Green Health Docs

Green Health Docs

Doctor
Closedopens
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

9 reviews

      MattR1960
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Life changing opportunity

      I was very surprised when I was told by the doctor that I was a prime candidate for a card. I came prepared with my medical records that detailed my specific medical diagnosis and medication that I was taking. I was so relieved that I now have another option besides prescription medication that has caused so many side effects. Thank you doctor Wiesman for this opportunity to change my life.
      Vapelovin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly service

      Had my card in California needed it and Missouri green health docs took care of me no problems
      TC1954
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Green Health Docs Telemedicine works well.

      Green Health Docs Telemedicine system is great, fast, works well and with knowledgeable staff. A review on Green Health Docs took two or three searches to find. And don't count on Internet Explore for Webcam. My second year working with Green Health Docs and all has been satisfactory, as well as the Missouri Medical Marijuana Program (MMMP).
      Patient7941
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Cass Rocks

      THC is a great Dispo! Good atmosphere and great staff!! Very profesional. And knowlegable!! Never disapointed!
      Bigb6213
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy process if you call first

      I called to verify the checklist of what I found online and they confirmed it and offered suggestions on how to gather the needed material. They suggested I download the form online, fill out all of the patient information, save it, print a copy and bring it with to my appointment they scheduled for me. I brought the info on my checklist and the printed portion of my online application and once I paid my $200.00 fee I had my interview with the Doctor and was done and on my way home in less than 45 minutes. 10 days later I got my email with the Missouri Medical Marijuana Qualifying Patient License. (Or my Mo. Medical Marijuana Card) Easy as can be!
      RDS2007
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT!!!

      The staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was correct. First rate customer svc.
      Lavishly17
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Experience Beyond Expectations

      I was very impressed by how wonderful their amazing and informative friendly staff was able to assist me with any questions I had! I strongly recommend their services for those that need assistance with getting help for medicinal marijuana evaluations!
      Heffaheffa
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      This was my first visit and everyone was awesome! They were very kind and accommodating as well as very knowledgeable.
      KassyDevine
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Military Discount

      You cannot receive the military discount if you live in Missouri. I wonder what the reasoning was on this decision.