Select a product to start your order!
Jay Goods Delivery

Jay Goods Delivery

Delivery only
Closed
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closed
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

499 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (129)

Delivery speed (126)

Price (120)

farzmu
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

Kind staff and swift delivery
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Norcalfornow
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Not always the fastest,

But the service and quality, far exceed the speed of their competition.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
treebitz
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jamie and Bonnie have been great

super helpful and friendly. solid ordering platform
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Susanspauldingaltman
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good prices, fantastic customer service and excellent smoke. So glad to find them!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
snakewithfeet
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices, fast & friendly delivery (thanks Chelsea!), even got a free goodie with my first order - I'm going to order from them again for sure!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
farzmu
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Kind staff and swift work :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
krippy88
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best deals

I have had nothing but great interaction and products from Jays
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Jay Goods DeliverySacramento
Thank you so much for your feedback! Here at Jay Goods Delivery we strive for excellent customer service and a speedy delivery process. We thank you for your kind words! ~Jay Goods Management
Official Response3 months ago
Tywhy95
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite place.

Title says it all. Thanks again Jay Goods Delivery. I'm gonna keep coming back...I mean you are😅
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Jay Goods DeliverySacramento
Thank you so much for your feedback! Here at Jay Goods Delivery we strive for excellent customer service and a speedy delivery process. We thank you for your kind words and wish you a Happy Holiday. :D - Jay Goods Management
Official Response7 months ago
Tywhy95
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite place. Nuff said
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Suzyqzb
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service and products delivered by Bonnie who isalways a pleasure!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Angelkisses56
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery person

I was very pleased with the delivery person Bonnie Rabe. She was very nice.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
krippy88
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in Sactown

Local products, great taste/flavor of flowers, always have great deals, exceptional service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Tywhy95
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite place

No need to share, title says it all.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
merilleglover
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the product, but seems pricey. They are flexible on payment platforms, too. Delivery times can be long, more than 2 hours. Drivers are totally awesome--knowledgeable and pleasant. They adhere to masks and no contact.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Tywhy95
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite place

Best prices. AWESOME delivery drivers. Quality products. I only order from Jay Goods Delivery, it's my preferred place for edibles.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
starnight3000
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
brown_tiger
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to place!

Great selection, awesome customer service, open and clear communication. Love the convenience of being able to pay through venmo. Introduced me to great brands and products that I wouldn't have considered. Awesome!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Luciora333
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Swift and Safe

Super quick delivery and the delivery person wore their mask to keep us both safe! Thank you! Bonnie is the best! :D
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
relaxeau
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My new favorite

I love the awesome communication. Friendly and responsive, not just an order taker.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
aguilagib
9 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Good service

They were super communicative and kept me update regularly on my delivery. The variety they had was great and I was able to get papers, A couple batteries, vape cartridges I wanted, and edibles all in one deliver for great prices. Bonnie was super helpful during deivery. Only downside was there were about 30-45 min later than the originallly quotes time but in their defense it was payday. Would def order from again.