navigateupback to top

Dr. Feel Good Delivery

Chandler, AZ - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 10:00pm
PHOTOS
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

Chandler Delivery - Dr. Feel Good Delivery

First-Time Patients

FTP
1/8 donation - 1 Pre Roll
1/4 donation - 2 Pre Rolls

TEXT ORDER 480-580-2209

Minimum $40 Delivery- unless we are running a special priced flower.
NOW ACCEPTING CREDIT CARDS- $3 FEE




Announcement

**Patients leave review for 2 Pre Rolls** (Text Proof of review prior to delivery)




About Us

Thank you for visiting our page!!! We care about our QUALITY of service/flower
Customer satisfaction, along with being a very reliable MMJ Delivery Service, this is extremely important to us.

**Veteran & Senior Citizen Discounts Save $5 Off Orders**

MMJ Delivery Service to Arizona MMJ card holders.

To place an order for delivery:

Please text or email (480) 580-2209, drfeelgooddelivers@gmail.com.

Include your valid AZ ID and AZ MMJ Card
Delivery Address
Place Order
We will respond back with confirmation of your order, and set up an ETA.
The owner is a Veteran, we support our troops and veterans by offering $5 off the total price, as a thank you for serving our country.

Drivers do not carry more than $20.00 in change without prior approval and work
on a volunteer basis, tips for gas are accepted and encouraged.
Please take care of your driver!

Dr. Feelgood Delivery provides services valley wide in Gilbert, Chandler, Mesa, Tempe.

All medication is provided to our patients at a suggested donation. We do not sell products.

Sunday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Member Since
July 17th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

johnnyslayer
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability

Great service

1 person thought this review was helpful

Very impressed with this store. Quality product and it was delivered in under 30 minutes. Dana is a cool dude and will definitely be back.

dankstar17
1.4
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
3.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability

would shop elswhere

probably the worst bud i've had in years ! picked it up this weekend and everytime ive smoked since, i've gotten a headache. looked nothing like the bud pictured on the menu, that must be a stock photo from the internet. I should have followed my gut instinct when i saw and smelled the bud and given the driver a tip for his inconveniance and gas and told him i wasnt interested in donating. waste of money and time, would avoid and go elsewhere.

Dr. Feel Good Delivery
Dr. Feel Good Delivery
14 days ago

Dankstar17 we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with a flower on our menu. The last thing we want is any patient to have a negative effect like a headache. Especially, when our #1 Goal is to help patients. Unfortunately, flower can have different effects on each individual. Our flower is tested by multiple patients prior to being put on the menu to ensure quality/effect. Our records indicate you got a lower tier flower. What I would like to do is offer you a FULL REFUND on your order + 1/8 of our PR flower. I appreciate you taking care of my driver. again apologize you were not happy with your order. Feel free to contact us for refund.

Kevinlumpford
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

double bubble

flower worked wonders! I ordered at 8pm on a holiday & Dana was there in less than 10min! can't say enough good stuff about this crew!

purp_pounder01
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

double dream wow

1 person thought this review was helpful

updating on a review I left... This place is great will continue to go here they fixed my order no problems here within 45 mins plus at very end night they brought meds no matter wat thank u for the professionalism I saw from this service will let friends know that have medical card to go here A++++ meds

Highinreallife
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

DFG

1 person thought this review was helpful

So I ordered my bud wile I was closing up at work. By the time I got home 30 minutes later, the driver was practically here. Very fast and the bud is not bad at all. 10/10 would recommend.

purp_pounder01
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

vape cartridge apple.5

2 people thought this review was helpful

wish I could ask for refund..taste like fuel ,had no feeling from it at all waste money well let down

Dr. Feel Good Delivery
Dr. Feel Good Delivery
29 days ago

I apologize that you had an issues with the .5 Gram cartridge. We are testing those ones out, feel free to contact us for a complete refund. Plus I 'll throw in a Free 1/8th for the inconvenience.
Sincerely,
Dr. Feelgood

tinamarieea
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

Incredible service

Super fast and amazing customer service. Dana is amazing!

blazinbilli
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Another Great Experience

1 person thought this review was helpful

I ordered some Purple Kush yesterday from DFG. At first glance, I wasn't the most pleased with the smell or look initially. Another classic moment of don't judge a book by it's cover. It had me relaxed beyond belief, but very alert and not too couch locked. This is still in my opinion the best delivery in the east valley!

Kevinlumpford
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

heavy hitters & moon rocks

the heavy hitters work better than ANY other vape style I've ever tried. and they fit O-pen battery cartridges. the moon rocks will have you on the moon & the couch/bed real fast!

banjopicker
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Fast and oh so good

1 person thought this review was helpful

Wow. So I've been using the dispensary for the last year and I will now be using dr feel good This was so quick and easy and the flower is so fresh. I'm giddy!!! I tried the heavy hitters fin the vape too. Awesome flavor and great high. Beyond satisfied. I'm floored. Took less time then going back and forth to the store. Sign up was a breeze and I had my Delivery in less then an hour. I'm placing another order now. 😃

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

FTP
1/8 donation - 1 Pre Roll
1/4 donation - 2 Pre Rolls

TEXT ORDER 480-580-2209

Minimum $40 Delivery- unless we are running a special priced flower.
NOW ACCEPTING CREDIT CARDS- $3 FEE




Weed Pics

3076897_dr.feel_good
3076903_dr._jekyl
3076913_dr.f
3076918_lamb_breath
3076924_white_widow
3076936_ogre
3076962_th7w5zdz8b
3077002_thrkxqhnwp
3082172_untitled
3129002_dizzy_wright_og

All Photos

Weed Videos