Compassionate Care Consultants

Compassionate Care Consultants

Doctor
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

74 reviews

kylandrew
4 days ago
5 stars

Compassionate

They were understanding and compassionate.
jamesbrimper
1 month ago
5 stars

Awseome!!

Definitely a great place. All are happy assisting me.
Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
We are happy you had a wonderful experience. Thanks, James! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
Official Response1 month ago
leahsmithmrssmith
3 months ago
5 stars

5 Star

Friendly, informative staff, and Awesome service
Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating, Leah. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
Official Response2 months ago
Barnesz420
5 months ago
5 stars

Vary helpful

I didn’t know what I was doing and I called them and they helped me out and I got right in and got my card in seconds thank you so much
Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
Thanks so much for sharing your great experience with us, Barnes. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
Official Response2 months ago
NathanielNoel
2 years ago
5 stars

Today was my first time here after going to another clinic multiple times in the area and not feeling like I was treated nicely and got all answers. Not to mention, Friday when I went there a nurse was very rude to me, so today as I'm having horrible abdominal pain for the 4th time in a week, I decided to go here instead and couldn't have been more satisfied with the way I was treated, got all answers to my questions. He lifted my spirits high while there today which is sometimes something you need when in a ton of pain. FROM NOW ON IF THERE'S EVER AN EMERGENCY, I will be going here. Thanks for all the help today and keep up the great work.
marilyndavis078
4 months ago
5 stars

Compassionate Team

I loved the doctor & the staff at Compassionate Care! Everyone was very helpful!
Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
We are happy you had a wonderful experience. Thanks, Marilyn! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
Official Response2 months ago
brownnymisshka
4 months ago
5 stars

Thank you !

They are very quick, professional, and I highly recommend.
Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
We appreciate your kind words. See you next year! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
Official Response2 months ago
Sarah_99
5 months ago
5 stars

Very professional

Professional and friendly doctor and staff.
Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, Sarah. We really appreciate it. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
Official Response2 months ago
mssmith09
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Doctor

Dr. Yazhbin thank you for your compassion .
Compassionate Care ConsultantsPittsburgh
We are happy you had a pleasant experience. Thank you! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
Official Response2 months ago
HappySoul01
1 year ago
5 stars

Happy patient

They absolutely the best! they explain to me every process, thank you everyone!
millietny
1 year ago
5 stars

they were great!

Done from my home doctor and staff were awesome! Fast safe and treated me with respect Thank you
megelizasarah
1 year ago
5 stars

Online Apt.

I was able to video conference with the doctor from the safety of my own home. He was polite, informative, and personable. Great experience.
Kramer1989
1 year ago
5 stars

Great doctor

Great doctor the experience was helpful and productive.
Terrydarvo
1 year ago
5 stars

great doctor

they are kind and patient, they answer all my inquiries on the phone so I eventually set an online appointment , and now I get my certification and just waiting for my card
Karmamell
2 years ago
5 stars

Compassionate Care

This place was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend it
FeeBaeBae
2 years ago
5 stars

Doctor and his assistant were great

Both the Doctor and his assistant were very very nice made sure that I understood everything went over every clearly with me as well! Definitely recommend them!
hannahs0980
2 years ago
5 stars

Doctor is very informative

Doctor is very informative, easy to talk to and understanding of our situation. Office staff polite and courteous. All of them are very helpful asked if I had any questions made sure I understood the process.
DavidStew
2 years ago
5 stars

Very helpful

Very helpful in letting me know how medical cannabis can help me. I am an advocate of medical cannabis for years and I am glad that it is now legal in the state and the process of getting into the program is not as difficult as long as you are qualified.
SamanthaGr
2 years ago
5 stars

Great doctor

Great Dr Y very knowledgable in his field.
SarahCp
2 years ago
5 stars

Good MMJ Doctor

Very good mmj doctor. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family!