navigateupback to top

A Cut Above Deliveries

Dublin, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 9:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE

Dublin Delivery - A Cut Above Deliveries

First-Time Patients

ALL PATIENTS MUST HAVE CA ID and ORIGINAL PAPER RECOMMENDATION TO PLACE A DELIVERY. Please text your information to 925-322-3797 to get verified and start your order.

FREE GIFT FOR FIRST TIME PATIENTS

$50 MINIMUM DONATION
$60 MIN LIVERMORE

*CASH ONLY*

Announcement

***HUGE EXTRACT SALE***
Price drops on several extracts & flowers, everything on sale is marked.

MUST MENTION:
-BOGO 50% off CARTIER GOLD
-Buy3Get1FREE $60 - $50 1/8THS

About Us

Welcome to A Cut Above Deliveries, where our patients come first. We are a non profit organization taking steps into helping you with an organic solution. Unlike most non profit organizations, We are a team of individuals who work together to choose the best quality medicine. In doing so, we have tested for Thc, Cbd, and Cbn's. We strive to keep you pleased, and hope you find comfort and knowledge with our friendly staff.
-----------
We deliver to Walnut creek, Pleasant Hill, Concord, Martinez, Pittsburg, Antioch, Orinda, Lafayette, Moraga, Alamo, Danville, San Ramon, Dublin, Pleasanton & Livermore.
-----------
Please leave us a review, as your feedback can only help us, help you. Let us know you left a review for your free gift on your next donation!!!
------------
Daily deals:
( MUST MENTION DEAL AT TIME OF PLACING ORDER TO RECEIVE ANY DISCOUNTS )
-Buy3Get1FREE $60 - $50 1/8THS
-BOGO 50% off CARTIER GOLD
-10% OFF FOR ALL VETERANS
------------
( CARTRIDGE POLICY ) If you received a defective cartridge, please contact us right away so we can replace it for you. If you've received a cartridge that worked and has been used we CANNOT make any exchanges.

Sunday
11:00am -  8:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Member Since
July 27th, 2013

Our Reviews

Add My Review

biggdaddybrad707
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

A CUT AOVE THE REST

Very prompt, great deals, and top shelf service. Was in town for a weekend visiting my sister and called these guys up, wasn't disappointed. Got a half ounce of Fire OG from Floracal Farms and the guy on the phone hooked me up with a deal without even asking, so 🔥. Free pre roll for the first time was smokable too. Will be using again when visiting for sure 🙌👍🏅🏆👍👌🚀⛽️😍

maga3xpress
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

Great service!

My second time using A Cut Above, and nothing but good vibes. Prompt texts back, solid product recommendations, and on time delivery. Can't go wrong with that! Could offer more deals, but the medicine is top notch so it's not a deal breaker.

ipodknit
1.3
navigatedown
2.0
Staff
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price

Courteous Service, Bad Product

I asked them for a clean-burning flower that would burn to a white ash. They recommended all of the Floracal-grown flowers equally or the Candyland. I chose the Kosher Kush, but was disappointed with a lack of flavor and a very dark ash. Even at $90 a quarter with the BOGO discount, this definitely was not a top-shelf smoke. I got Orange Cookies from a competing delivery service last week that was $60 a quarter, and although those nugs were straight pretendo hydro bullshit, they burned to a clean, white ash.

Despite the bad cannabis, I commend them for their hospitality. The medicine arrived in less than 90 minutes, and it came with a free gram of (mid-shelf quality imo) shatter as a FTP gift. Overall, I don't think I can trust them to recommend me what I want, so I probably won't be ordering again.

A Cut Above Deliveries
A Cut Above Deliveries
about 1 month ago

ipodknit- All of our flower comes through a distribution company who has to test everything by law, we carry these flowers because of their test results. Unlike other collectives that grow their own, we buy through River Distribution and we will gladly have WeedMaps present a test result from the lab. Sorry for your dissatisfaction, we will gladly give you 10% off your next order. But we will be continue to carry Floracal Farms medicine, as long as it comes tested through River Distribution. Floracal is also a Weedmaps verified brand, which is very popular and loved. This comment really should be directed to Floracal Farms, not A Cut Above Deliveries.

2017-08-08 00:32:41 UTC

ipodknit I understand that you carry them because they're tested, and I'm not denying that these are high in THC (as advertised) and I am assuming pesticide-free, as well. Kudos, those are great, basic qualities for any flower. However, for something to be sold at a top-shelf price, the taste of the smoke and smoothness of the hit should reflect that, and that is not a quality that can be deduced through cannabinoid and pesticide residue testing. I asked YOU for white ashes, not Floracal.

bonnye
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

my place!

been buying hete for about 8 mon. Love these folks! when I am out of town. I. can count on quality...good prices and professional staff.

d510
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
3.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality

Great concentrates

Great selection of concentrates!

Dr.Miller
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality

NO GOOD DONT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY

Placed a order receive the meds few hours later used the next day and it was bunk I reached out to cut above by text was no reply I texted during working hours I texted from a different number and they replied and was ready to take my order and money

ParisianGoldfish
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality

Awesome every time!

1 person thought this review was helpful

I've ordered from ACAD multiple times and they have just earned their spot as my #1! They are straight forward, communicative and punctual.

Quantamleaf
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

Best delivery ever

I've always been a traditionalist and like going to store front operations because I like to smell and see all the stuff I'm going to buy so granted I was a little worried to use a delivery service.but man was I worked up for no reason, everything was so simple, the lady on the phone answered every one of my painstainkingly annoying questions very patiently and I like that because I always have so many questions to ask. The delivery was prompt within an hour like I was guaranteed (better then my drive to a walk in dispensary.)when my delivery finally arrived it was very professional and descrete.i was more then happy with the silver og and lemonade I got,the og reaked and was frosty all over,the lemonade had an incredible lemon scent I instantly had to try it. All around great service couldn't be more happier as a first time delivery patient.

grapeape415
1.8
navigatedown
2.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
2.0
Staff
3.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality

Bullshit ass delivery service!

Plain and simple you guys need to step up your game. Ordered a $90 gram of some ice wax, and once I got home and opened it up the smell had significantly dissipated, and it was no longer greasy in the least bit, actually extraordinarily dry. Hands down, worst gram of concentrate Ive ever spent my money on. Lame af, learn how to store your products correctly.

A Cut Above Deliveries
A Cut Above Deliveries

Grapeape415 - Im sorry you feel this way, we received this product from Full Flava Extracts in a dry airy consistency. This product was never greasy. As you can see in the photo of the SOUR DIESEL 70U FFWP that we took the day we received it, is a dry fluffy consistency. We also keep thousands of dollars of refrigeration on site as we are brick an mortar affiliated and know what it takes to store high end concentrates. It has also been confirmed by 3 of our volunteers that the Sour diesel 70u FFWP went to you the same consistency as the day we received it. It is a stereotype that all ice wax full melt needs to be greasy. As you can see most of the products we carry by Full Flava Extracts are a dry consistency Ice wax full melt.

ilovechronictreez925300
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

NICE.

These guys are great. I remember back in the day I had an expensive moldy brownie. They were so great about replacing it/ making it right. Great deals on top shelf wax/indoor flowers. CONSISTENT! will return for a long time.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

ALL PATIENTS MUST HAVE CA ID and ORIGINAL PAPER RECOMMENDATION TO PLACE A DELIVERY. Please text your information to 925-322-3797 to get verified and start your order.

FREE GIFT FOR FIRST TIME PATIENTS

$50 MINIMUM DONATION
$60 MIN LIVERMORE

*CASH ONLY*

Weed Pics

3129852_img_2809
5894412_emeraldfamilyfarms_rvr_medium
5894418_untitled-1
5970992_image1__4_
5970996_image1__2_
5971001_image2
5971005_image5
5971007_image7
5971011_image10
3129832_img_2219

All Photos

Weed Videos