Select a product to start your order!
Speedy Weedy Delivery

Speedy Weedy Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

653 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (234)

Delivery speed (214)

Price (204)

      stacykeyes
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Waited 3 hours

      Definitely not speedy. Waited 3 hours and called for update, said maybe another 30 minutes. Canceled order.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kakakakenny
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best delivery service I have used

      I have used Speedy Weedy about 15 times and have been happy with the products and delivery times every time. Highly recommended!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      garnish8689
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Super late delivery

      Typically the delivery is very fast and on time, but this time I ordered I had to go out of my way to contact delivery drivers from the service in order to just get an ETA on my order. I ordered at 8:15, and received my ETA at 10, with my actual order coming in at 10:30.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kushreyna
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always Speedy and Great Prices!

      Very pleasantly surprise by the delivery time and quality of customer service provided by this dispo. Definitely recommend. Especially their deals 💕
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      popovsipper
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Turntgang

      Shipped the gas pack efficiently and expeditiously
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SunshineOil
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Y'all are great!!

      Super easy and convinant! Loved everything I bought and will be buying more for my birthday! Tonight! So get ready for my order lol (Dec 23rd) love you guys!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lanard70
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Flower was not good for the price

      Was very disappointed with the purchase because I felt it should have been better quality or price could have been reduced
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      stickyfangs
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Inferior product pawned off on me

      I'm a scientist first, so it doesn't help an inexperienced dispensary to argue with facts when presented with them kindly, and so you can decide if they are right for you, I'm giving my order facts to you. Mfg label was tampered but it looked like re-sealed by dispensary with another clear tape. When you order and pay for a consistent well known product and you get a completely tampered box and product, then try and return it to the dispensary with no success, this is what happens.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      nyme92
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Kinda disappointed

      Tree was terrible
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      VeronicaF11
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      After waiting over an hour, my driver texts to tell me he was 15 mins away. I had to get cash and leave my room for a moment. He arrived within 5 mins, called me twice and left. Horrible service. Told me he was busy and couldn’t circle back after I called him back literally 2 mins after missing him. If your eta is 15 mins, stick to that and run your business properly- w integrity.
      Rudeboy7
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Never got it

      I never got my order
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jesskim6181
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Misleading FTP discount

      this service frustrates me because every other delivery service I’ve ever tried has honored first time discounts despite it causing the subtotal to go below the minimum, this place DOES NOT. Placing an order through text with this service is painful. Insanely unprofessional, condescending and impatient. If you really can’t handle being asked a couple questions without feeling the need to send a condescending message to a customer, take notes from good delivery services and have a boilerplate text message ready at the least.
      ThreeOwls
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      First time with delivery

      I placed an order for the first time with this company and read the reviews and some were bad. I can only go off of my experience. Brandy was my driver. She texted me when I was next in route. From placing my order and it being delivered was 1 hour and 10 minutes. That’s pretty good. I felt safe and comfortable. I was happily surprised to see a free gift for 1st time patient. I decided to give a review because I wanted to share my honest opinion.
      yandichrist
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Delivery, 10/10

      Sergio is the fucking man, best delivery driver I ever had. The weed here is great to begin with, and the delivery and communication makes it a 10/10. Someone give Sergio a raise that guy is killing the game.
      pra9982
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the perfect flower

      I ordered the pink lemonade sativa strain and was mind blown by the texture of the cannabis crystals. I'm an avid tree lover and would recommend this strain to anyone who wants to feel uplifted. Moreover, the delivery ETA was on point and an overall great experience!
      zipperzapper
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Juju best budtender and Paul delivered my flowers!

      Sticky Selections consistently provides the best flowers in San Diego. Delivery ETA’s are always on point. Juju answered all my questions regarding the flower strains available. Needless to say I followed her advice and I’m pleased with her recommendation. Paul the driver is friendly and quite pleasant. Thanks for your stellar customer service.
      MeeshellSim
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      clean products

      jenny took my order today and was the sweetest ever, I have different conditions and finding quality tested marijuana is hard especially with all these unlicensed shops, but speedy weedy assured me all their flower is cat 3 tested and after smoking my bong earlier I felt the difference and knew I'll be a patient here for good.. bravo
      jules85
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      No respect

      I ordered from these people one day and everything was good. Second time my cartridge was busted up and they wouldn’t help or admit they might have had a faulty cartridge. Don’t trust them
      Merikaaa
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      True Supporters of Veterans

      I decided to give this place a shot as they had support for active duty and veterans on their menu page and this is what it's all about. Besides the 10% off which is a plus, but the tone in one of the lady's voices changed and she thanked me repeatedly when I sent her my vet card and gave me goosebumps as it felt real and pride from the vibe she gave off. I dont want to mention names but other delivery services feel like they are mad when you ask for a military discount. anyhow their loss and Speedy Weedys gain.
      LenaNRose
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Speedy Weedy keeps bringing in new great menu item

      I always check the menu for new stuff and speedy always gets the most products and keeps it fresh always, every other place has the same brands that u get bored of