Select a product to start your order!
Mr. Nice Guy OC

Mr. Nice Guy OC

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

4,908 reviews

Cowin515
2 months ago
5 stars

i shop here and the deals are the best 👌🎯🎯🎯

it was great the prices are incredible
frontchasack
5 days ago
5 stars

best spot in the area

No matter where I am there always a MNC nearby to take care of my needs quickly and efficiently! love them!
citogee
7 days ago
5 stars

Dopest shop

I’m so glad I found mng! I like it a lot more than my last spot, it’s a very welcoming space! Product and prices are outstanding! Very welcoming and clean, nothing but good vibes here. People genuinely are happy you are there and they recommended the best stuff.
FrankiDel
7 days ago
5 stars

Dope spot!! Hands down a great dispensary

Very knowledgeable about all products on hand from prerolls, trees, and concentrates. The store has large selection of products on rotation for any type of user looking to get quality products. Would recommend you come and check out the large store!!! Will for sure be coming back for more purchases.
gacets
8 days ago
5 stars

Best Shop

Every time I go it’s a little busy but I always get the best service and everyone there is so nice . I’ve been a loyal returning customer since stumbling upon it. Always welcomed by great staff who actually go above and beyond in getting what you need.
vowodas
8 days ago
5 stars

Very good weed

Got amazing deals on dope flower! Everyone here is friendly and professional! I plan on trying their bud next time I stop by. I’m so glad I found mng! I like it a lot more than my last spot, it’s a very welcoming space! There’s a wide variety of concentrates and flower, the prices are fair, and overall it’s just a nice experience coming in here.
tofilos
9 days ago
5 stars

Awesome

The moment you check in you feel welcomed. The security guards are friendly and the staff are super nice! These guys made sure to make me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Fantastic products, great and friendly staff, and the place looks amazing!
geyopox
9 days ago
5 stars

AMAZING!!

They definitely know their product and have the best product knowledge they are always super friendly and helpful. These guys made sure to make me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. They both went out of their way to make sure I was happy and taken care of.
caxepok
9 days ago
5 stars

Very Comfortable

The bud tender was very charismatic and friendly. Bomb service and friendly attendants 😊 They definitely know their product here and have the best product knowledge they are always super friendly and helpful.
bayossa
10 days ago
5 stars

Quality Flowers

People who work in this place are always really nice. Service was amazing, the people here were so helpful and welcoming! Good selection, service is nice girls will help you with anything you might need.
ebeyilex
10 days ago
5 stars

Great flower

The budtenders are awesome, their products are amazing and there's an overall good vibe to the place. I don’t normally write reviews but this place has some of the best customer service . Love the deals. Great customer service. Very friendly greeting and always got the dankest on the menu!
bowilex
10 days ago
5 stars

DOPE SHOP

They have a huge selection and the prices are the best. I drive an hour to them because its well worth my time and money. I go here every week and always have a great time thanks to their excellent customer service. The whole staff was amazing and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.
gotezax
11 days ago
5 stars

Favorite weed shop

I would recommend this shop to anybody looking to get premium flower. Product is amazing as well. Love this place and the people that work here. Good environment all around. The staff provide excellent service and knowledge of their products.
pekadex
11 days ago
5 stars

💚 💚 💚

The whole experience was beyond incredible, everyone was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Their selection and products are all great quality and reasonably priced, and they also have the best deals! I love how this dispensary has a very welcoming vibe. The bud tenders are so nice very knowledgeable.
yoxocas
11 days ago
5 stars

Dope shop

Good prices, great quality. Big selection, good deals and friendly service. I like the selection of the flower then I saw it was good value and that is what hooked me on this spot! This spot is super clean, super affordable, and super good vibe and people.
yigasca
12 days ago
5 stars

My favorite 😍!

Never disappointed always dank always fresh lots of different selections and brands. This place is literally straight out of a weed fantasy. Great selection, and very knowledgeable Bud Tenders.
niwizex
12 days ago
5 stars

Solid

I couldn't be happier with the deals, and love how they didn't try to upsell me too much! The flower is fresh and frosty, great place love the staff flower is 🔥 They all treat me with such great patience and recommend only what I need.
xotodaz
12 days ago
5 stars

Dank!

One thing I look for when I’m shopping for flower, is that the bud tender is knowledgeable. The woman who helped me was super well educated on the products she had on hand and never tried to up sell just give good recommendations!
ojayida
13 days ago
5 stars

Amazing

Best place to buy your ounces for a good price. The deals and quality is exceptional. I love walking in here because there is always a good deal going on and the staff is super friendly. Good deals and bomb weed .
nodizwx
13 days ago
5 stars

Good Times Good People

Great fresh product but mainly the hospitable costumer service , the pricing is good and so far the product has been on point. Love the atmosphere, great people and dank weed! I highly recommend not only because of the top notch customer service but because their products are all of amazing quality.