CannabisRxHealth Doctors

CannabisRxHealth Doctors

Doctor
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

25 reviews

      nissenpa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dr. Elias is amazing!

      She is so patient and knowledgeable. I have never used THC and she took the time to educate me on how it might help me with my debilitating anxiety. I am so happy I connected with her. I highly recommend her.
      Quehefner98
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Education & Guidance

      The entire experience was excellent. They provide a user friendly registration process, form submission and consultation. I learned much more than I expected from the doctor that took her time and made sure all of my answers were satisfied. She encouraged me to ask questions and even answered a few for my fiancé. I feel completely knowledgeable about how to use cannabis to improve my quality of life. ☺️
      Saskat00n
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very professional!! 100% positive experience.

      The service was great and I had all my paperwork in to the state within 24 hours of my appointment. I'm 58 and would recommend these folks to anyone. If you are older like I am and a little nervous about this, I can say that my experience was as good as (or better than) any TeleMed appointment I have had with other healthcare providers.
      cgwalter78
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly staff and doctor.

      Easy, fast and cheap. The staff is so friendly and when you have a question the reply back almost immediately. The doctor I talked to was the nicest most friendly person I have ever talked to.
      CannabisRxHealth DoctorsArlington / Alexandria
      It was a pleasure to meet you. Thank you for this.
      Official Response2 years ago
      mrslazar
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dr. Elias is great!!

      My husband has been researching this process for me once we knew medical mj would pass in VA. He found CannabisRXHealth right here on weedmaps. From there, it was so simple to connect with them. They answered my MANY questions with kindness and professionalism. Getting an appointment was beyond easy and the process was simple to follow. Dr. Elias was so personable and helpful. After the appointment, she walked me through the next steps. I recommend doing this now to avoid long waits once July comes! I didn't know you could get all this done beforehand and I am glad I did!
      CannabisRxHealth DoctorsArlington / Alexandria
      So kind of you. We wish you well.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Elhannaoui
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in the DMV

      Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and recommend this place to my friends and family
      CannabisRxHealth DoctorsArlington / Alexandria
      We hope you are doing well. Thank you so much.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Toodles_D
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic Compassionate

      The doctor was compassionate, caring, thorough and I would recommend her highly
      CannabisRxHealth DoctorsArlington / Alexandria
      So grateful for this. Thank you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      IamGee56
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Good place

      I was reluctant and skeptical at first...wasn't sure it was legit, after meeting with the doctor my nerves were calmed and she helped me through each step. I recieved my medical card within 2 weeks with a Va Board certificate to hang on my wall. Thanks so much!
      CannabisRxHealth DoctorsArlington / Alexandria
      Grateful for this. Thank you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      chasenmoneyinc
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Medical card

      Was easy to make an appointment, very friendly people with setting up appointment time. Person handling my my appointment was great. Highly recommend them for anyone looking to get there medical card for Virginia.
      Cwheeler120
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Service!

      This was a delightful experience. The Physician answered all my questions and handled my concerns with ease. She made sure I was very knowledgeable of what I was obtaining and did not fray from what I thought to be ridiculous questions. I would definitely recommend this service!! And it was via tele-health another bonus!!
      CalmAndMellow
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Impressed

      As someone with generalized anxiety disorder I was very nervous about my appointment and even cancelled my first appt with them due to anxiety. They were very understanding and told me to return when I'm ready. Eventually I got the courage to reschedule an appointment and am so glad I did. Now I've been attending therapy for almost 4 years for reference so I mean it when I say this doctor was the nicest I've ever had. Before I knew it my 30-45min appointment was over and I was approved. I was able to have a talk with a doctor after a quick email link to video chat in the comfort of my home with my spouse present too. The online documents were a little of a hassle but I highly recommend you don't just click through them as there are important things you need to be aware of. Everything was done on my computer minus the cancelled appointment so this was an overall amazing experience. We have already told family members about our experience and encourage you to do the same.
      bw358
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great process

      The doctor who did my tele-health visit was very thorough and professional. She went through my medical history as well as my prescriptions. She explained the process and suggested some options that may work for my medical issues. I have already recommended her to several friends.
      CannabisRxHealth DoctorsArlington / Alexandria
      Thank you so much! We appreciate very much.
      Official Response2 years ago
      dgaskins2183
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful service

      I highly recommend this facility for anyone that needs help or relief. Dr. Elias was more than helpful to me and she put my issues first and foremost. She was very friendly and made you fell comfortable. The atmosphere was good also. The staff was very respectful.
      CannabisRxHealth DoctorsArlington / Alexandria
      We wish you so well. Thank you so much.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Eliteplayer
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Doctor is beyond helpful. I highly recommend this place to anyone interested in finding out if they qualify without worrying if you have to pay if you don’t qualify. I’m very pleased with the service and attention.
      CannabisRxHealth DoctorsArlington / Alexandria
      So glad we could help. Thank you so much for this.
      Official Response2 years ago
      GSEBASTIAN
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Pleasant visit!

      Very straightforward, very eager to help. Overall pleasant visit!
      CannabisRxHealth DoctorsArlington / Alexandria
      We are glad we helped you. Hope things are going well.
      Official Response2 years ago
      kwazi1288
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome and friendly

      Great service, went above and beyond
      CannabisRxHealth DoctorsArlington / Alexandria
      We wish you so well. Thank you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Nightwrks
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Dr. Elias was so helpful; she answered all my questions and made the process clear. I highly recommend her and the Manassas clinic.
      CannabisRxHealth DoctorsArlington / Alexandria
      We are glad you had a good experience. Thank you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Kcaz12345
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Kind and caring.

      So let me start off by saying WOW. Doctor was amazing. Listened, laughed, and helped for my best interest. Would recommend 10/10. She will not waste your time. If you are looking for someone to help you, she would be my #1 recommendation
      CannabisRxHealth DoctorsArlington / Alexandria
      This means a lot to us, thank you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Kcaz12345
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Kind and caring.

      So let me start off by saying WOW. Doctor was amazing. Listened, laughed, and helped for my best interest. Would recommend 10/10. She will not waste your time. If you are looking for someone to help you, she would be my #1 recommendation
      CannabisRxHealth DoctorsArlington / Alexandria
      This means a lot to us, thank you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Kcaz12345
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Kind and caring.

      So let me start off by saying WOW. Doctor was amazing. Listened, laughed, and helped for my best interest. Would recommend 10/10. She will not waste your time. If you are looking for someone to help you, she would be my #1 recommendation
      CannabisRxHealth DoctorsArlington / Alexandria
      This means a lot to us, thank you.
      Official Response2 years ago