420Recs.com- Vallejo (100% Online)

420Recs.com- Vallejo (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

15 reviews

      SlimTony
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      perfect

      got my card and letter in 3 business days. so easy.
      Cheech5000
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast

      Fast under 5 min and hardly any wait time to hear from a doctor
      Jenabud
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you!

      I have been searching for a doctor who could provide a patient caregiver recommendation for a patient with autism! This is the place! You don't know how much this will mean to our family! Thank you!
      ayedreeahn
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Super easy

      Took under an hour to fill out all the necessary paper work and the call with the doctor himself lasted under 2 mins 10/10 would recommend
      hkylshi
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great help

      super service
      5 stars

      Quick easy convenient

      I was dreading getting my card for the first time , I just moved and in my home state the process of getting a medical card is hard. But this was super simple. I submitted my information and my official change of address paper and my new ca state id and the thus was super coolI you could talk to a doctor right from the app. got approved and got my card in less then 2 weeks. Definitely will be renewing through this.
      jv437m
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience!

      Kind, courteous and very helpful. I will continue to use 420Recs.com. Thanks guys!!
      Skearney6
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Really fast and super easy!

      So quick and beyond simple.
      souljournsis
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      quick, to the point!

      highly recommended! quick and easy. thank you Doctor!
      Thepandaboiii
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Question

      Does anyone know how long does it take for the recommendation letter take?
      Anubisheavy
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Caring and compassionate

      Thanks to this doctor I can sleep better at night, I find the process to have been worth my time and money. It feels like everything in life should go as smoothly. Thanks again!
      Tootise73
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      420recs

      That was a pleasure to do....I didn't even have to leave my home to renew card 420recs is awesome
      stephisoncloud9
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      fast

      Super easy :)
      napared
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic experience!

      I've had my card for 6 years & this was hands down the best recommendation experience ever! Easy, convenient & fast!
      drmaffick
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      super easy

      the easiest