Healing Touch Alternative Care

Healing Touch Alternative Care

Doctor
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

94 reviews

      youknowitnice
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      THEY MAKE GOOD ON THEIR PROMISE

      All the reviewers here have said it truly. This place is the best, they are respectful and convenient. I just went there this morning and was seen immediately and diagnosed quickly. They are worth your time. NO BS!
      JMan12
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great online experience for recommendation

      I have been a patient for a few years, this was the first time getting recommendation online .The doctor interview was great ,amber helps with all other intake paperwork . Thank You
      Rambo98
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I got my Rec here

      And that’s all that matters
      smokeallday
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy ~ No Problems here

      I made an appointment online and they texted me to remind me of the appointment. I'm glad I made appointment as people walked in were waiting for people with appointments. Still, even without appointment it seemed like it was a fast process. You have the usual 20 thousand pages to fill in with your information and then you see the Dr. The Dr. was a nice man. I will return here next year for sure. No hassles, no problems, thank you!
      artpharaoh
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great!

      This place is great! Renewed my rec for the third time in a row this week. Staff is always welcoming and the prices are unbeatable. Location is great and the service is fast! This will be my go to every time!
      Hopecrusherx
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      First time patient

      Didn't know the whole process of doing things but the staff made it so easy and the doctor was a lot of help. Thank you guys and keep doing a great job.
      OGsOnly
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick

      Been going here since they were in Hawthorne. Always great service. Highly recommend
      GreenPony
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      5 STARS? Yes, indeed!

      Dear Doctor and staff, I'm sorry I didn't write this sooner. I came in for a re-certification (original not from this office) because I read about the 420 special on Weedmaps. I couldn't get the day off but I came a few days later and still felt like I got a "deal" I am a non recreational using patient. I have had a serious injury and have reconstruction, pins and wires to help me. I can at times experience a great deal of pain and stiffness. The discomfort generates through my entire body and at the end of the day I am drained. I wanted an "actual" doctor one that understood not all MMJ patients are Jay and Silent Bob. I was told about the benefits and drawbacks (although I knew them well) and the practitioner was knowledgeable and polite. I asked a few simple questions and I was ushered into the med exam room. I met the doctor and he and I ended up talking about the laws in California. I was actually impressed with this in particular since no one wants to get arrested coming back from a dispensary thinking they are in compliance. He was pleasant and it was good to see the excitement he shared about the industry. Many people are becoming jaded and greedy already. I waited most of my life for the moment I could choose cannabis over prescription medication for my pain and well being. Positive experience, I will return. Thank you for your help. P.S.You guys need a twitter account
      happy d
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      STILL THE SPOT!!

      Came to the new spot for my third renewal from these guys! I continue to be amazed at their customer service. Came in on lunch break and was done and checked out in 30. Unlike other places who advertise low price and good service this place delivers both. Can't wait see you both next year!
      brooster
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful staff.....and insightful!

      I came in today for my yearly certification: I was impressed beyond reason with the professionalism, CARE for patients, and the warmth of both the doctor who I consulted and his dear wife. THESE people are genuine....and very affordable for anyone! Highly recommended!
      SCIEMBCK
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      3rd Year Renewal Awesome Place Dr & Assistant

      You are the Best Thank you For Taking care of me and The Son for our Needs , This Dr is Fully Suggested and recommended the Best in the Medicinal Marijuana Field and in California ,this is the Dr to Visit Fully Knowledgeable,Understanding and Caring . When Visiting This Dr it was a Fully Enjoyable Experience and a Very Nice waiting room , thank You for the water . P.S. When you get your script weather a Renewal or a First Time Patient make sure you ask for your $5 mini card its an added deal but well worth the price , if your ever asked for your recommendation its best if your going to lose the Small $5 Card to the officials to lose that only not your valuable, Script you payed more for ,might not be much more but it is more none the less , There is No Other Place to Go this place is 2nd to None Thank you again ,Two Greenest Thumbs Up and Forever Always On Top. PEACE.-Also After Visiting Your Favorite/ Collective- Dispensary after awhile the Collective-Dispensary will accept your Mini Card Script it has the same Authorized embossed seal certification as your full sized Original Script ,Nice Deal HUH ?
      RicanVaper
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Experience I've Had

      I've been using medical marijuana for three years. As you know usually each year one has to renew their card. My girlfriend's mom who is a surviving cancer patient, recommended this doctor. I have to say, the doctor and his wife were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and quite friendly. They know the laws and give some great advice. This is by far the best medical cannabis doctor I've experienced!
      johnqmedicinal
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Doctor and staff

      My wife and I went this past weekend to get evaluated. My wife was nervous and sort of just going along with one of my crazy ideas. Neither of us smoked recreationally and were very interested in trying out cannabis for our various conditions, but having a family we don't want to mess things up by not being law abiding citizens. Amber and Dr. Scott were excellent. Both have great personalities and were very helpful with all our questions. And their recommendation has worked without a hitch at two dispensaries already. Can't beat service at a can't beat price.
      SCIEMBCK
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Prices Best Doctor Caring and Responsible

      ROUND Three Third Review For My DR thank you For the caring ways and for the compassion you have given me this is the best Dr Ever Thank you to the Staff as well You are Awesome You have the Best Prices Out there Thank you For your Service .I Called Weed maps Today and they told me they keep removing my reviews because they are too short this review is for my doctor what more would you like me to put to my Dr #1 i see this Dr Once a year # its a medicinal Dr and I Only Seem Him Once a year # 3 its Not a Prostate Exam and its a Dr i Only see One a Year So What More can or do you want me to say But thank you and What i have already have said so ? Weed Maps Your Answer Goes Here -
      ChrisCross
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Fast service. The staff is very kind. When they say $35 for first time patients and $25 for renewals they mean it. No extra taxes or charges. I totally recommend it 100%
      torowazup
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Price ($25.00 all patients), Service, & Perso

      Rose Bud Evaluations... Found this great place $25.00 all Patients... November deal: take can good/s for discount... Food drive for homeless... Mention: M & F Gallegos referred... What are you wsiting for call them
      Louis XIV
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      ROSEBUD IS DA BOMB!!!!

      Last year I got my rec in Venice. I paid $150 and felt ripped off. This year I went to RoseBud because I saw an add for $25. After my Venice tragedy I thought there is no way I am paying just $25-But its true I saw the Doctor and left with a 1 year rec for guess what? $25! Now I have more to spend at the medicine shop. This place is more than legit. Its da bomb people. Save your money and go here.
      sasha_tokes
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      A Breathe of Fresh Air

      WOW! it is really true 25 dollar Doctor evaluation. I was weary of the price advertised as this is my 3rd renewal and I know how other places work. When I walked in I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who offered me a bottled water as I filled out my paperwork. Within about 5 minutes after giving back the paperwork I was taken back to see the Dr. He was very friendly. He knew I was there for a renewal but he still took took the time to do an exam and speak to me about the law of using marijuana (I do know :) but I appreciateed the personal touch. The best part of the whole experience was when I checked out I was waiting for the big upsell. She politley asked me for 25 dollars and handed me my certificate which was good for another year. I was surprised. I went straight my fav collective and got what I needed. These guys are for real. I suggest you save your money and see them.
      SCIEMBCK
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      You Are The Best Thank you :) 7th Year

      7th Year coming here to you Thank you Dr Bickman ,Dr Weil as well as Amber You all Are the Very Best Ever ,such a smooth visit and the knowledge of you all is the Best ever. Thank you so much ,Robyn was so happy to be Remembered by you Amber your the best :) Also for any folks reading this dont forget your mini script ,they make life so much easier ,never asked a question Bam instant access, the mini cards are the best as well to be able to be enjoying you medication and get asked any question bam show the mini rec if taken you still have the Prescription Rec , just like monopoly,you have your own get out of jail card and bam ,you save the full page prescription ,always protected .these folks are always looking out thank you well worth the time and what little money i spent to see the Drs Thank you again Your friends Jerry,Robyn and Zach . Much love Peace .
      Greywitch
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great staffing,Friendly efficient service

      Im a long time patient. Never had a bad experience. Always felt at ease. The desk staff are jovial & friendly. Always a quick visit.😎❤