Papa Bear's Better Living Delivery

Papa Bear's Better Living Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 6:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 6:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.6

53 reviews

Hankbarstow
16 days ago
5 stars

Papa Bear is simply the Best.

Great service, nice people, good smoke, what is not to love!
manuel 22
1 month ago
5 stars

Worst clinic ever

They gave me wrong products listed with way les THC every time I order something. The products are crap and the customer service is even worse
mrricks420
2 years ago
5 stars

Top Notch 10 **********Stars!

The Melon Kush is fire and the Iron Tree"Blueberry" Prerolls are super nice .Awesome products and fast delivery. Thanks!
mrricks420
8 months ago
5 stars

Good Vibes

Papa Bear has been my go to delivery service since Jan 2020. If you're looking for great service and GOOD VIBES call them,THANKS PAPA BEAR!
danderson9099
1 year ago
5 stars

Super nice people, they welcome you to the family!

I've used Papa Bear quite a few times. The people from the office and drivers are super nice and positive, which makes them a pleasure to do business with! Neil is chill and funny, Kate is super sweet! The Papa Bear cartridges are super legit. Flowers are on point. I'm so glad I switched to them. They actually have all their products on the online menu, which is rare because I've been told many times "oh we dont have that". Oh and best of all, they're local with local products! Thank You and keep up the legit work!
benavidezae
2 years ago
5 stars

1st time custy

fast and simple. Quick delivery, decent flowers for decent price.
5 stars

One Amazing Delivery Service!

Had placed an order today with one of the central coast 's premium delivery services, Henry was the driver and je came through with flying colors! I have to say this again, if you are looking for a company to deliver to you with speed, accuracy on point and with an awesome team all with superb communication skills, look no further! Just call Papa Bear's and get the best in the business!
Mkultra2413
2 years ago
5 stars

Outstanding Service

They responded right away, got my order out quick, Hash and flower are great. Highly recommend!
Boaris
9 months ago
5 stars

would highly recommend this delivery

They have some of the best products around.. I always pickup a few of the left coast pineapple express and some sativa flowers. Never disappointed, 10/10
underanironsea
10 months ago
5 stars

Look no further for your weed needs! Best in SLO

My husband and I have been looking for a delivery driver for a long time. We didn't really find anyone in Paso we were really thrilled with. I suffer from ptsd and anxiety disorder. Weed really helps me manage it; throw in Asperger's and it is really difficult to be able to handle being around lots of people so stores aren't really my thing. Add the pandemic as well, and really weed drivers just became essential to people like me who struggle pretty badly. Papa Bear became available for Paso delivery, so we tried them. Their service and quality has always been amazing! The first time I tried their own brand, you could really tell the difference in their stains vs others. The way it managed my anxiety made a huge difference. Their drivers are really sweet! They never make me feel bad for constantly ordering from them (pandemic and weed really helping manage the stress), and are always very friendly and kind. Please remember to tip the drivers as well.
westcoastway
10 months ago
5 stars

super dupee

love the strains. the delivery drivers are super duper.
ZombifiedT
11 months ago
5 stars

Fast delivery every time

damn the sundae driver left coast diamonds are seriously dank. ima huge fan of concentrate, glad to find some of that top shelf at my favorite collective.
jrawrrrr
11 months ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

Always a pleasure ordering! Wait times aren’t bad. Prices are great. But most of all the people delivering and at dispatch are great! Highly recommend.
ScooterMP
11 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

Great Service! Great quality products always at good fair prices! Love this business!!!
olddinero
11 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Everyone I’ve dealt with from Papa Bear has been awesome. I highly recommend this company.
marcymarc00
1 year ago
5 stars

100% recommend

Great across the board! I don't shop anywhere else
Mkultra2413
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Spot

Excellent service and products
Sharruss
1 year ago
5 stars

Great company!

Super nice people with great products! Very professional and reliable!
Kellymm143
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Company Ever!!

Papa Bear is the absolute best in the area. They are so on it, they respond within minutes. The drivers are all sooo nice and always making sure your order is correct and perfect. BEST customer service seriously. They also have amazing prices. If you have not checked them out I highly recommend you do:)
yaskaween
2 years ago
5 stars

Stoked they come to Margarita and Atascadero!

Super rad company! Great service, carts, flower and edible options. I always enjoy the people on the phones and the drivers - super friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for top notch service Papa Bear Farms!