navigateupback to top

A Cut Above Deliveries

Dublin, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 9:00pm
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE

Dublin Delivery - A Cut Above Deliveries

First-Time Patients

ALL PATIENTS MUST HAVE CA ID & ORIGINAL PAPER RECOMMENDATION

$50 MINIMUM DONATION
$60 MIN LIVERMORE

Deliver to Walnut creek,Pleasant Hill,Concord,Martinez,Pittsburg,Antioch,Orinda,Lafayette,Moraga,Alamo,
Danville,San Ramon,Dublin,Pleasanton&Livermore.

Announcement

NEW PATIENT FREE GRAM OF JACK HERER OR 1/2G SHATTER
Must mention deals to recieve
B3G1FREE ALL $60 & $50 1/8TH

BOGO50%OFF PRE ROLL

25%OFF MEDIX CARTRIDGE

BOGO50%OFF SELECT WAX
Hitman Farms
Nameless Genetic
Beezle Shatter
FlyNhigh
Fresh Off the Bud
Cartier Gold

About Us

NEW PATIENTS: FREE GRAM GH JACK HERER OR 1/2G SHATTER

Welcome to A Cut Above Deliveries, where our patients come first. We are a non profit organization taking steps into helping you with an organic solution. Unlike most non profit organizations, we go out of our way to choose the best quality medicine. In doing so, we have tested for Thc, Cbd, and Cbn's. We strive to keep you pleased, and hope you find comfort and knowledge with our friendly staff. Please leave us a review, as your feedback can only help us, help you.

Sunday
11:00am -  5:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Member Since
July 27th, 2013

Our Reviews

Add My Review

ParisianGoldfish
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

Awesome every time!

I've ordered from ACAD multiple times and they have just earned their spot as my #1! They are straight forward, communicative and punctual.

Quantamleaf
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

Best delivery ever

I've always been a traditionalist and like going to store front operations because I like to smell and see all the stuff I'm going to buy so granted I was a little worried to use a delivery service.but man was I worked up for no reason, everything was so simple, the lady on the phone answered every one of my painstainkingly annoying questions very patiently and I like that because I always have so many questions to ask. The delivery was prompt within an hour like I was guaranteed (better then my drive to a walk in dispensary.)when my delivery finally arrived it was very professional and descrete.i was more then happy with the silver og and lemonade I got,the og reaked and was frosty all over,the lemonade had an incredible lemon scent I instantly had to try it. All around great service couldn't be more happier as a first time delivery patient.

grapeape415
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
3.0
Reliability
2.0
Staff

Bullshit ass delivery service!

Plain and simple you guys need to step up your game. Ordered a $90 gram of some ice wax, and once I got home and opened it up the smell had significantly dissipated, and it was no longer greasy in the least bit, actually extraordinarily dry. Hands down, worst gram of concentrate Ive ever spent my money on. Lame af, learn how to store your products correctly.

A Cut Above Deliveries
A Cut Above Deliveries

Grapeape415 - Im sorry you feel this way, we received this product from Full Flava Extracts in a dry airy consistency. This product was never greasy. As you can see in the photo of the SOUR DIESEL 70U FFWP that we took the day we received it, is a dry fluffy consistency. We also keep thousands of dollars of refrigeration on site as we are brick an mortar affiliated and know what it takes to store high end concentrates. It has also been confirmed by 3 of our volunteers that the Sour diesel 70u FFWP went to you the same consistency as the day we received it. It is a stereotype that all ice wax full melt needs to be greasy. As you can see most of the products we carry by Full Flava Extracts are a dry consistency Ice wax full melt.

ilovechronictreez925300
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism

NICE.

These guys are great. I remember back in the day I had an expensive moldy brownie. They were so great about replacing it/ making it right. Great deals on top shelf wax/indoor flowers. CONSISTENT! will return for a long time.

exoticsonly
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability

One of the best deliveries in the east bay

1 person thought this review was helpful

I've tried them all, including driving out to Hayward to try Eaze. They really are a cut above. Amazing customer service, always on the time that they give or earlier, amazing product and huge selection. 5 stars boys and thank you for always taking care of me even though I just started. Do yourself a service and try them out.

Beyhive24
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
4.0
Staff
4.0
Reliability

good service

I will definitely will be ordering again!! The bud was strong, and well priced. The guy was cool, and delivery took no more than 2 hours only because it was raining extremely hard, and traffic! The shake was great too.

wallride
2.6
navigatedown
3.0
Price
3.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
4.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Professionalism

horrible service

was cancelled on once and now waited 4.5 hrs for delivery. just keep being told they are on their way. wont be ordering from them again.

sithlord205
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

Awesome!

Found this place last week and got some killer co2 oils. Purple urkle and Sour jack both excellent!. Today I placed a order and they are having tech issues but Brian still made everything super easy 👍 I recommend ACAD for the outstanding service and High Quality Meds 😀

Missdabsalot710
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

My go to delivery

Honestly it's my go to delivery here in east bay. They have the fire terpy concentrates and I just got their thc infused e juice and it's delicious, definitely ordering more when I can. They have so many different flavors. If you aren't into vaping your marijuana, their bud and extracts are amazing with so many options. I'm a loyal repeat customer and will continue to be

weedcurious
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Reliability

Satisfied with some slight hiccups

Just ordered from them. Once they got my information, took less than an hour. There was some slight issue with my phone number ,but everything got resolved. This place is the only vendor that carries a certain item and I was able to grab a couple. Have to say it is quite good. First time gift is nice too. Should be back again.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

ALL PATIENTS MUST HAVE CA ID & ORIGINAL PAPER RECOMMENDATION

$50 MINIMUM DONATION
$60 MIN LIVERMORE

Deliver to Walnut creek,Pleasant Hill,Concord,Martinez,Pittsburg,Antioch,Orinda,Lafayette,Moraga,Alamo,
Danville,San Ramon,Dublin,Pleasanton&Livermore.

Weed Pics

3129872_img_2723
3129831_img_2744
3129832_img_2219
3129838_img_2299
3129840_img_2321
3129843_img_2312
3129845_img_2593
3129849_img_2638
3129852_img_2809
3129858__mg_2893

All Photos

Weed Videos