Accepting orders starting at 5:00pm
Budz Deli

Budz Deli

Delivery only
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

241 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (145)

Delivery speed (144)

Price (131)

      orab8_
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Treats

      It would be really nice if you all would be willing to drop a few papers in the bag or a lighter or some kind of get. Especially with the taxes that we're paying now it feels really good when there's something in there that's a gift from the owner. Please consider
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Adam Fischman
      22 days ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Bait and switch so far.

      Had a big mishap on their end. I was misrepresented by kaylee . When I called to resolve my issue because my order was short and I did not receive what I paid for. I called back and Keylee changed her story and said they ran out of promo items. So instead of getting four cartridges that I paid for I only got three. So I became pretty upset. Needless to say I felt like I was ripped off by 40 bucks. She was rude to me. She said I keep speaking over her when she kept speaking over me and I’m the customer I don’t work for her last time I checked. The manager said they would make it right I am now waiting to receive my proper item. If I do not receive my item, I will dispute this on my card and report them to the BCC. So far a massive fail. Let’s see how they make it, right. If not, they’re just a bunch of bait and switch crooks. I am so pissed off not only by the mistake / or blatant lie . Kaylee has no customer service skill . She felt it was more important to talk over me, than to help.
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Weedymcweedy6
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Really good stuff.

      Forgot what I ordered and won't bother checking to see but I got a lot of leaf. 14 grams. And some papers. I had a good time with it and was pain free from my mind and body. Definitely coming back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LAMot4
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Fast and reliable service. Customer service was great
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LAMot4
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing customer service and fast and reliable service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KINGZZ916
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great service and speed

      The driver was very polite and the delivery was quick. Also, the products have great quality
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kklm83111
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good

      I like it
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rafael00
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      roflcopter213
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      THANK

      YOU!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BillyHigh8
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Budz Deli = rockstars

      Incredible customer service. Efficient communication. Friendly and professional dispatch, drivers and management. Budz Deli is running a tight operation and it shows in how they handle their biz. Much love. - billy henry
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ktla
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Besides the extra fee for using your card everything was good
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mattesonmaya
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great shop!

      I shop here quite frequently and they are normally very quick with deliveries except for the last time it took 3 hours to receive the products but luckily everything was there.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KINGZZ916
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Fake pod?

      BUDZ DELI sold me fake products...The stiizy pod was a fake and tasted awful
      KINGZZ916
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Terrible Customer Service

      The driver gave me the incorrect order and the exchange process took a while... Also, the lady that helped me on the phone was extremely rude and unprofessional. They did not even apologize...
      Thumbs up
      Price
      wjeon270
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Taxes alone amount to 50% of the order

      Overpriced, slow deliveries, shady drives who dont give change when you use debit card
      Budz DeliKorea Town / Echo Park
      Hi there, I apologize for the negative experience and would love some clarification! The total city tax percentage varies depending on the area throughout Los Angeles, and Mid-City, where our location base is, happens to have one of the higher ones- estimates around 30%, not 50. Our delivery times are usually 60-90 minutes, but can get up to 2 hours depending on traffic and volume of orders. If that is the case, you should have been alerted by dispatch. As for the change, our drivers are required to give back the appropriate cash back when using a debit card. May we get a name or description of your driver, if you can recall? Please share details to labudzdeli@gmail.com. Thank you and we hope you'll give us another shot in the future!
      Official response6 months ago
      KINGZZ916
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Fake pod?

      I purchased the Rainbow Sherbert 1g Stiizy pod and it tasted like cucumber... Customer Service was outstanding but the product was very disappointing/disgusting
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KINGZZ916
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Overcharged and late

      I was overcharged and the driver was very unprofessional. On top of that, the pod that I ordered, did not hit well at all. Horrible first time experience with this delivery service!
      Curlytoojiggy
      2 months ago
      1 star

      prices are incorrect

      I text ahead of time confirming my price amount but when I got my order they tried charging my $25 more. I have text messages showing they would fix the price but when I went to pay they would not fix it to the price they told me they would. bad service overall
      grimesisgrimey
      2 months ago
      1 star

      wack kush wrong pricing

      never got my first time deal or any of the promotion deals. Did not try stacking the deals. I had confirmed the price but when I went to pick it up they charged me $30 more. They did not want to fix it even though I had evidence showing the price. seems like this is a reoccurring thing where they do not want to fix things on their end
      Jakeroh089
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Waste of money

      The worst delivery service ever. Stupid rude entitled Karen throws you an attitude if you ask for an ETA, which they don't give you and act like your asking for a huge favor. If you wanna spend your hard earned money on crappy weed and want to get yelled at, this place is the one for you. Karen your parents failed you miserably.