MMJ Health

MMJ Health

Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

38 reviews

      micajacobs1954
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Trasnfer from Dr. Jacobs

      So happy i found MMJ Health. I was at another dr but they charged me way more and NEVER answered the phone. MMJ health answers the phone up till 7pm on week days so i can call after week, and i even had my appointment at 6pm so it works for my schedule much better. looking forward to my follow up now that i know i can actually get help from someone.
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Dear Micajacobs1954, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Yes, being able to speak to someone is something we pride ourselves on! We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us at MMJ Health and Dr. Morgan; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We strive to make Medical Marijuana easy! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! We are excited to get you feeling better! So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      alexaanderson
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Loved Dr. Morgan / MMJ Health

      My visit was most pleasant.... I really got the feeling that you genuinely care for our well being and comfort . I am truly greatful for your care and help on my road to feeling better . Thank you very much!!!
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Dear Alexa, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us at MMJ Health and Dr. Morgan; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We strive to make Medical Marijuana easy! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! We are excited to get you feeling better! So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Office

      Went in for my follow up appointment instead of doing it as a phone call because I wanted to see the amazing staff and Turtle the adorable service animal!! If you’re looking for the best service for you medical marijuana doctor this is the place!
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Thank you so much from all of the staff here at MMJ Health for the positive feedback! We strive our practice on customer care and are happy to hear about how we positively impacted your experience as a medical marijuana patient. We are glad that you chose us to help get you feeling better!
      Official Response1 year ago
      aloealiya
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing.

      Dr. Morgan, the staff, even the person I spoke to on the cell phone to make an appointment, are some of the nicest and most helpful people you’ll ever will meet. The appointment was super quick too. I recommend this place if you want a real authentic doctors opinion and care, and an easy medical marijuana experience.
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Thank you so much from all of the staff here at MMJ Health for the great review! We strive our practice on customer care and are happy to hear about how we positively impacted your experience as a medical marijuana patient. We are glad that you chose us to help get you feeling better!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Kerrjose
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very pleasant

      I was very nervous about my visit I thought I would be looked down upon because I was seeking an alternative to the pain and anxiety meds I'm on but the whole experience was very pleasant and relaxing and they walked you through the process step by step the Dr. And receptionist were extremely nice and helpful I'm glad I finally took this big step
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Thank you so much from all of the staff here at MMJ Health for the great review! We strive our practice on customer care and are happy to hear you had such a great experience becoming a medical marijuana patient. We are glad that you chose us to help get you feeling better!
      Official Response1 year ago
      XiuXen612
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service all around 👍

      I've been dealing with depression, insomnia, & anxiety most of my life. My night time medication consisted of 100mg of Trazadone & 25mg of Hydroxyzine. During the day I'm on 200mg of an anti depressant. With Dr. Morgan's help I was able to back down my night medication & stop taking any medications at night. My first appointment with Dr. Morgan was great. I usually feel uncomfortable especially for 1st appointments, but I felt so comfortable as soon as I walked into the doctor's office. If you're looking for a Doctor, I definitely recommend Dr. Morgan.
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      We are happy to hear that your regimen and treatment is going so well! It is life changing stories and positive experiences like these that make us happy to do what we do. Thank you for the wonderful comments and thank you for choosing MMJ Health to get you relief!
      Official Response1 year ago
      NexVision
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it.

      Great doctor very informative and great staff.
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Thank you so much from all of the staff here at MMJ Health for the five star review and positive remarks! We strive our practice on customer care and are happy to hear about how we positively impacted your experience as a medical marijuana patient. We are glad that you chose us to help get you feeling better!
      Official Response1 year ago
      amb1227
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing doctor, wonderful staff!

      I had no idea what to expect when I went to a doctor over a MMJ card. I was so nervous; this was the first doctor I talked to and I’m so happy I did. The staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating. They walked me through the application process and answered all of my questions. Dr. Morgan is so knowledgeable and helped me understand my condition; very empathetic, personable, and understanding. If you want an experienced doctor to take you and your needs seriously who has the most lovely staff to help you, this is the place!
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Thank you so much from all of the staff here at MMJ Health for the kind words and the positive feedback! We are glad that you chose us as to help you with getting relief and had a great experience with Dr. Morgan and our team. We are always happy to prove that getting your medical marijuana card can be easy!
      Official Response1 year ago
      laceymarisa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Dr

      Dr Morgan is amazing! She listens and care for her patients! She also explains everything in a timely manner! I can’t wait to go back to see her! I am going to keep going to Dr Morgan and i will always refer my friends and family to Dr Morgan! So happy that I am her patient!! Even the staff is great and nice!
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Thank you so much from all of the staff here at MMJ Health for the kind words and the positive feedback! We are glad that you chose us as to help you with getting relief and had a great experience with Dr. Morgan and our team. We are always happy to prove that getting your medical marijuana card can be easy!
      Official Response1 year ago
      rare2see
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love these people

      I get bad anxietyy in public but i th thank you for making me feel so comfortable most play fav I get very anxious and quiet but I didn't feel that way at all yesterday so thank you very much and im not just sayaing that  i I appreciated you waitimg for me and making me feel comfortable 
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Thank you so much from all of the staff here at MMJ Health for the kind words and the positive feedback! We strive to provide the best patient care experience and are happy to hear that we were able to make so comfortable. We are glad that you chose us to help get you feeling better and prove that getting your medical marijuana card can be easy!
      Official Response1 year ago
      mustlovedogs7804
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Bedside Manner

      Dr. Morgan had great bedside manner. Spent a considerable amount of time with me to understand my ailments and cautioned me what would and wouldn't help me. Whole visit was discreet and well run. Staff was of the same top standard.
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Dear mustlovedogs, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us at MMJ Health and Dr. Morgan; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! We are excited to get you feeling better! So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      blanchesimpson54
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Doctor

      They were very kind and sympathetic to my needs. The doctor and staff were very nice and assured me that I could call them for any additional assistance. I would recommend them.
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Dear Blanche, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us at MMJ Health and Dr. Morgan; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We strive to make Medical Marijuana easy! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! We are excited to get you feeling better! So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      irenerosas
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I liked the atmosphere and everyone was helpful

      Nice office and nice atmosphere from start to finish, doctor morgan was perfect understanding of what I'm going through and able to explain to me what to expect in the coming months with my cannabis treatment.
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Dear Irene, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us at MMJ Health and Dr. Morgan; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We strive to make Medical Marijuana easy! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! We are excited to get you feeling better! So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      darlenebishop978
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Finally getting pain relief

      had a bad back surgery a few years ago and nothing worked to help with the pain, tried morphine, oxys, you name it nothing helped. Went to dr.morgan and she gave me a plan, told me to be patient and 2 months later I'm down by about 60% of what i was. pain used be a 9 and its only a 2-4 now which is a hell of alot more manageable. hoping it keeps getting better and to be pain free someday. still way better relief than I've got anywhere else.
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Dear Darlene, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Soo happy we were able to reduce your pain! We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us at MMJ Health and Dr. Morgan; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We strive to make Medical Marijuana easy! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      way easyer than i expected

      i was pretty worryed going in because i haven't used pot since high school, but was put at ease by how friendly the staff was and how intellectual Dr. Morgan was. everything went well and I got started. hold on to the papers they give you, it makes understanding the dispensaries and your meds easyer.
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Dear Kirk, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us at MMJ Health and Dr. Morgan; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We strive to make Medical Marijuana easy! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! We are excited to get you feeling better! So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. P.S. Yes definitely hold on to that packet it is super helpful!
      Official Response3 years ago
      brandonlovesgolf
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      thank you

      went well thank you
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Dear Brandon, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us at MMJ Health and Dr. Morgan; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We strive to make Medical Marijuana easy! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! We are excited to get you feeling better! So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      middletonluisa
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Went because of the ratings, didn't dissapoint

      Poked around a few places but this one had the best reviews and I'm happy i did. Dr. Morgan was nothing less than amazing, it was like she knew me for years, instead of just 20 minutes. the plan that she put together has worked wonders on my ptsd! before this i was taking xanax daily and now I'm off! i was so nervous around people that i would only go grocery shopping late at night and now i can go whenever i please. overall my quality of life is just way better. thanks mmj ealth
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Dear Luisa, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. So happy you are off the meds and that you chose us! We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us at MMJ Health and Dr. Morgan; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We strive to make Medical Marijuana easy! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wish insurance covered this but worth it

      I wish insurance covered this, but i understand they won't until its federally legal. everything went good, was a little annoyed cause they were about 10 minutes behind, so that could have been better but everything else went well.
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Dear Jacquelyn, believe us, we wish we could bill insurance as well! Sadly, like you said, with it being federally illegal, insurance companies will not. Also we apologize about the wait time and truly appreciate you bringing it to our attention! We will be and are already are actively working on it everyday to limit any wait time. Still, we are excited to get you feeling better! So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      good vibes

      buddy of mine from the tattoo shop is a patient of theirs and told me about them. got the card in about 6 days after the visit. super simple, just follow their directions and every goes smoothly. keep up the good work y'all
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Dear Joey, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. So happy to hear you got your card so quickly! We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us at MMJ Health and Dr. Morgan; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We strive to make Medical Marijuana easy! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! We are excited to get you feeling better! So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Shopped around, Best Value for sure

      I took a lot of time finding a doctor and company i felt i could rely on, after calling around to about 6 places local to me, i felt that they were the most competent, and answered there phone and was always ready to answer any questions i had. Price was the same as the other places besides one place where it was about $40 cheaper, but they never answered the phone and it was like 11am on a tuesday..... so i decided to spend the few extra dollars and go somewhere i felt confident in. Longstory short, I'm happy i did because after hearing the horror stories from other patients while at the dispensaries, i feel like i won the lotto with mmi health. always easy to get more Mgs if i need it or to add another product, and they included my smokeable cert for free with my first visit and didn't make me wait for it until my second visit which i heard most places do. very pleased with there service and have already sent my 91 year old mother to them.
      MMJ HealthWest Palm Beach
      Dear Windandwaveslover, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Glad that you chose us, we really are a "one stop shop" and the best value because of it haha. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us at MMJ Health and Dr. Morgan; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We strive to make Medical Marijuana easy! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! We are excited to get you feeling better! So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. P.S. Looking forward to seeing your mother, don't forget, you receive $50.00 off for referring her!
      Official Response3 years ago