AR Cannabis Clinic

AR Cannabis Clinic

Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

605 reviews

      uknowmejc
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      2 thumbs up

      Very patient and understanding. Made me feel right at home. Office visit was fast and easy.
      JDubb4U2NV
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Gets you all your help!

      Great people who care and strive to help, I highly recommend!
      bendermender
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      best in town in austin texas!

      cheap easy and legit dont go anywhere else go here!
      mbv49
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Good People

      Doing essential work well
      Edwood1004
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      A Straight Honest Review

      This place has helped me and my wife’s for a couple years now. Thank you for all the help and information y’all have provided. Never once did I feel “dumb” or like I was a waste of time like most places will when you ask a lot of questions!!
      BtyBprsco7
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      I am still trying out different types of cannabis for my ptsd,,,,,,,definetely mango gummies,,,,,white widow black jack lemon haze,,,,,,,,,alllll great
      Hildediewildw
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      AR cannabis clinic review

      AR cannabis clinic is the best place to get your medical Marijuana card online. All you have to do is go to their website and book an appointment. Medical records can be requested online from your doctor and can be uploaded right on the website. You can get your approval right away and then all you have to do is pay for the card.
      Jaws7512
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Too Easy

      This is the simplest way to get your exam and card.
      StonedCr8zyBtch420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Loveeeee this place

      2 years now with them and love them and how easy and fast they are with certification appointments
      4Katy
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service!

      Love this place! They price match within the area, can get you an appointment within just a couple of days, and don't mind answering silly questions. Fast approval on our certification... Much better at their end of it than the state is theirs!
      Shanedeaton041011
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Friendly Staff and great prices
      stayjune
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Thank you for making my life so much easier
      Hsturch1219
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Ar cannabis clinic

      They are amazing, very helpful, friendly. This is my second year using them.
      bjb102375
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      wonderful business

      Caring polite and super professional
      QueenAdam
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      MMC

      Definitely try this company out there customer service helps walk you through everything if you need help until the end i love it !
      Ashaffer2446
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Recommend for sure

      Heard the nothing but the best
      deadred88
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Helpful

      Very helpful and fast service
      Volkzman
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Easy Peasy

      Easiest way to get started applying for your card
      brandongordon76
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      MMJ CARD

      Fast friendly people great service very professional
      sarathefawn
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      They don't treat you like you are an addict

      I cant say enough about them. I had taken a long time to finish my appt and they kept on top of it even after I had paid. They make you feel like a person and they truly care!