Select a product to start your order!
Northeast Alliance

Northeast Alliance

Delivery only
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

267 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (39)

Delivery speed (37)

Price (38)

      deftones40
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service, great product!

      Definitely one of the best out there! Shop with confidence!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northeast AllianceBiddeford
      Thanks! We take pride in our products. Let us know if you need anything else! 💚
      Official response2 years ago
      paulslmn
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Super nice!

      Easy experience with good deals and my delivery driver was super nice! :))
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northeast AllianceBiddeford
      Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We so happy to hear that you were happy with your experience with Northeast Alliance. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
      Official response3 months ago
      jrp05280
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great value on great product

      I love these guys they are kind, fast, and have such great products. I like the quality they have going on. 5/5 would recommend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Northeast AllianceBiddeford
      Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We are super happy that your were happy with our customer service and our products! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
      Official response3 months ago
      Thatguythere207
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      it happens

      I received my order quickly. there was a mistake made. they quickly fixed it. great product will order through again
      lexxw1357
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      super nice!!

      super nice delivery driver, and fast service!
      big_zucc
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Cart

      That purple punch cart is no joke lmao I lost the fight
      jmarsley
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Experience!

      I had just received my new card a few days before placing my first ever delivery order from Northeast Alliance. The selection of flower they have is fantastic, and the pricing is just as good. Immediately after placing my order they were in contact with me through text to give me an ETA and let me know as they got closer to my home. The driver was exceptionally kind and even included a massive free preroll as a first time customer. The buds were beautiful and did the job- I will definitely continue to use Northeast Alliance for my med needs in the future!
      MaryM207
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Overall Excellent

      Awesome customer service and amazing flower, can’t recommend enough!
      Northeast AllianceBiddeford
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are super happy to hear that you were happy with everything. We sincerely appreciate our customers and always happy to hear about your experience. Thanks again for the review!
      Official response16 days ago
      Gargamoo
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      Been using NEA for a while now, and I’m never disappointed. They’re definitely willing to do what they can to keep their customers happy and coming back for more! I asked my delivery person about a particular strain I didn’t see under the regular list and found out I can still get it if they have stock. Since I’m not a fan of the fruity strains, it’s nice to be able to call ahead and get the strain I like best but don’t always see listed. If you don’t see your favorites, ask… you might be as pleasantly surprised as I was!
      Northeast AllianceBiddeford
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that you are happy with everything at NEA! We greatly appreciate our customers and are so happy you took time out of your day to write a review. We look forward to serving you in the future!
      Official response16 days ago
      JoeMac39
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Delivery Service!!!!

      Great customer service, excellent communication about ETA and great products!!!! Thank you guys and gals for what you do!
      Northeast AllianceBiddeford
      Thank you so much for taking time to put in a review. We are so happy to hear that you were happy with our customer service and products! We appreciate our customers very much. We look forward to serving you in the future!
      Official response16 days ago
      Stevensg1981
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Incredible Service, People and Products

      Northeast Alliance is hands down one of my favorite delivery services. They always have incredible products. Their $65 halfs can't be beat for the quality of flower. And their distillate carts are amazing as well. Concentrate speaks for itself. Bottom line: If you haven't tried them out yet then I really don't know what you are waiting for...
      Northeast AllianceBiddeford
      Thanks so much for the review! So happy to hear that you were very happy with our products and service. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to put in a review. We look forward to serving you in the future!
      Official response16 days ago
      kaylalittlefield
      23 days ago
      2 stars

      Needs work

      Went here for the first time a couple days ago for a half ounce of don mega and it was filled with seeds when it wasn’t supposed to be, I was offered free pre rolls. I’ve also been a medical patient for over 3 years and I’ve never in my life had seeds, but I do understand that it does happen. Tried to order again today and I waited over 20 minutes for a text back, won’t waste my money here again. I’ve also never waited more than 5 minutes for a text back at any other place. I really wanted to love this place but it’s a hard pass for me.
      kezepek
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      All around great

      Very friendly Behind the phone with quick relies, great product, especially the best carts around, and very quick delivery and driver was very nice
      Northeast AllianceBiddeford
      Thank you for the kind words! Glad you liked the product and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      noob_master69
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great!!!

      Ordered from them because they were close and I was in a pinch, didn’t know what I was expecting, but damn the bud is amazing!!! Prices aren’t too bad and the driver was very nice! Very fast and they even threw in an extra pre roll!
      Northeast AllianceBiddeford
      Super glad to be able to help!
      Official response10 months ago
      207kushman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Overall great products for the price.

      I’ve used Northeast’s service in Portland that came all the way to saco in the past and was very pleased with service then..But now them having a service here is great. The deals are too good to pass up I think I’ve ordered one of every deal they’ve posted the last 3 days! 10/10 would recommend. The 8th and a cart deal for $50 is probably the best thing since sliced bread.... a better full gram cartridge then most of these places are selling for $50-60 individually.. and the flower options for the 8th are unbelievable the Mac is an incredible smoke and the dosi punch.. just look at it. Thanks again guys I appreciate all your work!
      Northeast AllianceBiddeford
      Lol ! Thank you for the wonderful feedback. I'm glad we can continue to do right by ya!! Hope to see you soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      Stevensg1981
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Company with Quality Meds

      Look no further for you medical needs. Northeast Alliance has amazing quality products and the staff couldnt be more friendly and accommodating. If I could give more than 5 stars I would...
      Northeast AllianceBiddeford
      Thank you!!! Glad our team made this a great experience for you! :)
      Official response10 months ago
      chelseacreamer
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely fire

      The only place I know that delivers fire every time
      Northeast AllianceBiddeford
      Thank you!! We aim to deliver the best product possible, let us know if there's anything you need off the menu!
      Official response2 years ago
      CursiveAardvark
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Mad deals, fire weed

      They always have great deals going on for dank weed
      Northeast AllianceBiddeford
      Thanks so much for the 5 star review and the kind words!
      Official response10 months ago
      JavvyThePlug
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      hitting every budget

      Very meticulous about his products and the growers he gets them for. And amazingly one of the few retailers who carries product for everyone's budget. Smooth.
      Northeast AllianceBiddeford
      Definitely been focused since the start. Try to keep everything top quality! Thanks for your support!
      Official response10 months ago
      Sweetpea83
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      No complaints

      Employee that answered the phone was very nice and polite. The delivery was quick, and discreet. The delivery driver was very friendly and polite. The flower was of good quality. I’ve used them twice now, and I have no complaints :-)