420Recs.com- Temecula (100% Online)

420Recs.com- Temecula (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

15 reviews

      carriecunha
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Couldn’t be nicer!!!

      Taking my parent with a disability and physical pain, She was patient, kind, friendly and QUICK to help in every way possible. I came here for my personal care last year, and I wouldn’t have taken my mom anywhere else !! Absolutely recommend
      deemarie01
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      question?

      Do you get an actual ID card as well or just and the letter in the mail?
      ohsillykaits420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome!

      super quick, fast, and easy to do! i was skeptical to go with it at first because i thought it was a scam but it was cool af!
      GANJAGOD69420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Actually worked

      I did some digging around before deciding to go with these guys because I was honestly skeptical if this was legitimate or not. I signed up, entered my info, waited for a call and then instantly had my rec emailed to me. I then used it to get a delivery that same day. I was blown away at how easy it was. Paper rec came in the mail about 3 days later and I went to my first dispensary and it worked no problems! If you're looking for an easy and legitimate rec, I would pick 420recs.
      Dr_Danks
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      5-10min

      super quick and easy when I renewed.. I disclosed my mental health issues and what meds are used in combination with thc and that was it... I was skeptical about this at first... but the process was upfront with questions and I filled in the blanks...
      Jadrien13
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Super easy

      I follow the directions and it was crazy easy. I did my online interview with the doctor within minutes of me submitting my application. Received my rec via email within a few minutes and I got my physical copies within 5 days. :)
      steffav
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      So easy. Wish I did it sooner.
      Jadrien13
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      super easy!

      I'm super new to this whole cannabis thing, the site is super easy. fill out an application then video with the Dr and see if he approves you. I received my paper work and id in the mail within a couple days :)
      cloudrunner
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and easy

      Filled out my application. Did the examination. Got approved.
      aldashx
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesomeness

      I needed a renewal and everything was closed on a Sunday. Came across this place, took a chance and worked out perfectly. Process takes no longer than 15 minutes...the only place I will go to for future renewals. High recommend!
      Rock951
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best service

      Best price, no time wasted on visit
      maffew
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      LEGIT & FAST

      I was skeptical at first. Almost went to the usual place I go to that charges me $70 to renew. You know the one. I called 420recs because I was having browser issues (NO SAFARI-apple sucks anyway-press 3 to speak w/ someone). The kind woman who answered helped me right away and was patient. Once I got online using Chrome, I did a virtual call w the Doc and was all set. Email came in 2 minutes. Letter to come via standard snail-mail. I use delivery so email is good for now. SAVE YOUR MONEY, TIME AND GAS-Get your rec here! Thanks 420recs! Super happy & grateful patient!
      drunknbass
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Frictionless

      From A-Z the quickest recommendation I've received. 100% online and paper rec came in the mail within days. Some of the best prices around.
      cochise49
      5 years ago
      4 stars

      Easy Peasy

      This was so easy it surprised me. Went to website and entered info. Then got a message when the Dr. Was available for a video chat. Recommend it.
      Herrera3521
      5 years ago
      1 star

      WORTHLESS!

      For one? You can't use your REC right away unless you find a delivery services that will validate you without seeing your "online rec" The "doc" said I could still use it, that the only thing different would be his "stamp" isn't on the digital copy. If you want an ID card to go with your rec it's an extra cost. SAVE YOURSELVES THE HEADACHE AND GO TO A PLACE WHERE UOU WILL HAVE AN ORIGINAL AND ID the same day and won't need to wait a week or more to receive your REC! It's been a week and I've yet to receive my rec! WILL NEVER TRY THIS AGAIN OR RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE.
      420Recs.com- Temecula (100% Online)Temecula
      We're sorry you had some issues a few months ago with the temporary recommendation we e-mail patients the moment they sign up. As you recall, we tell everyone up front: some shops take the temp and some do not. The good news is that the permanent recommendation with the seal on it arrives by mail a few days after you sign up, and this rec is acceptable at all dispensaries in the state. You've obviously had this permanent recommendation for some time now and have been able to access the dispensaries.
      Official Response5 years ago