navigateupback to top

A Cut Above Deliveries

Dublin, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  12:00pm - 8:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE

Dublin Delivery - A Cut Above Deliveries

First-Time Patients

ALL PATIENTS MUST HAVE CA ID AND ORIGINAL PAPER SCRIPT TO PLACE A DELIVERY. Please text your information to 925-322-3797 to get verified and start your order. NEW PATIENT FREE GIFT $50 MINIMUM DONATION, LIVERMORE $60 *CASH ONLY*

Announcement

NEW PATIENT FREE GIFT ***HUGE EXTRACT SALE*** Price drops on several extracts & flowers, everything on sale is marked. MUST MENTION: -Buy3Get1FREE $50-$60 1/8THS

About Us

Welcome to A Cut Above Deliveries, where our patients come first. We are a non profit organization taking steps into helping you with an organic solution. Unlike most non profit organizations, We are a team of individuals who work together to choose the best quality medicine. In doing so, we have tested for Thc, Cbd, and Cbn's. We strive to keep you pleased, and hope you find comfort and knowledge with our friendly staff. ----------- We deliver to Walnut creek, Pleasant Hill, Concord, Martinez, Pittsburg, Antioch, Orinda, Lafayette, Moraga, Alamo, Danville, San Ramon, Dublin, Pleasanton & Livermore. ----------- Please leave us a review, as your feedback can only help us, help you. Let us know you left a review for your free gift on your next donation!!! ------------ Daily deals: ( MUST MENTION DEAL AT TIME OF PLACING ORDER TO RECEIVE ANY DISCOUNTS ) -Buy3Get1FREE $60 - $50 1/8THS -10% OFF FOR ALL VETERANS ------------ ( CARTRIDGE POLICY ) If you received a defective cartridge, please contact us right away so we can replace it for you. If you've received a cartridge that worked and has been used we CANNOT make any exchanges.

Sunday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Monday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Tuesday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Wednesday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Thursday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Friday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Saturday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Member Since
July 27th, 2013

Our Reviews

Add My Review

jaytag36
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
A Cut Above Deliveries

WOO

This place is great customer service is nice and they make it really easy on you to send your info

Johnny45
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
A Cut Above Deliveries

top notch

this place is awesome. consistently the best hands down

Dominic.parodi
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
A Cut Above Deliveries

Excuse

An they always have an excuse

Dominic.parodi
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
A Cut Above Deliveries

Cartriges

A cut above sells wax cartridges that are broken An won't bring their costumers new ones until "it is convenient to them" literally quoted.. as a costumer that has spent over 1000$ on wax I feel fucked by u guys don't spend ur money here

A Cut Above Deliveries
A Cut Above Deliveries
about 1 month ago

We’re sorry your very upset with golddrops product, as you know we are not golddrop, we do not make golddrops products, we are just the service that brings you name brand products. We did do an exchange with you already for a previous cart that didn’t work. You stated that the second cartridge worked fine and then after a couple hits went out. That tells us that the battery your using is not proper for the golddrop cartridge, it’s burning at a different volt than what is provided by golddrop. We offered you 10% off your next order or 10%off the proper pen to avoid any problems in the future for you. Every cartridge company sells there own pen battery to properly work with there cartridges to avoid this inconvenience of the battery burning out the cartridge. We are sorry you are upset with golddrops product, you should leave a review on there brands page on weedmaps to explain your frustration with there cartridge.

biggdaddybrad707
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
A Cut Above Deliveries

A CUT AOVE THE REST

Very prompt, great deals, and top shelf service. Was in town for a weekend visiting my sister and called these guys up, wasn't disappointed. Got a half ounce of Fire OG from Floracal Farms and the guy on the phone hooked me up with a deal without even asking, so 🔥. Free pre roll for the first time was smokable too. Will be using again when visiting for sure 🙌👍🏅🏆👍👌🚀⛽️😍

maga3xpress
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
A Cut Above Deliveries

Great service!

My second time using A Cut Above, and nothing but good vibes. Prompt texts back, solid product recommendations, and on time delivery. Can't go wrong with that! Could offer more deals, but the medicine is top notch so it's not a deal breaker.

ipodknit
1.3
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Staff
A Cut Above Deliveries

Courteous Service, Bad Product

I asked them for a clean-burning flower that would burn to a white ash. They recommended all of the Floracal-grown flowers equally or the Candyland. I chose the Kosher Kush, but was disappointed with a lack of flavor and a very dark ash. Even at $90 a quarter with the BOGO discount, this definitely was not a top-shelf smoke. I got Orange Cookies from a competing delivery service last week that was $60 a quarter, and although those nugs were straight pretendo hydro bullshit, they burned to a clean, white ash.

Despite the bad cannabis, I commend them for their hospitality. The medicine arrived in less than 90 minutes, and it came with a free gram of (mid-shelf quality imo) shatter as a FTP gift. Overall, I don't think I can trust them to recommend me what I want, so I probably won't be ordering again.

A Cut Above Deliveries
A Cut Above Deliveries
3 months ago

ipodknit- All of our flower comes through a distribution company who has to test everything by law, we carry these flowers because of their test results. Unlike other collectives that grow their own, we buy through River Distribution and we will gladly have WeedMaps present a test result from the lab. Sorry for your dissatisfaction, we will gladly give you 10% off your next order. But we will be continue to carry Floracal Farms medicine, as long as it comes tested through River Distribution. Floracal is also a Weedmaps verified brand, which is very popular and loved. This comment really should be directed to Floracal Farms, not A Cut Above Deliveries.

2017-08-08 00:32:41 UTC

ipodknit I understand that you carry them because they're tested, and I'm not denying that these are high in THC (as advertised) and I am assuming pesticide-free, as well. Kudos, those are great, basic qualities for any flower. However, for something to be sold at a top-shelf price, the taste of the smoke and smoothness of the hit should reflect that, and that is not a quality that can be deduced through cannabinoid and pesticide residue testing. I asked YOU for white ashes, not Floracal.

bonnye
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
A Cut Above Deliveries

my place!

been buying hete for about 8 mon. Love these folks! when I am out of town. I. can count on quality...good prices and professional staff.

d510
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
3.0
Price
A Cut Above Deliveries

Great concentrates

Great selection of concentrates!

Dr.Miller
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
A Cut Above Deliveries

NO GOOD DONT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY

Placed a order receive the meds few hours later used the next day and it was bunk I reached out to cut above by text was no reply I texted during working hours I texted from a different number and they replied and was ready to take my order and money

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

ALL PATIENTS MUST HAVE CA ID AND ORIGINAL PAPER SCRIPT TO PLACE A DELIVERY. Please text your information to 925-322-3797 to get verified and start your order. NEW PATIENT FREE GIFT $50 MINIMUM DONATION, LIVERMORE $60 *CASH ONLY*

Weed Pics

3129852 img 2809
5894412 emeraldfamilyfarms rvr medium
5894418 untitled 1
5970992 image1  4
5970996 image1  2
5971001 image2
5971005 image5
5971007 image7
5971011 image10
3129832 img 2219

All Photos

Weed Videos