CheapMedCards.com

CheapMedCards.com

Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

12 reviews

      weedman9989
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      5star

      this is by far the cheapest and easiest way to get a card... I chose when I wanted my appointment and didn't even have to leave the house... they sent me a copy of my card in my email because some places will allow that until.the hard copy comes and then I had my actual card in 3 or 4 days best way to doit
      SillySyben
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast, Easy, Reliable

      The only place I recommend and I’ll continue to go to. They care about patients and know the benefits of medical. Thank you for your help!
      Mainlyweed
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      You guys are great

      It was quick and easy to setup a date and time. The doctor was very nice and it was also pretty affordable.
      EmilyPullen
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      fast and easy cheap

      great process and good service, definitely renewing with them in the year.
      icemouse
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      easy fast and painless

      very easy to do ,fast appointment time, only a 5 or 6 min vid call and u have temp card in email plus permanent card in mail I would never go anyplace else
      5 stars

      awesome!

      very nice staff and helpful people! my experience with this website is awesome and i will recommend this to everyone who is thinking about getting a medical card!
      stephxox93
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Cheap, easy, and super convenient!! 10 stars!!
      Bluejeans
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful!

      I'll just add my vote to the positive numbers! I went online, on my own time and filled out the form, picked a convenient time for me, and a 5-minute teleconference later (over the internet), I had my card in my email. Couldn't ask for a better process.
      Trishblondin
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Legit med card!

      This was so fast so easy and only $59.00!!! I couldn’t believe it but it’s true! Just a 5 min video call and all done!
      M_Martin
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy and Affordable

      CheapMedCards name says it all, they are the cheapest I have found in the state, and offer their consultations via video over the internet, very convenient and a great offering for those patients that may be homebound. Appointments are scheduled in 15 minute intervals so you can likely find an appointment that works for you. Nurse asked a few questions, and didn’t rush the process answering any questions that you may have about the program. Temp card arrived shortly after the consultation and permanent card arrive about 3 days after the appoint through the mail. Great service, will definitely use them going forward for recertification.
      triipzz21
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Recertification

      Was very easy and simple.friendly staff and very affordable
      Bgerrish83
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Cheap, Quick & Easy

      At first I was a bit of a sceptic with the price being so low. Especially for a first time card I wanted in order to continue purchasing CBD products in Maine. I called and spoke with Daniel to get more information he was awesome customer service wise, knowledgeable and definitely legitimate. They are open for appointments 7 days a week and so very convenient. I applied & scheduled my appointment for 30 minutes later. Brandy was kind asked a few questions and took maybe 2 minutes. The email to the link came a few minutes after my appointment was scheduled but had no problem downloading the app. I immediately within 10 minutes received my signed digital license copy in my email. 3-5 Business days for a paper copy as well. I also used the coupon code they have listed and received $4 off so the total was only $55. MAPS207 I will 100% recommended so many. My husband and brother both needed renewals they also had appointments today with the same ease.