To comply with Pennsylvania regulations, Weedmaps cannot display prices.
Compassionate care Consultants

Compassionate care Consultants

Doctor
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

13 reviews

      charjpnes87
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Compassionate

      Non judgemental, compassionate and truly reliable, thank you CCC for helping me !
      Compassionate care ConsultantsWilliamsport
      Thank you so much for your 5-star rating, charjpnes87! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response2 months ago
      timclansthy
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Convenient

      Setting an appointment is so easy here , thank you compassionate care!
      Compassionate care ConsultantsWilliamsport
      We appreciate your kind words, timclansthy. See you again next year! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response4 months ago
      peternaymer4
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      GREAT JOB

      Just finished my appointment with Dr. Y and everything went really well. Just waiting for my card now .
      Compassionate care ConsultantsWilliamsport
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating, peternaymer4. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response5 months ago
      etameszabethgmaiL
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      5 Star

      Staff was very helpful I'm not technical but they made it easy!
      Compassionate care ConsultantsWilliamsport
      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, etameszabethgmaiL. We really appreciate it. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response6 months ago
      dnoah338
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Helpful

      Thank you for helping me!
      Compassionate care ConsultantsWilliamsport
      Our pleasure. Thanks, dnoah338! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response7 months ago
      annalizabrown92
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      The best

      Best experience with Dr. Y even if it's virtually! thanks a lot
      Compassionate care ConsultantsWilliamsport
      We are happy you had a pleasant experience. Thanks, Annaliza! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response9 months ago
      whitemsmaria
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent!

      The doctor was great and actually listened to what i had to say!
      Compassionate care ConsultantsWilliamsport
      Thank you so much for your kind words, Maria. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response10 months ago
      kylandrew
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I highly recommend

      Highly recommend Compassionate Care Consultants!
      Compassionate care ConsultantsWilliamsport
      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Andrew. We really appreciate it. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response11 months ago
      jamesbrimper
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Satisfied patient

      The doctor was great and actually listened to what i had to say!
      Compassionate care ConsultantsWilliamsport
      We are happy you had a wonderful experience. Thanks, James! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Amazing staff and very knowledgeable doctor !
      Compassionate care ConsultantsWilliamsport
      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Thanks for sharing your experience, Leah. Our staff really appreciates the great review! Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response1 year ago
      brownnymisshka
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome team!

      We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
      Compassionate care ConsultantsWilliamsport
      We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response7 months ago
      Sarah_99
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Team!

      This is the place to go !!! Thank You Very Much
      Compassionate care ConsultantsWilliamsport
      We're happy to know that you had a 5-Star experience. Thanks for sharing, Sarah. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response1 year ago
      mssmith09
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      The place is amazing dr is wonderful they helped me understand and was very kind and patient if I could give compassionate care consultants 10 stars I would
      Compassionate care ConsultantsWilliamsport
      Thanks so much for sharing your great experience with us. Thanks, Compassionate Care Consultants
      Official Response1 year ago