420Recs.com- Stockton (100% Online)

420Recs.com- Stockton (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

11 reviews

      Smerk13
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Above and beyond quality service

      I had given up on weed years ago because I didn’t like the way it made me feel, so I had no idea where to start. I reached out to my local smoke shop Ziggys for help and was recommended to 420Recs. I went to the site not knowing what to expect and I didn’t want anymore frustration then I already had trying to figure out a solution to managing my pain and anxiety after my doctor abruptly stopped my norco and Valium without a backup plan after being on them for 6yrs because of a brain tumor. The first thing I noticed about this app was the helpful information and easy to follow instructions without being overwhelming. Then I noticed that it was a few minutes after 10pm and I had to wait until they opened in the morning, or so I thought. A few minutes later I received a call from Dr. D’Ambrosio who was genuinely concerned about my need for help on a Monday night after hours. I explained that I didn’t like the effects of marijuana and he understood my concerns and suggested I ask for non psychoactive medications to be delivered to my house in the morning! I recommend this app if you are just getting started, you won’t be disappointed. Thanks again Dr. D’Ambrosio for helping me after hours 😊
      amillare88
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and easy

      Got my recommendation in a matter of minutes all from laying down in my room..God bless technology!!
      tanicaddict
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      took less than 20 minutes awesome

      I was informed of this place through my dispensary after discovering that my medicann card expired once I made contact I was renewed and had a recommendation letter in less than 30 minutes very impressed far better than driving 2 hours out of my way to set in a waiting room to see a medicham Dr all done over the phone ideal and is very recommended to all
      missesme81
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      super quick and easy!

      Quick and easy service! Thanks for the help
      alyangel88
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      So Easy

      Maybe since I told medication for insomnia, depression, and anxiety it was pretty easy. Took just a few mins! Very affordable.
      glo_boyalejandr0
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Just freaking amazing
      DavidAnthony209
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy to use App and very helpful

      Made it easy to see a doctor from the comfort of home ... app and doctor very helpful !
      5 stars

      100%

      I was skeptical at first because I've never done an online doctors visit before but this guy is legit. you explain to him why you need your cannabis card and he will be straightforward with you and you will have the card in no time.
      JehovahYoung
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Real Talk

      Got my letter Immediately
      DomDekelaita
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      this is legit

      got my recommendation a week before 4/20 and was able to go to dispos and hempcon with it. the process was fast and easy and much cheaper than visiting a doctor.
      SaRn2016
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      ITS LEGIT!!!!

      quickest easiest way to renew ever! I will be back next year! only 39.99 it don't get no better besides free!!!!