To comply with Pennsylvania regulations, Weedmaps cannot display prices.
Compassionate Care Consultants

Compassionate Care Consultants

Doctor
Closedopens 8:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 8:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

79 reviews

      dnoah338
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding job!

      Outstanding job! this is my 3rd year with Compassionate Care and still they helped me with big time ,great job!
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      We appreciate your kind words, dnoah338. See you again next year! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response1 month ago
      Barnesz420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Vary helpful

      I didn’t know what I was doing and I called them and they helped me out and I got right in and got my card in seconds thank you so much
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Thanks so much for sharing your great experience with us, Barnes. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response10 months ago
      NathanielNoel
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Today was my first time here after going to another clinic multiple times in the area and not feeling like I was treated nicely and got all answers. Not to mention, Friday when I went there a nurse was very rude to me, so today as I'm having horrible abdominal pain for the 4th time in a week, I decided to go here instead and couldn't have been more satisfied with the way I was treated, got all answers to my questions. He lifted my spirits high while there today which is sometimes something you need when in a ton of pain. FROM NOW ON IF THERE'S EVER AN EMERGENCY, I will be going here. Thanks for all the help today and keep up the great work.
      etameszabethgmaiL
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing team!

      Will surely renew here next year! everyone here are so accommodating.
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      We appreciate your kind words, etameszabethgmaiL. See you again next year! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response3 months ago
      dnoah338
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Good service

      Everyone here was truly compassionate
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Thank you for the great review, dnoah338! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response4 months ago
      mminakrash09
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great job!

      Absolutely the best in PA!
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Thank you so much for your 5-star review, mminakrash09! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response5 months ago
      whitemsmaria
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend to everyone!

      The doctor was great!
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us, Maria. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response7 months ago
      kylandrew
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Compassionate

      They were understanding and compassionate.
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Thanks for sharing your experience, Kyl. Our staff really appreciates the great review! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response8 months ago
      jamesbrimper
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Awseome!!

      Definitely a great place. All are happy assisting me.
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      We are happy you had a wonderful experience. Thanks, James! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response9 months ago
      leahsmithmrssmith
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      5 Star

      Friendly, informative staff, and Awesome service
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating, Leah. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response10 months ago
      marilyndavis078
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Compassionate Team

      I loved the doctor & the staff at Compassionate Care! Everyone was very helpful!
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      We are happy you had a wonderful experience. Thanks, Marilyn! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response10 months ago
      brownnymisshka
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Thank you !

      They are very quick, professional, and I highly recommend.
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      We appreciate your kind words. See you next year! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response10 months ago
      Sarah_99
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very professional

      Professional and friendly doctor and staff.
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, Sarah. We really appreciate it. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response10 months ago
      mssmith09
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Doctor

      Dr. Yazhbin thank you for your compassion .
      Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
      We are happy you had a pleasant experience. Thank you! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response10 months ago
      HappySoul01
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy patient

      They absolutely the best! they explain to me every process, thank you everyone!
      millietny
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      they were great!

      Done from my home doctor and staff were awesome! Fast safe and treated me with respect Thank you
      megelizasarah
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Online Apt.

      I was able to video conference with the doctor from the safety of my own home. He was polite, informative, and personable. Great experience.
      Kramer1989
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great doctor

      Great doctor the experience was helpful and productive.
      Terrydarvo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great doctor

      they are kind and patient, they answer all my inquiries on the phone so I eventually set an online appointment , and now I get my certification and just waiting for my card
      Karmamell
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Compassionate Care

      This place was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend it