Select a product to start your online order!
Bonafide Delivery

Bonafide Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

300 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (161)

Delivery speed (158)

Price (138)

iFernie
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fire vape

Great experience with product and delivery
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
scooter91
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

I order from here at least month and I had nothing but great experience with them
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Masta_Spock
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Prices

I dont mind paying but its more pricier then most other places so that would give you a disadvantage compared to others.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
iFernie
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New favorite place

Have gotten my favorite cartridges from this spot and their delivery is always fast and on time.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Gin_juice
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing customer service!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
iFernie
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New favorite place

The cartridge I got from them was straight fire. Best one I've had in a long time.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Ashloks
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Always have great service the products are always good.and the drivers are always nice and on time👍👌
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mellowmyk
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Over all

It was a great experience
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
iFernie
4 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Clique Review

Always liked the vapes i get from here. Last one wasnt that great but it was one of the cheaper ones so it's whatever. Always got good deals
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Daone2323
8 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Pretty chill

Flower was nice , pretty sure I’m going back to pick up another OZ soon :-)
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
5 stars

The Best!

I am very happy with this delivery service. they take venmo which is very helpful for me. they are polite and helpful. every driver so far is nice with wonderful communication. they are professionals yet very cool about everything. if I was new to cannabis or hesitant to have an order delivered this is where I would want to start especially.
Bonafide DeliverySouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Glad you like our Venmo payment option, and polite and professional yet cool drivers! And thanks so much for recommending us to hesitant new cannabis consumers!
Official Response2 years ago
jaller643
2 years ago
5 stars

Go to dispensary for delivery and walk in 🖤

Quality is on point and I’m always grabbing the fire **s pax era pods, nothing less to expect from the best and when it comes to delivery even if they’re running late they let you know and make it worth your time. Shoutout Ozzy my driver today too for the A-1 service and patience, all the drivers are good but this guy knows what’s up when it comes to prioritizing time. THANK YOU MAYWOOD ALL THE LOVE 2 U
Bonafide DeliverySouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
So happy you appreciate our fire products and A-1 service! We always will prioritize your experience and deliver your order in a timely and professional manner.
Official Response2 years ago
Festived
4 months ago
5 stars

Fast service and high quality products

Big fan of the left coast willy wonka pod, Clique cannabis always consistent and on point. Love your buds too, thanks for the quality!
lindamolina1960
2 years ago
5 stars

CLIQUE is a Elegant clean,friendly safe place.

Jojo,the Budtender girl,gave me and my friends a very nice T-shirt advertising the shop as first time visitors ,was recommended the Gorilla Flower,and was great not even 1/2 andI was in a state of relaxation. Thank u Jojoe,from Linda M.from,Bell gardens.
Bonafide DeliverySouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Elizabethch1989
2 years ago
5 stars

Wow wow wow

Amazing!! I’ve ordered from different shops and they take HOURS!! But my first time placing an order with clique cannabis wow never going anywhere else I just placed the order they called and they came in less than 20 min!! And they gave me a free item!! Must order from them! And don’t forget to tip your driver! Awesome service!!
Bonafide DeliverySouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
We are thrilled to hear your experience with our delivery service was a successful one. Our team strive to provide the best experience and service for all our patients. Please feel free to refer us to everyone you know for all their cannabis needs!
Official Response2 years ago
jbaugh17
2 years ago
5 stars

5 stars

This place is my top choice for sure. The flower is always fire (and not overly priced!), the service is quick, and the people are friendly. And a special shout out to one of their drivers Ozzy - he’s knowledgeable and always comes prepared!
Bonafide DeliverySouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We strive to exceed all of our patients expectations during every visit or even delivery. We appreciate you for making us your "go to" dispensary for all your cannabis needs.
Official Response2 years ago
jessejames1437
2 years ago
5 stars

Always reliable! 1-2 hour delivery.

Always nice and friendly. Shout out to Ozzy!
Bonafide DeliverySouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
We are glad to see that our staff delivered not only your products, but great service as well!
Official Response2 years ago
papoedd
2 years ago
5 stars

great service

great staff and a great costomer service from bella I love this place súper claen
Bonafide DeliverySouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
Official Response2 years ago
weirdone
11 months ago
5 stars

trees are always fire

I have used this delivery service a few times now and every time has been great... friendly over the phone with great communication and like I said the trees have always been good no complaints from me... definitely will use again
puffdaddy nozikkk
5 months ago
5 stars

Best you can get out here in LA !!!

There’s ALOT of shops in LA but NONE compare to CLIQUE, always on time for delivery & they carry the BEST meds ! DO NOT hesitate to shop here !