SB Medical Evaluation

SB Medical Evaluation

Doctor
In-store purchases only
Doctor
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

47 reviews

radicalicious
9 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

My girlfriend and I went here today to renew our recs. They opened at 11 and the Dr. didn't come in for a half an hour. We filled out the paper work and were probably 3rd and 4th in, so we had to wait about 30 minutes or so after the doctor got there to see her. Once we got there she asked a few simple questions about what was on the forms, did a few standard tests and things, and I was out in the front before I knew it. I hope you guys will still be there in a year when we need them renewed again! Thanks! And we have to come back to get our old recs, but they said they'd hold on to them for us for a couple days til I go back out to Victorville. Awesome! Will use again.
omg420
9 years ago
5 stars

:)

The staff was very nice,friendly,and also very professional. I really liked how the doctor would actually checked to see if you had medical reasons instead of just giving it to you. If your looking for a place to get your card, this is the place to go. I was very satisfied!:)
Glanc
9 years ago
5 stars

GOOOOD JOB

Thank you so much guys for opening new location here in Victorvill. Went there on Monday with my buddy and i have to admit that this place is really affordable i love the atmosphere, the staff they were really polite, positive and they know there work pretty well. this is a must go again place, pretty legit! for sure getting my rec renewed here. RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE LOOKING TO GET THEIR LICENSE
StuPickles
3 years ago
5 stars

very fast

Went in there to renew my rec and only took 10 minutes, honestly really fast and paid alot less compared to everywhere else!
EdeLABeast
3 years ago
5 stars

I got them today

wow these guys are fast.
sammy969
9 years ago
5 stars

very professional

honestly i was a first time patient and i was kinda nervous bout th whole thing, i wasnt sure wut to xspect. however aftr entering this office i was immediatley feeling more confident. th receptionist was very welcoming and the doctor was very professional. Thank you so much for making this process so easy on me. I will definitely see you next year and will be referring everybody i know to you..:)
Andrewnnix
9 years ago
5 stars

very satisfied patient

Well i am a first time patient. I suffer from turetts, neck pain, depression, anxiety, and restless leg syndrome to name a few. I have tried marijuana in the past and it relives all of my symtoms almost immediately so i figured what the heck why not try. I was a walk in on a saturday. i got there at 11 when they open and there were two others waiting. i didn't get called back until about 1145 though which kinda sucked but i had nothing else to do that day anyway. i saw the doctor for approximately 5 min. He just asked what i have and if marijuana helps me i told him and he said ok im going to sign for you. i get to the front to pay and the lady that works the counter asked me for my 69 dollars and i was like wait on you web site it says 59 and she honored that price for me. all in all it was an easy process and i got the recommendation i needed. the next stop i made was the dispensary. this place is legit so go if you ned to renew or get your first time rec.
Joshb1208
9 years ago
5 stars

Best place to go

was very fast, didn't have to wait any longer then it took to fill out the paper work, great doctor and a great place to go
626FERNIE
1 year ago
5 stars

Great honest service

I live in the SGV and got referred here for my wife to renew her recommendation after all the offices closed in our area the LA docs don't renew there license with the board and can get you in deep crap so I came where a friend said not to worry. We are glad we did legit to the t, she talked with the Dr and we came over on the weekend to pick up her renewal no problem at all main thing Dr's license is legit so no worries about that. Big thank you for your professional manner and great customer service.. will be back for my renewal
terpslurpslut
2 years ago
5 stars

Sara was very helpful !

appreciate you calling back and being patient with me , great customer service thanks a lot again ! ☺️happy Mother’s Day shoutout Sara
charlieluna
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

I'm thrilled that you guys got me approved so quickly! The doctor's one cool cat and I dig that man! I watched his video and I took it seriously but just the way he presented it, made me laugh because I could see he's got a good, kind, compassionate heart with lots of humor and the hair's, cool, too! Right on! You guys rock! Thank you so much! Now I know relief's on the way! Definitely recommending your service to anyone who needs medical marijuana.
5 stars

BEST PLACE IN THE HIGH DESERT!

FRIENDLY STAFF!!!!! IT WAS QUICK AND GREAT PRICES!!!!! THANK YOU SB MEDICAL !!!!
Potheadgirl88
3 years ago
5 stars

Professional

Nice and professional people
Red4Golf
3 years ago
5 stars

awesome service

signed up online 5min with the doc on the phone and no more pills. thanks guys I'll be sending people your way
JennyB84
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place to get rec.

I have been to 3 other places and they weren't as helpful. This Dr took the time to ask questions and tell me what would be the best medication to get super helpful made me feel comfitable. The girl at the front desk was also very nice and helpful.
blancaIE909
3 years ago
5 stars

quick renewal

they charge very little compared to spots in LA
DejaseereEvelyn
3 years ago
5 stars

FOUND THEM ONLINE

QUICK AND REPUTABLE SERVICE. OPEN LATE HOURS WHICH HELPED ME LAST WEEK. MUST TRY FOR EVALUATIONS.
Mcee420
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

Extremely satisfied with the knowledge and expertise of Doctor and staff. I would recommend highly to anyone.
BLANCA_R
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent experience

First time walking in I brought my medical records and Dr, asked me what to me so long lol very informative, courteous and professional. They made the process incredibly easy.
Jlegacy07
3 years ago
5 stars

Quick and dependable

Everytime it was time renewal I was in out.