My Medical Card Compassionate Care Clinic

My Medical Card Compassionate Care Clinic

Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

42 reviews

      arkansasindica
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dr. Roper is awesome!

      Dr. Roper was my PCP for most of my life. He's a compassionate, caring, down to earth man with the best bedside manner.
      warningspot
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Veteran Support

      I cannot describe how helpful it is to have others who care passionately about veterans in our healthcare system Dr. Roper and his wife helped me get the card that I needed in a timely manner and we’re very compassionate about me receiving help that I needed I recommend this to anyone and all veterans.
      JinxedFox
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nothing but good things.

      before i stepped foot in the store, i called and the lady (name began with a J) talked me through everything i needed and what to get/bring. she explained the whole process which is good because i was clueless. i have been recommending this place to anyone who will listen. such a great experience.
      JakeMcFlurry
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and easy

      I came here for my certification. the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about marijuana and its effects. I had my medical records with me and it took me less than 30 minutes to get signed in and be outside with my doctor required signature for my application.
      votedmsoutgoing
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Cheaper than other facilities

      Cheaper and the staff is cordial and accommodating.. I had a wonderful time dealing with them. Quick, easy and more affordable than other facilities! I will be using this facility only from this moment on, esp since AR Cannabis Clinic stole my money when I tried to renew with them first. Use this facility and you won’t be disappointed!
      woodpecker51
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great place very friendly and helpful

      great place very helpful easy in and easy out
      budmuse76
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love Dr. Roper !

      Fast and courteous!
      420RX420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Felt like a family environment

      Dr. Roper & Jane make it simple and treated me like they’d known me forever. Very comfortable/family environment type feeling is what I felt. And they were both very knowledgeable for any questions that I had. Very caring team 😆 I was in and out within 15mins as planned.
      donnerb
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very excited

      I am very excited to see medical marijuana coming to Hot Springs finally! Moving here from CO where it was easily accessible with many dispensaries has been a change. I have had the opportunity to see Green Springs Medical and it is going to be amazing! Lots of benefits for people interested in natural healing.
      mozelle58
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Efficient and professional

      I received excellent treatment at Compassionate Care. Dr. Roper was very patient and informative and his staff were most accommodating.
      DarthSansa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience, Highly Recommend

      I honestly didn't search for a doctor to see for a medical card examination. I pass by this clinic daily, so I went with them, and I am glad I did. Their website was easy to use, and it was very easy to schedule an appointment. When I arrived, an employee met me at my car w/a few forms to fill out. When I was finished, I went in and to a room to meet w/the doctor (wearing a mask, of course). The doctor listened to me, asked appropriate questions, and was very understanding. He even made a few recommendations for what to try. They provided me w/an addressed envelope to send to the state to get my card. It was all very easy and professional.
      kyebaby
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      doctor is very nice awesome place

      quick and very helpful
      Tish62977
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very quick and quick to knowledge you on any questions or concerns..Great experience..
      shanedavis76
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in the State!

      The Doctors and staff are extremely kind and have always went the extra mile to ensure that our time is respected and so is our wallet. I tried to tell my sister, this is where she needed to come if she wanted a professional and time respecting experience. Did she listen, no. She ended up paying $250 for a Dr’s visit and another $50 to the state. All I could say was, I told you so! I hated to say it but it needed to be said. Do urself and ur wallet a favor and call My Medical Card Compassionate Care, you’ll be GLAD u did!!
      Dalefourtwenty
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      renew medical card

      I love this place. The doctor is extremely nice and fast. It took less than half an hour and it only cost me 100 bucks to renew my card. I'll be recommending This Dr to everyone!!!
      MissyLee1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Professional

      Quick- easy yet professional regarding medical records and diagnosis
      ZenArcher
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and Stress-Free!

      Just what the title says: The staff could not be friendlier or more helpful - and the entire process was a breeze! Note that I had sent them my release form and a print-out of my medical diagnosis in advance of my appointment, and received an email saying they had everything they needed ... I'd recommend that you do the same. You can download the form from their website, and they'll be glad to answer any questions you have. But if you're worried that you'll be poked, prodded and grilled by a suspicious doctor - don't be, it's nothing like that! If you have a qualifying condition by your primary doctor's diagnosis, then this is just a quick interview to make sure you understand the ins-and-outs of cannabis use.
      Karma_hbic
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful knowledgeable and all around great

      Awesome knowledgeable and caring. Went in and felt accepted. Answered all questions and even stayed open late so I could get the address on my DL changed. Went above and beyond to accommodate me.
      karmab
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Loved

      The staff is friendly and helpful they get you in and out at a good pace but the Dr sits and talks to you about your options and choices what is going to help you the most
      shawndeleon38
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Mr. De'Leon

      steady Pace But accurate covered all bases to Make sure all my paperwork was right & My Ailment Lined up with the qualifications nessary to be awarded a MMJ Card. Seziers have All been minimized to zero & It's all natural not extra pills mother nature wins again 🤗😊