Evolab

Follow
Followers 795

Evolab

Follow
Followers
795

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

3.8 stars
AbiWasabe

The battery got so hot

1.0
The battery was hot after minimal use. The battery died quick. Then even though it's very slow to use it doesn't seem to use up my whole cartridge, it acts empty and doesn't work when my cartridge is clearly not empty. I was sad about my experience because visually it's a very beautiful design.
spacetoad

Sweet Melon cart from Harvest

1.0
honestly garbage, the price is super nice but don't waste your money on these, I've gotten four and all of them have stopped working after like a day. I thought something was wrong with my battery so I tried switching the battery, burning at a higher heat, cleaning it, melting the oil to the bottom- nothing. I have four half empty carts that I can't even use. Plus the carts only have two ports so even when it did work I had to hit it for like no joke 10 full seconds just to get anything out of it. would NOT recommend
RavensFan1980

Blue Dream cart

1.0
I recently gave this brand a try as it is new to Maryland, was thoroughly unimpressed, without a doubt the worse tasting concentrate I have had medically, and blue dream is usually a very tasy strain, also gave me a headache stopped use less then half way through, the cart itself was bulky and the hitter piece was metallic and hard on the teeth, just not feeling this entire setup some people seem to like it though so to each their own.
Evolab
Hi there. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please send a message to our Customer Service team at customerservice@evolab.com
Official Response
RCDiff

Fantastic Customer Service - Got my Issue Correct

5.0
I had a cart die early, and asked for help through support to see if we could get it working early since half the material was left. Sam gave me many good tips to clear out the internals and test the coil for function, but we simply couldn't get it back working. Sam went above and beyond and gave me great service by contacting the dispensary and getting a new cartridge as a replacement. I highly recommend these cartridges, I suffer from terrible insomnia and they are one of the best products I've tried to get to sleep every night. Thanks a ton, Evolab, and keep up your great work!
LordSnow303

Worst carts out there

1.0
Bought 3 carts and they all stopped working half way i like to alternate between evo,binske,and spherex. Evo lab is the only one with this problem paying for a gram and getting half of one is not cool
Evolab
Hi there. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please send a message to our Customer Service team at customerservice@evolab.com
Official Response
sc98cbra

Great product, but leaks

3.0
I am on my 5th cartridge of Evolab, each different flavors from different stores. Unfortunately, 2 of the 5 cartridges have leaked. The defective cartridges lasted half of its normal life and I have often inhaled the liquid.
Evolab
Hi there. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please send a message to our Customer Service team at customerservice@evolab.com
Official Response
boringggirl

best in the business

5.0
I've worked in a dispensary for over three years and I have had my fair share of cannabis cartridges. Essentially, they all do the same thing, but Evolab does it better. They don't use any cutting agents, the only use fresh terpenes from the plant to create strain specific cartridges. If you want to be more discrete they have fruit flavored options, and on top of all of that they also have CBD options. All around I will never chance it on another brand again, too many companies try to sneak propylene glycol or medium chain triglycerides into their product without you knowing, and I am trying to avoid popcorn lung. Evolab is clean and trustworthy, plus they have killer flavors that get you super high.
potsmokinmama

gimme all the evolab

5.0
wanna get high? chroma's for you. like your strains? smoke alchemy. need something refreshing and fruity? try colors. holy moly I love their products. don't waste your money on other vapes.
mariahsmith1991

Disappointed is an understatement

1.0
Bought this for $40 at a local dispensary and it stopped working half way through. I’ve tried every technique on the internet to fix the problem and nothing works... I could have gotten a much better cartridge for much cheaper.
Evolab
Hi there. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please send a message to our Customer Service team at customerservice@evolab.com
Official Response
anderson0610

3 cartridges stopped working

2.0
I purchased three different cartridges in different flavors. Worked great until the cartridge is about half way full and then stops hitting. ALL 3 EvoLab cartridges did this. I changed batteries, charged, cleaned etc. It’s very frustrating to pay for a good cartridge to find its only good for half.
Evolab
Hi there. We're sorry to hear you've had some issues with our cartridges. Please shoot a message to our customer service team - customerservice@evolab.com - they'll be able to assist you.
Official Response
smeega

Best In The Business

5.0
I seriously cannot say enough about this company. From their products to how they conduct business to the people who run the company, Evolab is state of the art. I don’t know how people have ever knocked their products Either they aren’t using it correctly or they’ve done too many dabs in their day. You can’t deny science and how Evolab has taken their knowledge and utilized it in every product they’ve produced. Thank you for being transparent with everything you make! Can’t wait to see what’s next!
719weed

Chroma cartridges

1.0
This was by far the worst cartridge I have ever had. Tasted like chemicals, gave me and my mom headaches and burned our throats so bad we threw them away. Absolute junk...and I got the premium one or whatever too. There is something nasty in this oil! Both cartridges I bought I threw out after a couple hits. All I smoke is cartridges and I wouldn’t smoke these if they paid me too!
Evolab
Hi there. We're sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our cartridge. We do not use any chemical solvents or additives in any of our oils so this is very unusual to hear. Please shoot your message to our customer service team - customerservice@evolab.com - to see if they can assist you.
Official Response
RedGem

Clean and consistent

5.0
Burns super smooth and has adjustable airflow which definitely makes it easy to pull. One of my favs
Evolab
Thank you so much for your review!
Official Response
Brennus1991

The Best

5.0
The Alchemy Cartridges are excellent, by far some of the most mind-bending vape carts out there which work great for my neuropathy (Balance carts) and relaxing (high THC carts). I love that the carts can be refilled.
Evolab
Thank you so much! We're so stoked to hear that our Alchemy oil has been helping you out.
Official Response
adamdabz

G Pen Gio carts

5.0
I got a free G Pen Gio so I decided to try out a couple of Evolab's carts. The oils are tasty and draw super smooth hits on the pen. Two different strains I tried each had distinct flavor and effects. The only thing is they are kinda pricey. I found a BOGO deal and paid just under $70 for 2 of them. I wouldn't pay that much for one, but whenever I see a deal I'll pick some up. That seems to be about the standard price for these types of carts though. They are very high quality.
Evolab
Thank you so much! Follow us on social media and subscribe to our newsletter to find promotions, pop-ups and other specials happening in your area.
Official Response
SmokeDank71

Great potency

5.0
Love the potency of this distillate. Keep it up
Evolab
Thank you so much!
Official Response
webbage

Excellent service and smooth pen

5.0
Had a faulty charger from a store in Trinidad, CO and didn’t realize til I was home...about 800 miles away! I contacted Evolab customer service to find out what type of charger I needed because my other changes wouldn’t fit. Sam B. sent me s whole new pen with a charger. I love it when a company over delivers. I have to say there is a difference in evolab pens....very smooth and less cartridge failures. I’ll buy more in the future. Thanks Sam!
Evolab
Hi there! Thank you so much for the love. We try and take care of all our customers as best as we can. We appreciate you and the continued support you show us. This wouldn't be possible without our fans. Have a great day!
Official Response
Roobee

Great... until the don’t work

5.0
Tasty. Fantastic highs. My only complaint is that every single time I get a cartridge no matter if it’s for the g pen or the other one, once it gets down to about half way gone, the pen barely works/won’t hit. I’ve tried changing batteries, made sure their fully charged, etc.... not sure if it’s an issue with the cartridge or the batteries itself. But when you pay 50+ for your cartridge you kind of expect it to work until the very last drop. Maybe I should lower my expectations. Compared to other brands though, I STILL choose evolabs because I know they’re quality and won’t let me down... well. As far as taste and effect goes.
Evolab
Hi there! We'd love to discuss this further with you. Please shoot us an email at customerservice@evolab.com. Thank you!
Official Response
Chromakid

Best cartridge hands down

5.0
Evolab is the best option for vape cartridges in Colorado. Their Alchemy terps are always fire and the Colors flavors are all delicious. They have solid hardware and really good customer service. The one time I got a defective product from them their customer service team was super responsive and helped me get a replacement unit from the dispo. If you follow them on Instagram @evolabco2 you can catch some pretty sweet promos around town. Worth every penny!!
Evolab
We appreciate you! Thank you so much. We try and take care of our loyal customers as best as we can.
Official Response
TheHolySpirit

Heaven-Sent

5.0
Where do I begin? Evolab products are a divine-intervention in the Colorado cannabis market and the human-world. Extracted with instrument-grade c02, Evolab sets the example of quality, authenticity, and technology. The Chroma is their THC dominant product. The color represents a golden-god with the slightest kiss of green-hue. Upon taking a drag, you're able to pull fat vapor clouds complimented with sweet citrus & cannabis notes. That's because it's 100% cannabis derived, no harmful cutting agents. Plan to sit your ass at home. This pen gets you astronaut high. I exhaled thick clouds and almost lost myself in the process. Making my way through the vapors, I began to see stars and then... the universe all made sense. I was to share this creation with any being I came across. So I have set out on a quest, to share the Chroma across the continuum of existence. I have only made it online & to the grocery store for snacks. Will be purchasing more Evolab products.
Evolab
WOW. Well said. We are absolutely lost with words. Thank you so much for your support and guidance.
Official Response