Ohio Cannabis Connection

Ohio Cannabis Connection

Doctor
In-store purchases only
Doctor
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

25 reviews

brodyanderson
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Doctors Office Ever

So happy that my friend had recommended this place to me. I couldn't be any happier with the choice. I couldn't have done this without the staff helping me through everything. They made everything easy for me and they're easy to get ahold of when I have questions (which is a lot lol) so thank you
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Brody, you are very welcome! It was our pleasure helping you and making the process an easy one for you!
Official Response1 year ago
bowersrob1977
3 years ago
5 stars

Medical Marijuana

I highly recommend Ohio Cannabis Connection to anyone who wants to get recommended for medical marijuana and get into the medical dispensaries. They had affordable prices and helped me through the whole process very Kindly. Definitely going to tell all my friends and family to check them out
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Hey Rob! Thank you for the awesome review. It was our pleasure helping you; call us anytime if you need assistance or just to say hi!
Official Response1 year ago
wilsonsarah89
3 years ago
5 stars

great experience

I had a great experience at Ohio Cannabis Connection and the doctor was very nice and very informative on how medical marijuana can help me and my specific condition I came in for. The whole process overall was very simple and organized and it was very straightforward.
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Hi Sarah! Thank you for the kind words. We're looking forward to seeing you soon for your renewal visit!
Official Response1 year ago
vanessasmith123
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing service and company!

I can’t thank Ohio Cannabis Connection enough for all the help they’ve been to me. They were patient with me and helped explain everything to me and helped me make a healthy and positive change in my life that I couldn’t have done without them. Thanks again!
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
Hi Vanessa. You are very welcome. Positive change is music to our ears! Take care and call us if you need assistance or just to say hi!
Official Response1 year ago
WildmanMorrison
1 year ago
4 stars

CEO/FOUNDER O.V.A.M.C

Dr. Allen Guehl was a most understanding and mindful Canna doctor, especially towards the needs of Veterans and Servicemembers. Would like to work with this group. Easy process.
Ohio Cannabis ConnectionColumbus
We appreciate the kind words! Dr. Guehl is wonderful and very understanding of patients' needs. Call us anytime if a question arises. We're here to help!
Official Response1 year ago