navigateupback to top

A Cut Above Deliveries

Dublin, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  12:00pm - 9:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE

Dublin Delivery - A Cut Above Deliveries

First-Time Patients

ALL PATIENTS MUST HAVE CA ID AND ORIGINAL PAPER SCRIPT TO PLACE A DELIVERY. Please text your information to 925-322-3797 to get verified and start your order.$50 MINIMUM DONATION, LIVERMORE $60. CASH ONLY

Announcement

NEW PATIENT FREE GIFT

 

About Us

Welcome to A Cut Above Deliveries, where our patients come first. 

Starting 2018 the state of CA has released a new ordinace from the Bureau of Cannabis Control, that will ensure that all patients are recieving the cleanest form of medicine possible. In doing so, they have created Distribution Licenses. A Distributor “is responsible for transporting cannabis goods, arranging for testing of cannabis goods, and conducting quality assurance review of cannabis goods to ensure they comply with all packaging and labeling requirements.” -Bureau of Cannabis Control  

WHICH MEANS NO MORE INDEPENDENT VENDORS. All Legal Cannabis goods must be from Distributor to Retail or it is not a Legal Substance meeting all current testing results. 

KNOW YOUR MEDS: CA has given a 6 month window starting Jan 1,2018 for all collectives to sell off old cannabis inventory that has not been tested or gone through a Licenesed Distributor. 

We at A Cut Above strive to set the standard and are already working with Licensed Distributors to bring you the option to obtain the cleanest and safest meds possible. Currently our menu contains 80% of Licensed Distribution products and will continue to transition the other 20% over the next 6 months. We have bluntly posted “From a Licenesed Distribution Company” on all menu items that are in Compliant with 2018 laws.

Please see our menu for a chart showing what all cannabis products maufactured shall be tested for by a Licensed Distributor according to Title 16 of the California Code of Regulations, section 5715.

We Deliver to Walnut creek, Pleasant Hill, Concord, Martinez, Pittsburg, Antioch, Orinda, Lafayette, Moraga, Alamo, Danville, San Ramon, Dublin, Pleasanton & Livermore. 

Please leave us a review, as your feedback can only help us, help you. Let us know you left a review for your free gift on your next donation!!!

**MUST MENTION DEAL AT TIME OF PLACING ORDER TO RECEIVE ANY DISCOUNTS** 10% OFF FOR ALL VETERANS 

CARTRIDGE POLICY-- If you received a defective cartridge, please contact us right away so we can replace it for you. If you've received a cartridge that worked and has been used we CANNOT make any exchanges.

WM ID / Lic #:
132905290
Sunday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Monday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Tuesday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Wednesday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Thursday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Friday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Saturday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Member Since
July 27th, 2013

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Anti Hyphy
3.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
A Cut Above Deliveries

Low quality high cost

Simply put but you can get good deals here and there. 120$ for gold drop sauce?? Lol Humboldts Finest is only 85-90$ don’t know much about quality of flower

drherren
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
A Cut Above Deliveries

Professional

Found my new delivery service! Great experience with getting approved and on time delivery. Will definitely use again! Thanks

Neezy53
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
A Cut Above Deliveries

High end service, with top notch products!

Finding a good delivery service is so hit n miss these days, and can be frustrating endlessly browsing the weedmaps menus looking for a specific product. Then I found A Cut Above! They have so many good products and high end vape pens, 2 of the pens I was having trouble finding, they have, and carry multiple strains. The IndigoPRO and Kurvana ASND cart/kit.. anyone who is serious about their vaping experience, I HIGHLY recommend to up on either 1, or both of these set ups! The Indigopro has no 510 threading, with magnetic drop in cartridges, that remain concealed and discreet, with a draw unlike any vape pen I’ve ever had! The pen vibrates as you draw, buzzing when you need a battery charge. It truly is an amazing vape pen! N the Kurvana ASCND pen, all I can say is... DAMN! By far the smoothest cartridges Ive ever had, with every % average in the 90s.. good stuff!

Anti Hyphy
3.6
navigatedown
1.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
2.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
A Cut Above Deliveries

Do you dab??? Not through here...

Like 80$ crumble grams?? As a “price drop”? Crazy y’all

jessicanas12
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
A Cut Above Deliveries

Great quality, great prices, great service!

I found my new fave delivery service! It’s been tricky trying to find a good delivery service in Livermore since I moved but I was really pleased with both the service and quality of their products. I will definitely be ordering from them again!

kaylaml
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Staff
4.0
Reliability
4.0
Professionalism
A Cut Above Deliveries

Happy with the service

I have ordered from here a few times before and I have nothing to complain about. They always have great deals and their flower never disappoints!

jaytag36
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
A Cut Above Deliveries

WOO

This place is great customer service is nice and they make it really easy on you to send your info

Johnny45
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
A Cut Above Deliveries

top notch

this place is awesome. consistently the best hands down

Dominic.parodi
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
A Cut Above Deliveries

Excuse

An they always have an excuse

Dominic.parodi
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
A Cut Above Deliveries

Cartriges

A cut above sells wax cartridges that are broken An won't bring their costumers new ones until "it is convenient to them" literally quoted.. as a costumer that has spent over 1000$ on wax I feel fucked by u guys don't spend ur money here

A Cut Above Deliveries
A Cut Above Deliveries
3 months ago

We’re sorry your very upset with golddrops product, as you know we are not golddrop, we do not make golddrops products, we are just the service that brings you name brand products. We did do an exchange with you already for a previous cart that didn’t work. You stated that the second cartridge worked fine and then after a couple hits went out. That tells us that the battery your using is not proper for the golddrop cartridge, it’s burning at a different volt than what is provided by golddrop. We offered you 10% off your next order or 10%off the proper pen to avoid any problems in the future for you. Every cartridge company sells there own pen battery to properly work with there cartridges to avoid this inconvenience of the battery burning out the cartridge. We are sorry you are upset with golddrops product, you should leave a review on there brands page on weedmaps to explain your frustration with there cartridge.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

ALL PATIENTS MUST HAVE CA ID AND ORIGINAL PAPER SCRIPT TO PLACE A DELIVERY. Please text your information to 925-322-3797 to get verified and start your order.$50 MINIMUM DONATION, LIVERMORE $60. CASH ONLY

Weed Pics

5894412 emeraldfamilyfarms rvr medium
5970996 image1  2
5971001 image2
5971011 image10
5971013 image6  1
5971017 image3  2
6286327 screen shot 2017 08 02 at 5.01.49 pm
6286333 screen shot 2017 08 02 at 4.29.30 pm
6510969 screen shot 2017 08 24 at 1.14.56 pm
7900921 screen shot 2017 12 16 at 7.26.52 pm

All Photos

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android