Los Angeles Medical Marijuana 420 Doctor - Walk In Clinic

Los Angeles Medical Marijuana 420 Doctor - Walk In Clinic

Doctor
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

86 reviews

      YPOPPIN1
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      The Doctors Marijuana Los Angeles is the BEST Town

      Great Service and really really nice friendly lady that will help you out! I highly recommend this Service... The Real Deal in this Service...
      ivyposted
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend!!!

      so i came and got my rec here. there was no line! the receptionist was super nice and helpful! i paid 50 for the year and was out of there in 15 mins! :) definitely coming back next year.
      edftp
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      good location!

      easy and fast to get your card! the lady right here helped me out and i got outta here quick! it’s lowkey better than the last place i went
      dankSmoker420z
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dr

      Totally recommend best dr by far
      Westtampazo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the best place

      great friendly staff, great directions front desk staff extra friendly I will sending others.
      Hawlinda
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST DOCTOR OFFICE

      Brought my uncle as a new patient yesterday his experience was great we were greeted by an awsome yound lady Dr chilombo is such a great doctor very patient & understanding , paid $45 for thelicensed it took no more than 20 minutes for the whole process My uncle was even refer to a great deal shop he will be returning here for his renewal . by the way make sure you say Andre refer you and you will get an extra discount
      Sean1626jackson
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      This place is best all around if you are looking for an card ect. Like me if you don't come hear don't get one ! Don't wast your time save your time & go down there to have a good time !
      shannonverlinden
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      SO Glad I read the reviews before going here.

      I wanted to go here for my renewal, because it is really close to my house and I am really too sick to drive very far right now. I saw the bad reviews and wanted to MAKE SURE the prices they listed were the prices I was going to pay when I showed up, so I called multiple times and couldn't even get an answer. No one ever returned my messages. I used to work in health care, and this says a lot to me. I got bait and switched the first time around by a place in Santa Monica, so I am SO glad i did not have to repeat that experience again. Thank you all for taking the time out to warn us about shady practices! It really makes me shake my head that professionals think this is acceptable behavior. And to "The Doctors" let this be a lesson to you! Bad service=no patients.
      samfam
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      SCAM

      I've been here two time to get my recommendation. The first time I paid $25 to renew for a year recommendation. Then next year I paid $29 to renew. Now they're trying to make me pay $25 for a three month recommendation. I just spoke to a girl there on the phone who got real nasty when I asked her what kind of trick are they try pull. They are SCAMMING all the new people who go there. The advertise $29 renewal and $49 day for new people, but when you get there they try to charge you $80.. fuck these people...I recommend everyone find a different more legitimate doctor to go to... DO NOT GO HERE CAUSE YOU'LL GET ROBBED!! How about this review to the girl who hung up on me when I called to inquire as to why the bait and switch.
      puebloplug
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Great doctor and receptionist

      This place is great...I recommend everyone come here from now on..thanks Sadey.
      bayfront1
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Front Staff Rocks

      Doctor was nice and fast. He told me to come back if my medical condition doesn't improve with the use of Cannabis. The front staff girls are extremely nice which they reflect there doctor's attitude. HIGHLY RECOMMEND, OFFICE ROCKS!
      Jrobles520
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The Dr Experience

      Amazing service. No time wasted, friendly staff help you with any questions that you have. One of the best Drs in LA!
      naibaf
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      nice good service

      drove from san bernardino to come get a new rec it was fast no wait and the receptionist was very welcoming.
      nova1120
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Recommend

      Great went in and out didn’t need appointment doctor evaluated then paid and was on my way this place really helped me out a lot
      shafelle
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      They are very nice helpful take the time out to help you with the paper work I will let family & friend know to come to them in the price is right
      smoker1213
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Ref

      Easy and fast I came out in 5 minutes 👍
      Ilogotgas
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great fast service

      I walked in the the doctors office and the leek my deal was very helpful and very friendly. I would definitely recommend my friends and family
      DukeJohnny
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you.

      Thank you so much everyone at the Drs Office it was so welcoming so happy to be there thank you guys for everything you are the best you guys rock!
      javi96
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dr420

      Excellent service will recommend to family and friends
      lmgconcepts16
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Doctor’s are the BEST

      Great fast service! I refer them to anyone. Thank you Guys!