      Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! Your kind words are greatly appreciated! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      JesAT
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      drive thru open!!!!!!

      The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They follow all the guidelines for Covid safety.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LynnVTay
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      CHECK THEM OUT

      Awesome place, always smiling carries good flower, edibles. Pricing is fair and there specials everyday helps with your favorite items. et
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LynnVTay
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      CHECK THEM OUT

      Awesome group of people always smiling and willing to offer the best deal they can.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jrod1119
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Luv the 24 hour drive thru!

      24 hour drive thru is awesome. It’s a lifesaver when I’m having trouble sleeping. and he always gets my order correct and always has my order ready for pickup within minutes of me placing it. 2 paws up🐾
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      masid0n
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love Hamilton’s!

      I always have a good experience here. Staff is friendly and product is great!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      dubyac30
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Deals!

      great deals, wide variety & helpful staff!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JesAT
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary in Broken Arrow.

      I started my cannabis experience here. With a drive thru open 24/7,but you can pay with a card. Yes, even credit cards. You will not find nicer bud tenders. You've tried the rest, now come to the BEST.
      Hamiltons Bud & Bloom - 24/7 & Drive Thru!Broken Arrow
      Thank you for the wonderful review! Love it.. especially that last line!! =) We work hard 24 hours a day to make sure our patients are taken care of... even on holidays! We are so thankful for patients like you that start your Cannabis journey with Hamiltons and decide to continue that journey with us... thank you for your support!!
      Official response2 months ago
      WMUser876464471
      10 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome store and staff

      I googled them on Google maps and called and they picked up on the first ring. Never been to this place and it’s very nice and the staff levi, Tyler, and Dakota were amazing and helped me a lot. I will recommend this place to all my friends as they have good deals every day.
      WMUser726227325
      11 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Love it love it

      They are the best in town.
      WMUser926879922
      17 days ago
      5.0 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      Everyone knows my name and is so friendly! It’s the best one in town!
      Hdscaife
      17 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Love the staff

      Everyone is so kind and friendly. They find me exactly what I need.
      Blessedmama80
      24 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      I love this place.. great friendly staff and the best bud in town
      jmanion02
      24 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Good experience

      Levi, Dakota, Alex, and Zach all did amazing! Got exactly what I was looking for
      Hamiltons Bud & Bloom - 24/7 & Drive Thru!Broken Arrow
      We are so excited our team exceeded your expectations! Thank you for the great review!
      Official response22 days ago
      sadiecoker
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing service

      Levi Zack and DK were super nice and helpful, aways appreciate their service. those boys deserve a raise
      Hamiltons Bud & Bloom - 24/7 & Drive Thru!Broken Arrow
      Thank you so much for the great review! We love to hear that our staff is exceeding your expectations!
      Official response28 days ago
      UltraThiccMemes
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Good folks

      Zac, Levi, and Dakotah hooked me up!
      Hamiltons Bud & Bloom - 24/7 & Drive Thru!Broken Arrow
      We love to hear that our staff is exceeding your expectations! We hope to see you back soon!
      Official response28 days ago
      CMarble420
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      love coming here!

      I love this place! the staff is so great and incredibly knowledgeable of their products!
      Hamiltons Bud & Bloom - 24/7 & Drive Thru!Broken Arrow
      We love to hear that our team is exceeding your expectations with our service! All of our budtenders are certified to ensure that you are getting the quality product you deserve!
      Official response28 days ago
      ksmfw160
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      My favorite place

      If you want the best service, price, hours, come here.
      Hamiltons Bud & Bloom - 24/7 & Drive Thru!Broken Arrow
      We certainly work hard around the clock to ensure that you're getting the best service right here in Broken Arrow! Thank you so much for your review!!
      Official response28 days ago
      Bodacious65
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Customer service

      The staff here is TOP NOTCH ! 24 hours of service!
      Hamiltons Bud & Bloom - 24/7 & Drive Thru!Broken Arrow
      Customer service is SO important to our team! We ensure that all of our budtenders are certified so you get the TOP NOTCH service you deserve!! Thanks for the review!!
      Official response28 days ago