420Recs.com- Long Beach (100% Online)

420Recs.com- Long Beach (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Be the first to review

Be the first to review 420Recs.com- Long Beach (100% Online) and share your experience with the Weedmaps community.

NikParada
4 years ago
5 stars

Such a pleasant experience!

I can't say enough good things about 420recs. Such a smooth process. The rep was extremely knowedgable and friendly and answered all my questions. If you've got the money for their reasonable rates, you can be done in as little as 15 minutes. Great job and 5 star customer service!
mds420
6 years ago
5 stars

This experience was fabulous!

So easy, so inexpensive, and so fast! I was able to use my prescription 10 minutes after I received it. The doctor was really quick and cordial. I will use this service as long as it is available and necessary.
Y.M.M
6 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

I've been wanting to get my Rec but have no time and I found this doctor and definitely want to give 5 stars it is literally so inexpensive and fast I was done in 7 minutes !!!!! After you get approved you get an email with your Rec that is good to go and you receive your hard copy by mail definitely recommend this for everyone
whatthenat369
6 years ago
5 stars

Super fast and Awesome!

Literally took less than 5 minutes for the whole process. They're super nice and fast. Definitely recomend
666love
6 years ago
5 stars

fast easy and nice

literally only took 7 minutes, super easy and the dr. d'ambrosio was nice and helpful too!
longbeacher86
6 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic Experience!!

There's absolutely no reason to go anywhere else for a rec - in fact, I didn't have to "go" anywhere for this rec, I did it all from my couch! I had such a great experience I made an account here just to say how awesome 420recs is because they deserve more reviews. It was so quick and painless - I didn't have to drive to any sketchy "doctor's office" - everything happened online, including a very brief and pleasant video chat with Dr. D'Ambrosio, who's super friendly. Had my letter within minutes (by digital copy, they send you a hard copy in the mail). Love this site, will continue to use it for as long as I'm a medical cannabis patient!
fassa616
4 years ago
5 stars

It’s not a scam it’s real

No scam real business
waLr
4 years ago
5 stars

Super quick and easy

It took 15-20 minutes to get approved and I didn’t even have to put on pants. 100% easiest rec experience I’ve ever had.
sirrobsmokesalot
5 years ago
5 stars

Wow

Dr was professional and made the process seamless
amberashmccary
5 years ago
5 stars

Wow!

So much easier than I expected, and super professional!
Gang_Greens21
5 years ago
5 stars

In-and-Out

Very friendly and professional staff! Quick and easy
OneLuv78
6 years ago
5 stars

Friendly and fast renewal

Great experience from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend using.
Lacrudasindios
6 years ago
5 stars

awesome

super quick and was approved right away
SGoalieN
6 years ago
5 stars

Great service!

Fast, quick and easy! Thank you!
favian666
6 years ago
5 stars

amazing

amazing doctor was super helpful!! great company process took 7 minutes blown away..
Jamesecker82
6 years ago
5 stars

So Amazing

Was so easy. Saved me money and time with there fast online process. Will recommend to everyone for there rec or renew.
veneziamil
6 years ago
5 stars

Great for my first time

Super easy and convenient literally took no time at all and was able to get my medicine the same day.
OrneryBob
6 years ago
5 stars

Best Experience Ever

My Doctor's Recommendation was a couple of days away from expiring, so I decided to give them a try and I'm glad I did. Paid the advertised $39 for a one year recommendation (no bait and switch like I've run into at "clinics.") and did the whole thing online in just a few minutes. I hope they last; I'll never go anywhere else as long as these guys are around. Got an immediate digital copy of the recommendation and the physical copy arrived via postal mail a couple of days later. Highly recommended.