A Cut Above Deliveries

4.6 stars by 112 reviews
delivery Walnut Creek, Californiamedical & recreational
6503962883
Open Now10:00am - 10:00pm
Call
Email
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.6 stars
alexpentoja925

No bueno 👎

1.0
Delivery was very prompt and professional but the flower was trash.
A Cut Above Deliveries
Walnut Creek
hello there alexpentoja925, i want to apologize of behalf of our company for not delivering you the best quality flower that you deserve, we do our best to make sure our buds are great quality for our patients so we definitely appreciate your time to let us know that it was not satisfactory. we definitely would like to invite you back to make this right and get you the best flower and make sure you have nothing short of a great experience with us ! Again thank you so much for your time :) we look forward to hearing from you soon -Zeana
Official Response
button11

well...damn.

2.0
well...I'm sad man. the customer service was great, the suggestion of weed was like not chill. I havent been to these dudes in a year because I'm visiting, and i originally asked for a $25 8th that they ended up being sold out of. I decided it was a sign I needed better weed so I asked for some advice on an 8th between $40-50. I havent tried the weed yet (oil spill) so I'm not going to doubt that it's...whatever, but dude a third of it was stem weight, it was smooshed flat...and the beezle we got was tipped over and spilling onto the lid...really? my boyfriend is sitting here trying to get the wax out of the lid. ill put it on me for not picking my own 8th but please dont make a suggestion and then give that person a sad $40 8th when I'm willing to pay more for better? maybe take it up with the distributor about the stem problem and the cost because that's a weird situation. I'm just kinda disappointed...I just expected more. thanks for the good service though.
A Cut Above Deliveries
Walnut Creek
hello button11, i want to start by apologizing for the product that you had received! we definitely try our best to make sure all our buds reach a specific standard of great quality, and long lasting effects. We are definitely upset to hear that you did not receive the great experience that you deserve to have with ANY company. however we definitely appreciate you taking the time to let us know we got some things to fix! :) we appreciate our patients more than anything and always try to get you guys the best product that we can. also we definitely hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with great service AND product in the future <3 again we thank you for your time to let us know how we are doing and how the product is., it helps us in bettering ourselves for our patients. -zeana
Official Response
RLudricks3997

great service.

5.0
great customer service. even able to help find a good strain for me to get to sleep at night. will be a repeat customer.
A Cut Above Deliveries
Walnut Creek
hello RLudricks3997, we are more than happy to hear that we were able to provide you with great product and the customer service that you deserve :) we definitely hope to hear from you in the future , and if you do decide to place an order mention your review with us and what page it was left on :) Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know ow we are doing , wether it be good or bad we always appreciate the feedback :) -zeana
Official Response
nikolai888

Failure

1.0
Extremely disappointed with the quality of product. I feel deceived and will not be ordering from A Cut Below ever again. How the did they get a 4.8 star rating anyway? Huh, Weedmaps?
dojr16

terrible quality

1.0
weed smells like hay, terrible taste, low potency, wouldn't even smoke this for free
santana20

First time customer

1.0
I ordered a cartridge and two edibles. I specifically ordered the edibles to make the minimum delivery charge. The order was a lower price than it said on Weedmaps so I was niaeve and thought it was a mistake with their pricing. So when the driver arrives he only gives me the two edibles and not the cartridge because they didn't process it in the order. Sadly too they had closed so we couldn't contact the dispatch to fix it. I was so sad waiting for basically nothing. They basically confused the cartridge Tokyo sublime with the T.K.O gummy lime flavored edible, and charged me for a cartridge and a gummy edible rather than the two edibles I recieved which are 16 dollars each plus tax so I was charged $64.24 so it doesn't make sense to charge me this much will be contacting tomorrow. However Lonnie the driver was awesome so five stars to him for doing his job and good customer service,But this was a wasted night.
A Cut Above Deliveries
Walnut Creek
I do apologize for the mix-up at dispatch and for what sound like a stressful transaction. We do take pride in our customer service and it sounds like the whole situation could have been avoided with better communication on our end. Should you wish to try our service again, please contact our manager at dispatch and explain the situation and we'd like to take care of you on your next order. regards - mint
Official Response
Inspireandres

Dissapointed

1.0
I placed my order online, waited for a text to let me know when it will arrive. 20 minutes after I placed my order I still did not receive a text so I called. The lady that answered politely said that my order is still being processed and to wait another 10 minutes to receive a text for ETA. 10 minutes later and Still did not receive a text to confirm ETA. An hour and a half later, I called and the lady helping me out said that the delivery guy was at my place waiting but was given the wrong number so couldn't get ahold of me and apologized for giving the delivery guy the wrong number and said that they will get my order to me and that my order would be priority. So about 15 minutes later I received a text saying that they would arrive in 15 minutes and he arrives. Once the delivery guy gets here, he tells me that my total amount is more than what was on my receipt so I couldn't afford what I wanted. Other than great customer service, the execution was trash.
A Cut Above Deliveries
Walnut Creek
Hello, Inspireandres, we are so sorry that your order had taken this long and that your information had gotten so mixed up. This isn't at all our usual standard. As far as the pricing we do have to add the CA state and Local taxes to the receipt, we do text the new amount with the ETA. We would like to make this up to you on your next order both with a gift and much better execution. Go ahead and mention this review with a consultant if you decide to make another order with us. Hope to hear from you soon! -MINT, Bri
Official Response
christinith

Service is undeniable

5.0
Great budtenders over the phone, VERY FAST (as in they know the answer to your question right away or they get your answer from someone right away) which made it the easiest process ever. For the first time patient deal, you have to Donate minimum $80 to get their (free eighth) as a gift. However, I wanted the 14g for $69 sale and they said they’d put a lil something extra for me anyway since I am FTP & mentioned it (how courteous! Small gift was a big Preroll!) Got to me 45mins after I placed my order....uuuhh what?! I’m used to waiting 2-3 freakin hours for other MJdelivery services!!!!! I was blown away with their customer service. Good job.
A Cut Above Deliveries
Walnut Creek
christinith! Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad that you enjoyed our service and that we were so timely. We hope to hear back from you soon and make your next order just as enjoyable. Cheers! -Mint, Bri
Official Response
jimmyy49

GOOD QUALITY AT FAIR PRICES...😎

5.0
Well...I was definitely satisfied with this delivery service...At first I was going to get the 10.5 grams..(or 3 3.5 gr. 1/8's) for $110.00.of the Platinum GSC's...then I seen the deal for 14 grams for $119.00...☺...I was like uuggghh...yeah..I'll take that one I think...everything was on point..taste, smell, weight, potency..everything..I also picked up a gram of the Cookies Shatter...also very satisfied with that...will be coming back.. Thanks guys.. James Young
A Cut Above Deliveries
Walnut Creek
Thank you, James, for sharing your experience. We're glad to be your one-stop shop and hope to serve you again soon with some of our great deals. Cheers!
Official Response
ae86chris86

Best quality and service around!

5.0
I have to say, since I’ve moved to concord 4 months ago from SoCal, this place has the best quality meds and for a great price! There purple punch shatter is amazing, super tasty and has a super light yellow color. My go to place now, thanks again guys. Made my day after my house almost burnt down.
ryan0320

Most professional and reliable in east bay

5.0
I’ve tried many different delivery services but this is the only company that is consistently polite and professional
phmtbs

Amazing deals and service!!!

5.0
This is the only place you need to get stuff from... they have everything you could ever need
phmtbs

Amazing service and quality

5.0
the best place to get your medical marijuana
skinny_herb

AMAAAAZIIIIIING

5.0
Been shopping with ACA for about a year now and I’ve never been disappointed.
mrgiggity100

first timer

5.0
had a great experience with this Delivery service! had a hard time getting some medication but they worked with me and were able to get me my medication after all! thank you for all your help! excellent customer service! and great products! will be coming back for more!
HeneryHank

My go to spot!!!

5.0
Been a patient here for a long time! I try others but keep coming back here, always high quality products and best bang for the buck! It's only fitting that I finally opened up an account and leave a long and pass due review!
Arf_15

Perfect

5.0
Super easy and driver was very patient. Love the gold drop pod. Can pretty quickly also. One of the best I’ve ordered from.
Rissaj

Cool

5.0
This is the delivery service that keeps on giving! I love the selection.
Rissaj

Quality

5.0
Good quality product. I like the variation ‘
Shelby500

👌🏻😏

5.0
Amazing products, prompt, professional easy, friendly. I haven't ordered from anyone else in months. I appreciate you guys 💕