420Recs.com- El Cajon (100% Online)

420Recs.com- El Cajon (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Be the first to review

Be the first to review 420Recs.com- El Cajon (100% Online) and share your experience with the Weedmaps community.

bbjmanda
4 years ago
5 stars

So quick and easy!

My old place I went to last year has closed down so I have been on a lookout for a new one to go to. I've had no lucks with actual doctors close by so I decided to give the online method a go. It was so quick and so easy, I'm not sure what I waited for! I got my temp recommendation and you get your actual one in the mail in a few days. Super easy and really quick. Would reccomend!
sideffectsog1983
4 years ago
5 stars

excellent service

I went in recently to re new my recommendation and the lady was just absolutely a sweet heart, she was very attentive, very knowledgeable, the process was quick and very simple, I'd recommend all mmj patients to go to this location for their cards in the future, the office was very clean,
Lesquit929
3 years ago
5 stars

Efficient

Fast, friendly, responsible service. Highly recommend.
Unruly_sky
4 years ago
5 stars

Service

Wonderful staff great customer experience.
stickynickky
4 years ago
5 stars

So Easy, So Fast !

spoke Dr. D'Ambrosio, super nice! cared for my medical needs and emailed me my electronic Rec and my physical rec and if will be sent in the mail. super duper fast and easy!
RyAHo1991
5 years ago
5 stars

Super easy

Great price, overnight shipping offered, easy to communicate with the doctor. Super fast process
evilchez92
5 years ago
5 stars

Quick, Cheap and Easy for Doctors Recommendation

I love this place. It was so fast and easy. Also really good price.
lucas carraro
5 years ago
5 stars

Cu

Maconha boa boa da porra kralho é isso poha tô doidão com pren pren hahahaha e vcs com o do green vlw flw
dizziray
5 years ago
5 stars

I love CA

Just got a medical recommendation through these guys. It was $40 for it. You fill out a profile on their website and soon after you video call through your web browser. The call was less than two minutes. His recommendation was emailed within 5-10 minutes. This is 100% legit.
Luchaminati
5 years ago
5 stars

I'm amazed.

This'll sound like everyone else's because what everyone is saying is more or less on the button. Quick, legit & simple! Doctor called me right up. Spoke for several minutes and he signed my recommendation. I had a copy in my email within 10mins.
mccool58
6 years ago
5 stars

easy

this is the way to go, easy and convenient.
kittkatt93
6 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!!

Took 10min staff was amazing!
Miller.Time
6 years ago
5 stars

Very joyful people

Took less the 10 minutes to get my card
emilybyrne1502
6 years ago
5 stars

super easy

it was super fast and easy, and got to do it from the comfort of my home. you get a e-delivery with in minutes thats good with any delivery and get the rec with the offical seal in the mail. would definitely recommend this place
SlowAntt
6 years ago
5 stars

Legit

Amazing. I was able to get my recommendation within 10 minutes! Very straightforward process with a helpful staff.
bekahfro
6 years ago
5 stars

This is legit!

I was a little sketched out because it was online but everything people are saying are true. Took me 8 minutes to get my recommendation. They listened to my concerns and needs and were fast. I had a delivery made from a nearby dispensary within hours of talking to them. So impressed!
calisusie
6 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely Wonderful

It took me 8 minutes to get my recommendation. The Doctor called me himself and asked me several questions, then approved it. 8 minutes from start to finish! He also fully explained everything that I needed to know about the recommendation, the copy I'd receive, and options that I had (whether it be going to a dispensary or delivery). I'd recommend this to anyone!
nuffsaid911
6 years ago
5 stars

very helpful staff ,I would recommend this place

This is the place to go
casey1015
6 years ago
5 stars

love this place I'm a forever customer

love this place forever customer