Medical Marijuana Card Doctors Hollywood Easy Clinic

Medical Marijuana Card Doctors Hollywood Easy Clinic

Doctor
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

9 reviews

Burr1017
8 days ago
5 stars

Friendly Staff

Staff that works here is so friendly, they make me feel welcomed from as soon as I gave them the first phone call to when I walked in for my appointment. It is a good feeling. I would recommend. Thank you Doctor Sean
Swoliosis
8 days ago
5 stars

Five Star Doctor

Having multiple locations in Florida makes things convenient for me. It’s nice know that I can have and appointment in south Florida and I can see the same doctor in central Florida when I constantly travel between the two. Doctor Sean cares for his patients. I’m glad I went to see him first. Good Doctor!
lucy22lynn
4 years ago
5 stars

SO HAPPY!

Getting my medical marijuana card went smoother than I ever expected!! I had sooo many questions, I felt like such a bother :/ They were very reassuring and SO helpful...They're the best in biz! I will be recommending all my friends in the Miami area and I'll defiantly be back when its time to renew. Thanks so much you guys!
LyndonZafir87
4 years ago
5 stars

High Quality Service!

Hollywood easy clinic located in Hollywood, Florida is the best place to get your medical marijuana card in Florida. The atmosphere was great, very clean building and friendly staff. The Doctor had a great sense of humor and was very experienced with medical marijuana. I was recommended THC and CBD to help me with my needs. This office is very quick and helped me with my application process which takes 3-4 weeks to get approved by the state. This clinic actually started in California so they have been practicing medical marijuana for years!!!! Very impressed!
Christhegreek93
1 year ago
5 stars

Best place to get your Card

Very professional and polite staff, process was smooth and they were very informative as well, I’ve referred several people to them and as soon as I’m ready I will go back to renew my card with the them!
ZAK33
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick and easy

Good experience, I recommend
solomonbythesea
3 years ago
5 stars

solomonbythesea

anybody still waiting for card after 4 weeks?😀😱
Bpoggi
3 years ago
5 stars

Easy clinic

The place is super clean and the doctors help you to get your medical license.
MrEdwardG420
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful Clinic!!!!

Best place in the South Florida area to get a medical marijuana license / card . Clean facitity , Friendly staff and the company has been in business for years!!!