OC 420 Evaluations

OC 420 Evaluations

Doctor
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

84 reviews

      ismokebrocoli
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      chill spot

      Got my rec for the first time, was pretty quick and easy took like 15 mins good service & cheap. Good spot for sure
      O.G. BUCKO
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      The Rec..

      I am coming for my renewal. It is adevertised at $19 and this is where I got my last rec.. I have had a rec. since 2007, nonstop.
      420flowergoddess
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      tits prices

      the prices are the best part, hands down.
      Souvlaki
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      I was a walk in and first time medical rec patient. I didn't know anything about the process going in. But the staff was super nice and helpful and after I filled out some paperwork I was helped in their office. I discussed my symptoms and got some advice and then the approval came through. I got two reccomendation letters and was on my way. The whole process took fifteen minutes. Will definitely recommend and tell my friends to come here. The service is what really sold me. Made me feel at ease and comfortable. Thanks for everything I'll be coming to get my renewal here!
      Pancho90716
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and friendly

      Had to renew found this place on weed maps price was reasonable and open on a Sunday was in and out and about 30mins they even give you 2 copies Sweet!!!!!!!
      footstrong
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      foot strong

      OC 420has very good strain's and good service
      F_oreverH_igh
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      5/5

      Fast and easy, would recommend this place
      daestrada
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      great and fast

      love the fact that you don't have to show up..you can do it on line fast and easy and great pricing..
      Hayyybearrr
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      DANA

      I don't normally write reviews but after my experience with Dana I had to! She was super nice and down to earth, felt like i have known her a long time! The evaluation was super quick and straight to the point! Thank you again Dana for your professionalism and for actually caring about your patients(:
      nickoo
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT

      Great visit super fast done deal !
      cookiemonsterjj
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Clean, friendly , little paperwork to fill out , 5 stars , in & out
      Afrodisiac_420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      It was a great first time experience. simple and fast and the staff was real with me like we were friends
      mjcrawford
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Close by and efficient

      Very fast service and friendly!
      quintinowens
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy and fast

      Always in and out within 30 minutes great service
      Alanisjnavarro
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Not only are the girls really sweet and provide great medical assistance. They are also super quick and for an affordable price!! Definitely best evaluation center in ALL OC!! Highly recommended!!
      antkhounani17
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Even under pressure on a day like 4/20...these champs pull it off! Very professional, kind and courteous service is what to expect from your time here. I will definitely always return! Thanks again!
      Brian Chavez
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      best in the oc

      I really like the atmosphere and besides a bit wait for parking I can't complain well worth my time chilling next to the fan.
      Merciless420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Service in Orange County

      Best Rec Prices in Orange County great service definitely check them out will not be disappointed
      aciddboii
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing people

      very friendly place and staff are amazing
      NyxPrincess
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Very quick and easy

      Staff was very friendly had a little chat very welcoming and understanding :)